Online Speed Dating » Singles in Waldorf, United States » Other

Singles in Waldorf, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
darrell , 51, Male seeking Female, Waldorf, MD
Dating Statusi am wht you want just come find out for yourself
More About Mehello not here 4 games or bs i know wht i want and im trying to find it so if ure into tht keep it moving all others lets chat...far as anything else ask me and ill tell you.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswatching tv,computers,movies,traveling
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Favorite MusicJazz
Favorite TV Showsnfl network
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite BooksNon 4 Real
Favorite Quotesthts all i got to say abt tht
Where You Were Raisedbuffalo,ny
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/Talentsask ill tell
Favorite Foodchinese
Favorite Placesdominican republic
Subjects You Think Aboutlife ,love,sports
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or at the movies
Life Goalsto be happy get married and be in love 4 life
Secretno
Lala , 47, Female seeking Male, Waldorf, MD
More About MeI'm an honest and open person, I don't like fake in ANYTHING and am a very loyal and kind person.
Political AffiliationUmmmm didn't I just answer this?
Who I Would Like to MeetJust be honest, open and straight up with me. I don't like games or players so unless you want a one on one please don't waste either or our time.
Favorite MusicRock, rock and oh did I mention rock hehe
Favorite TV ShowsThe Closer and Risolli & Isles just to name 2 lol
Favorite MoviesPretty much anything that I can get lost in
Favorite BooksJ D Robb
Favorite QuotesIf your talkin behind my back your close enough to kiss my azz!
Where You Were RaisedAustralia
Others NoticeWell I would be lying if I didn't say the first thing people notice about me wasn't my accent. I am an Aussie but have been living here in the US for 10 years now :-) After that that I am a very open book and easy to talk to.
Skills/TalentsI dunno bein a nice person and I'm realllllly good at bein cheeky hahahaha
Favorite FoodCrap why do we have to have this question I dont have enough time to type it all haha
Favorite PlacesMovies and just going for a drive
Subjects You Think AboutOkay what the hell ... who made these questions up? Okay for one ... who was the first person to see an egg come out of a chickens ass and say oooooo yummy i might try and eat that pfffft
Friday or Saturday Nights INot at a club or bar that's for sure haha
Life GoalsTo be happy in all aspects of my life
Sophia , 41, Female seeking Male, Waldorf, MD
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
Others NoticeHeight
anthony , 38, Male seeking Female, Waldorf, MD
Dating StatusAdventurous and love to have fun
More About MeI am a very loving person, with a huge sense of humor. Love just about every activity there is and all that life had to offer. It can be crazy or down to earth, more than likely I will be up for it. Wish more ladies that I meet could be down to earth and real. Yet, he that seeks, shall find. :-)
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetA women with a sense of humor and likes herself. She is independent, loving and wants to live life.
Favorite TV Showslaw and order special victims unit
Favorite BooksShutter Island
Where You Were Raisedcolumbia
Others NoticeMy eyes because they are green
Favorite FoodEverything that is not exotic
Favorite PlacesCancun, Mexico, bahams
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith some friends in a lounge or at home with a good movie
Life GoalsTo be a good father and a great man
DevVon , 30, Male seeking Female, Waldorf, MD
Favorite MusicJazz, rap, R&B, pop,
Favorite TV ShowsWalking dead , breaking bad , weeds.
Favorite FoodItalian, hispanic, jamaican, chinese.
Favorite PlacesSaint Marten, cuba, jamaica
david gomez , 38, Male seeking Female, Waldorf, MD
More About Meim a very caring person. i like to have fun but can bne all business when needed.
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to Meeti look for a person with compassion twards life.
Favorite MusicR and B a Lil of Everything, Frank Sinatra
Where You Were Raisedlos angeles california
Others Noticemy eyebrows
Favorite Foodcheese cake and pizza
Favorite Placeslocal drinking spot on the wknds
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith my girl or at home with my girl;)
Life Goalsto retire comfortably and happiliy with a mate
Jaymooth , 31, Male seeking Female, Waldorf, MD
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love football, basketball and Art.
Favorite MusicAll music, I'm telling you I listen to a lil bit of everything.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHang in with some friends or Chillin' wit the family catching up and making fun of each other.
Life GoalsTo go back to school, get a bachelors degree and start my own business.
John , 21, Male seeking Female, Waldorf, MD
Favorite MusicRap/hip hop
Favorite TV ShowsAlot
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksSporrs illustrated
Where You Were RaisedMaryland
Others NoticeIm cute
Prince , 30, Male seeking Female, Waldorf, MD
More About Melol nerdy very positive entertaining spontanious open minded and artsy
Political Affiliationreally dont get me started
Who I Would Like to Meetopen minded artsy honest girly
Where You Were RaisedThe Jersey shore
Others NoticeI look young
Favorite Foodsteak, calamarie
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilol
Life GoalsI want to live in as many countries as possible for a year each
Joy , 32, Female seeking Male, Waldorf, MD
More About MeHard to explain "ME". 1st off I'm a single Mother of 4girls. We live w/my Patents n my Ex lives here too. I'm only here for friends, somebody to go out n do things w/, cause I usually do things alone n that sucks. I'm fun to be w/, n easy to Love. I'm funny, sarcastic, big hearted, empathic, loving, loud, sweet, blah blah blah. I don't like seein ppl sad, I do tend to blurt out things outta shyness. I talk very fast most times. I'm very outgoing. Don't like to be sad n extremely dislike stayin still for long periods of time!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI do Love Music n use to sing Karaoke at the local bar. I like gettin out n dancing the night away. Writing poems. Drawing. But when I'm home w/my daughters, we play soccer, baseball, gymnastics, catch, climb the jungle gym at the school's playground. Or simply run around the yard.
Who I Would Like to MeetHe must love n want kids, be Honest. Have a great sense of humor n get my twisted perverted sense if humor. Funny. Open minded. Understanding. Patient. Love goin out as well as staying in. Know what he wants n where he's goin. Must have a job n a car.
Favorite MusicI listen to almost anything. But my iPod has The Script, BoonDox, Owl City, Rascal Flatts, Enya, P!nk, Adele to name a few
Favorite TV ShowsSupernatural, Once Upon a Time, The Walking Dead, Family Guy, anything w/Folklore, Magic, or occult.
Favorite MoviesSci-fi, Horror, Comedies, Action.
Favorite BooksI'm not a huge fan of reading lately. But the last thing I read was about hair cutting/styles n kid books to my daughters.
Where You Were RaisedWaldorf, MD. Not the greatest place, but 1/2 my Family's here.
Others Notice(Physically) I'm short, have an amazing smile n eyes.I'm very outspoken n love makin ppl laugh!
Favorite FoodOmg I LOVE Lasagna! Salad! Watermelon! Cantaloupe! Steak medium rare!!
Favorite PlacesI absolutely fell in Love w/the Mountains of Virginia!
Friday or Saturday Nights IMostly home Watchin movies, readin books or colorin w/my daughters. Or if I do go out I'm at 1 of the bars listenin to music n laughin it up w/ppl I know.
Life GoalsHonestly, aside from gettin my GED n bein a decent Momma that my daughters would be proud of. I use to dream of bein a Professional Singer, a Beautician, or a Nurse.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (20)