Online Speed Dating » Singles in Whakatane, New Zealand » Other

Singles in Whakatane, New Zealand are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
fran , 27, Female seeking Female, Whakatane, NZ
Dating Statuslove movies
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesChocolate, Basketball, Walking, Lollies
Favorite TV ShowsHome and Away (Official), Shortland Street, The Simpsons
Where You Were Raisedturangi
Others Noticepersonality
Favorite Foodk.f.c,sushi
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Geoffery , 27, Male seeking Female, Whakatane, NZ
More About MeI am a loyal n trust worthy person. I am never late and am allways on time. I am allways willing to help anybody that needs it in any way i can
Where You Were RaisedBorn in tauranga raised in opotiki on the east coast
Others NoticeI am passinote about what i do and i love what i do. I am not the biggest guy
Favorite FoodSpag bol
Favorite PlacesDont have one
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home relaxing
Ian , 67, Male seeking Female, Whakatane, NZ
More About Mehi there this is me not a bade old man but to me tis only just a number . i have been here for about 10years know wife but two kids and they have gone now. Im looking for a nice woman who would go out of the cunfit zone. A woman who is happy in wot she duse and to make me proud to be with and i would do the same. So if you would like a chat come on this new for me. OK the spealling not to good but im trying sorry
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi LOVE THE OUT DOORS FISHING AND HUNTING
Who I Would Like to Meetiwould love to meet a strate up woman
Favorite MusicGOOD STUF
Favorite TV ShowsNEWS
Favorite MoviesON THE SEA
Favorite BooksNILL
Favorite QuotesNILL
Turu , 18, Female seeking Male, Whakatane, NZ
Who I Would Like to Meetjust care about me, be the one i can turn to when i need you the most. CANT BE A BUM!!
Favorite MusicHip Hop
Favorite Moviesanimation films
Favorite BooksI Dont Read
Where You Were Raisedon a farm
Others Noticewell, my tattoo
Favorite Foodpotatoes
Favorite Placeshome
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or out clubbing
Life Goalsnot to be a bum!
tamehana , 53, Male seeking Female, Whakatane, NZ
Political Affiliationmaori party
Favorite TV ShowsEmmerdale
Where You Were Raisedteteko
Others Noticeive never asked
Favorite Foodsteak an eggs
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsbe happy
Anatasha , 32, Female seeking Male, Whakatane, NZ
Dating StatusI am learning to be Zumba instructofr
More About MeI am learning to be a instructor for Zumba I love to dance to music. and I am very fit person like to meet someone special just for me who can understands me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDacing, Swimming, Crafts and Cooking, Watch Tv, Singing and Hangin Out With My Friends
Political Affiliationnot sure well get back to them with that one
Favorite MusicAll Sorts of Music
Favorite TV Showsaction
Favorite MoviesHarry Poter.
Favorite Booksharry poter
Favorite Quotesjust be yourself stand up for yourself and let anyone change you
Where You Were Raisedin whakatane hospital
Others Noticewell very poliet and ver speacial
Skills/TalentsZumba Instructing Skills
Favorite FoodTrifles and Icecream
Favorite PlacesAuckland and gold Coast
Subjects You Think Aboutbeing a Zumba instructor
Friday or Saturday Nights Ionly online
Life Goalsbeing a Zumba instructor and learn to be a good instructor
Secretbeing a good instructor to your clients
Angel , 33, Female seeking Female, Whakatane, NZ
More About MeIm real and i am who i am.
Who I Would Like to Meetfun, loving, adventurous, common sense, independant, understanding, spiritual awareness, tidy appearance, athletic
Favorite Foodthai food
jesse , 21, Male seeking Female, Whakatane, NZ
badhabitz , 30, Male seeking Female, Whakatane, NZ
More About Mehonest down 2 earth and very str8 up person
Favorite TV ShowsOutrageous Fortune (official)
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were RaisedWhakatane
Others Noticeim cute
Favorite Foodnot fussy i love my food etc
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home lol
Life Goals2 be happy
chris , 22, Male seeking Female, Whakatane, NZ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFitness Gym, dj
Who I Would Like to Meeta good friend , someone i can trust , and the special girl
Favorite Musicany with a gud beat
Where You Were RaisedNew Zealand
Friday or Saturday Nights Iparty if i can . but not really fussed on what i do , staying home watching movies .
Secrettxt me and ill tell u

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (18)