Online Speed Dating » Singles in Westerville, United States » Other

Singles in Westerville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
regina , 24, Female seeking Male, Westerville, OH
More About Methe way i talk
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReadin Books
Favorite MoviesRomantic comedy film
Where You Were Raisedcanada
Favorite Foodrice
Favorite Placesvacation at a water fall
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin my house
Life Goalsto own my own company
attiq , 24, Male seeking Female, Westerville, OH
Others Noticeg
ninu , 22, Male seeking Female, Westerville, OH
More About MeNATHIN
Political AffiliationNO IDEA
Who I Would Like to MeetNO
Favorite MusicAR AB PRESENTS OBH
Favorite MoviesNia Long
Where You Were RaisedHI
Others NoticeHI
Favorite FoodF
Favorite PlacesHAITHER
Friday or Saturday Nights IFIRFAY
Life GoalsDD
Harisson , 50, Male seeking Female, Westerville, OH
amir , 41, Male seeking Female, Westerville, OH
Favorite MusicYea, im a country girl. So what
joseph , 46, Male seeking Female, Westerville, OH
Where You Were Raisedbrazil texas and utah
Others Noticewell i'm a very simple man that really believe in GOD,and i as well believe in love at first sight,i'm a man that is really ready to show the people of love that i have so much to give inreturn
peter , 43, Male seeking Female, Westerville, OH
More About Mei,m a kind of person that have vision,confidence and also caring and loving.i love children and affectionate kind of person
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch and Play Sports
Favorite MusicDon Williams
Favorite TV ShowsOPERA VAN JAVA ( TRANS 7 )
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksGifted Hands by Ben Carson
Where You Were Raisedzagazig egypt
Others Noticei,m a positive thinker
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or mostly with friends cooling off
Life Goalsto be a sucessful and enjoy a happy married life
jessica , 27, Female seeking Male, Westerville, OH
More About Mei am here for true love am full of love caring loyal honest am romantic am truthful am a very beautiful girl am looking for a good caring man to be in love with
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGOOGLE IS JUST 12 YEARS OLD AND IT KNOWS A LOT Political Affiliationi have good mind
Who I Would Like to Meeti just need a good man
Where You Were Raisedtogo
Favorite Foodrice
Favorite Placesany wee
Alice , 29, Male seeking Female, Westerville, OH
More About MeI am looking for a caring and loving man to spend the rest of my life with
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI luv swimming, i luv running
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetHe should be caring,loving,faithful,honest,truthful to me
Favorite Musiclil waye
Favorite TV Shows4SYTE TV
Favorite MoviesAn Affair of Love
Where You Were Raisedmiami,florida
Others NoticeMy hobbies are too many but to mentioned a few; sports,watching movies, going for walks, listening to music (almost all types of music), love on the beach, dancing in the dark etc. My favorite movies are romantic movies, eating habits: just about anything. I don¦t have any kids, I don¦t smoke or drink alcohol. am always smiling and don’t easily get irritated, I don't even remember the last time I frowned. am that type of person who always try to make people laugh. I always make sure to share the little that I have with someone and also satisfied with whatever I have.
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite PlacesFree One
Friday or Saturday Nights IPool
Maria , 30, Female seeking Male, Westerville, OH
More About MeAsk me. I'll tell you whatever you'd like to know : )
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIn my spare time I like to watch movies and listen to music. I like writing as well. I am always open to trying new things, although I haven't really latched onto a specific hobby yet.
Political AffiliationI'd rather not say
Favorite MusicI love Hip Hop, but I am open to anything.
Favorite MoviesComedy and scary movies
Favorite BooksMost of my reading has to do with school. My major is Early Childhood Education.
Where You Were RaisedColumbus, OH
Others NoticeThe first thing that people notice about me, is that I don't hold anything back. I speak my mind, I'm not mean, but I am not afraid to say whatever I am thinking at the time. I love to laugh too. If I'm not the one making the jokes, I'm almost always the one laughing : ) I'm a pretty laid back person, and I'm all about reciprocal relationships. I'm not really high maintenance; all I ask for is loyalty and trust. I am just looking to meet somebody to share my free time with, and possibly build something with.
Favorite FoodI am not picky : ) I will at least TRY anything. My weakness is cake (especially chocolate).
Favorite PlacesAny place where there is sun, ocean and sand.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn a Friday night, I will most likely be working. Saturday nights, I am usually at home relaxing.
Life GoalsI am pursuing my Bachelor's degree in Early Childhood Education. My goal is to become a special education teacher. Aside from that, I'd like to travel and live a happy life.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (19)