Online Speed Dating » Singles in Webster, United States » Other » Page - 2

Singles in Webster, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
ibrahim , 19, Male seeking Female, Webster, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSoccer
Favorite Placeskemah boardwalk
Life Goalsengineer
Prakash , 25, Male seeking Female, Webster, TX
Where You Were Raisednepal
Frank , 52, Male seeking Female, Webster, TX
Where You Were RaisedSouth America
Skills/Talentsmany !! ..lol... I will tell you later ! wink!..
Favorite FoodI like everything.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHaving fun with you !
Mary , 37, Female seeking Male, Webster, MA
More About MeI have a beautiful personality, Im honest and I wld never cheat.I Love my sons more than life itself.Im a family woman who just wants to be happy and my son happy.But I really want to make someone happy and give them everything that you possibily can in a relationship."not tlkingmaterial things".
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGoogle search
Political Affiliationdont have one
Who I Would Like to MeetIm looking for someone who loves kids, is honest,faithful,reliable,and respectful.Someone who is going to love me unconditionally and wants to make me just as happy as I wld them.
Favorite MusicSocialClub
Favorite TV ShowsJason Hawes/TAPS
Favorite BooksJames Patterson
Where You Were RaisedWebster, Massachusetts
Others NoticeMy eyes! But when I was younger and thinner Ive been told I resembled Brook sheilds in the face!
Favorite FoodChinese food! But most of all wld be a surpise breakfast by the man that I am with..
Favorite PlacesHavnt really traveled but wld like to sometime in the future. But right now Id have to say Florida cuz thats the only place Ive been.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the moment you will find me at home w my son.
Life GoalsMy goal is to get my high shcool diploma and get a job working w mentally challenged children!I wld also like to work w the elderly or maybe animals..
melissa , 28, Female seeking Male, Webster, MA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesKak√°, Dancing,, Soccer, Horseback Riding
Favorite MusicBrasillian, Latinos, Depends on the Mood I Am In
Favorite MoviesBreaking Dawn, New Moon, Eclipse, i like that boulder. that is a NICE boulder., The Twilight Saga
Favorite BooksJames Patterson, Twilight Series by Stephenie Meyer
Where You Were RaisedMilford, Massachusetts
Friday or Saturday Nights Iproberly home
allen , 37, Male seeking Female, Webster, MA
More About MeItalian Indian i have hazel eyes am 6.3 tall looking for a good convo llllllllll
Harrison , 49, Male seeking Female, Webster, NY
More About MeI am a outgoing person who is discreet. I am not a guy who goes out and tell everyone what I do. Also I am humorous kind of person who likes to have fun. I am open minded kind of person.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is open minded and outgoing. And Down to earth kind of person and discreet.
Favorite TV ShowsLaw And Order, Heartland on CBC
Favorite MoviesComedy, drama, Adventure
Where You Were RaisedBuffalo, NY
Others NoticeThat I am a funny guy who is outgoing and discreet.
Favorite FoodItalian, Mexican, Chinese, and American
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt Home
Life GoalsJust looking for a friend who likes to be adventurous and happy!
Jamie , 43, Male seeking Female, Webster, TX
More About MeLooking for the "One" I'm loyal faithful full of patriotism romantic funny genuine trusting loving compassionate passionate dedicated and self motivated confident. Open direct pleasure seeker and pleasure giver.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesResearch. Movies. TV. Home Movies. Creative things.
Political AffiliationMy own. Lol
Who I Would Like to MeetBe the "one" same values morals and spiritual qualities
Favorite MusicTop 40, Classic Rock, Alternative, Progressive, Slow Pop
Favorite TV Showsnone lately
Favorite Moviestoo many!!! Top Gun! Lincoln. Platoon. Action adventure drama romantic comedy scifi thrillers and suspense.
Favorite BooksStephen King and Non Fiction
Where You Were RaisedMaine Texas
Others NoticeEyes. Dimple. Smile.
Favorite Foodamerican buffets
Favorite PlacesAmerica!!! Maine. Florida. Texas. Asia. Middle East Africa
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or at my Dads
Life Goalsachieving them already!!! Secured retirement. Helping others through my own businesses and non profits
Hans , 24, Male seeking Female, Webster, NY
Dating Statusi'm na a player
ben , 26, Male seeking Female, Webster, TX
Dating Statusstill looking lol
More About Meask me
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshang out movies meet new people
Political Affiliationmoderate
Favorite Musicrock, pop, and dance
Favorite Quoteswhere there is will there is a way
Favorite Foodchinese..

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages