Online Speed Dating » Singles in Warwick, United States » Other » Page - 3

Singles in Warwick, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
mark , 43, Male seeking Female, Warwick, AU
More About Medown to earth country guy loyal ,honest . caring guy
Political Affiliationnil
Who I Would Like to Meetloyal ,honest ,humor , smart, , love life , and a bit advantures
Where You Were Raisedcountry Queensland
Others Noticesmile
Favorite Foodfish and chips ,sweets
Favorite Placessee Australia
Friday or Saturday Nights Icinima .
Life Goalsadvanture with the specail one ..
steve , 28, Male seeking Female, Warwick, RI
More About MeI am me. Don't like it? Fuck off. Holla at me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesChill with friends. Music.movies. pot
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetDown to earth.
Favorite MusicReggae, rap, rock, r
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, family guy, fringe, Cai, law and order
Favorite MoviesHorror,action,comedy
Favorite BooksNewspapers
Where You Were RaisedReykjavic Iceland, Rhode Island, USA
Others NoticeEyes,hair,personality,humor
Favorite FoodSwordfish,lobster,shrimp,steak
Favorite PlacesNyc
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith friends
Life GoalsTo live free and die
michael , 30, Male seeking Female, Warwick, AU
edward , 42, Male seeking Female, Warwick, RI
Alexander , 26, Male seeking Female, Warwick, RI
Favorite Musicany
Favorite Booksmany
Where You Were RaisedIn Spain
Others NoticeEyes
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihave good times with the main ones in my life.
Life GoalsTo obtain by doctorate degree by 2015 if I don't get sign.
Scott , 44, Male seeking Female, Warwick, RI
More About MeA little about me:rnrnI am a nice, honest, hard working, financially secure, kind hearted, father of a wonderful 5 yr old. I can wear a suit and tie when needed, but prefer jeans and a shirt. I drive a pickup truck and a motorcycle. I own a home and my son lives with me part of the week.rnrn I have shared custody of my son. When I have him we do things like ride bikes, go to the park, go fishing, staying home playing in the yard, watch NASCAR and football together, and spend time with family. I would like to take him skiing this year. (If you have kids you know this list).rnrnrnSo when I don’t have himrnrn I like going to dinner and trying new places, going out to clubs, riding my motorcycle, taking a weekend get away to explore new places. I like being around the water, would like to own a boat someday. I run for exercise, I’ve run one marathon and am training for my second one. It’s in the end of January in Miami. I started doing yoga last year and find it very relaxing. I like going and listening to bands play. My taste in music is southern rock, blues, 80’s hair bands, some country.rnrnI’m looking for someone who has some of the same interests and wants to have some fun romantic adventures.
Where You Were RaisedRhode Island
Others NoticeMy smile.
Favorite PlacesFlorida
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday I have my son. Saturday at your house.
SecretI like to lick _____
stephanie , 52, Female seeking Male, Warwick, RI
Dating StatusVoluptuois & Caring
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite MoviesTitanic
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome alone watching netflex movies or out with friend for dinner.
kamahl , 33, Male seeking Female, Warwick, AU
More About Mei was born on christmas day :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSleep
Political Affiliationundecided
Who I Would Like to Meetsome body close by
Favorite TV ShowsSimpson, Sabrina The Teenage Witch, Neighbours, Family Guy
Where You Were RaisedAllora, Queensland
Others Noticeit"ll have to be the glasses and the goaty.
Favorite Placesrsl club,
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home haveing a few beers,
Life Goals2 have nice stuff in life
Brad , 30, Male seeking Female, Warwick, RI
More About MeAm loveing and care would give the shrit off my back if someone needed it am looking for my one true love if shes out there
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork on cars or go fishing
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone loveing careing kind and loves me for me am looking for my true love if shes out there
Favorite MusicRap hip hop rb pop
Favorite TV ShowsCsi ncsi ghost hunters
Favorite MoviesAll types
Where You Were RaisedWarwick
Others NoticeMy face
Favorite FoodPizza prime rib
Favorite PlacesTo a lake or the beach when the sunsets
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Dennis , 24, Male seeking Female, Warwick, RI
More About MeI am a nice guy who is just looking for his special someone to gow old with.nIm not a guy that is about the finer things in life but i do like people who are sincere.Im not perfect but then again who is. If interested shoot me a chat request.
Favorite MusicHiphop & Gangsta Rap & RB
Where You Were RaisedWarwick RI
Others NoticeIve been told alot that people notice my eyes and my height first/
Favorite FoodChicken Alfredo lol ....Yumm
Favorite PlacesSix Flags,Dave and Busters, Mardi Gras
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork lol
Life GoalsTo become a world reknown chef with my own restaraunt

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (36)