Online Speed Dating » Singles in Wakefield, United States » Other

Singles in Wakefield, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
harry , 31, Male seeking Female, Wakefield, RI
More About MeWell mannered man loves to make people laf. Positive energy all around good man.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing and hunting and time with family and friends.
Political AffiliationI go to work and pay my bills
Who I Would Like to Meetdown to earth and trusting. Good with kids and doesn't minde staying in every now and then.
Favorite MusicClassic Rock
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy
Favorite MoviesCommodity.action
Where You Were RaisedRI
Others Noticefunny and good manners and positive energy.
Favorite FoodI am not into raw food but theres not much I wont eat.
Favorite Placesi love the state of maine.
Friday or Saturday Nights Isome times at home.
Life GoalsToo send my kids through college.
murph , 30, Male seeking Female, Wakefield, RI
martyn , 49, Male seeking Female, Wakefield, GB
More About Mehard working,honest,genuine,gsoh,easygoing,shy
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty
Where You Were Raisedyorkshire
Others Noticeeyes
karl , 24, Male seeking Female, Wakefield, GB
Dating Statuslooking to meet some one fun to have a lafe with and more
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFootball
Favorite MusicEmenim
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang
Favorite MoviesGone in 60 Seconds
Favorite Quotesstrong in arms
Where You Were Raisedwakefield
Friday or Saturday Nights Inow and again like to go up town with the lads
Neil , 46, Male seeking Female, Wakefield, GB
More About MeAn Idiot in Yorkshire
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGolf and Traveling, Music and Football
Political Affiliationnon
Who I Would Like to MeetCortney Cox
Favorite MusicThe Roxx | Munich, BY, DE, Lady Maggot, Harkins Bike, TECHNO, Industrial Music, Rock & Metal
Favorite MoviesThe Warriors
Favorite BooksLord of the Rings Trilogy
Favorite QuotesCarpe Jugulam - Terry Pratchet
Where You Were RaisedYorkshire
Others Noticemy dress sense
Favorite FoodSteak Pie
Favorite PlacesLas Vegas
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
John , 27, Male seeking Female, Wakefield, OH
More About MeI love traveling, I love girls with a great smile, and I am eager to meet new people.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Baseball
Favorite Musicdeadmau5
Favorite TV ShowsDoctor Who
Favorite BooksDivergent
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Others NoticeIdk
Favorite Foodcrab legs
Life GoalsIdk
SecretI have never touched a woman's breast.
nicky , 49, Male seeking Female, Wakefield, GB
Dating Statushelp me
More About Meam a nice chap
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay pool
Political Affiliationam a nice chap
Who I Would Like to Meeta nice female
Brittany , 21, Female seeking Male, Wakefield, KS
Dating StatusAdventurous and fun
More About Memy personality
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescooking and giving advice to people
Political Affiliationi dont know
Who I Would Like to Meetloving, caring and someone who loves my for me, i don't want someone who only look for sex
Favorite Musiccountry, some rap,pop r&b, anything from the 80's
Favorite TV ShowsBones, the following, glee,smash, pretty little liars
Favorite Moviesnot horror
Favorite Books50 shades of grey,anything by nicholas sparks, the hunger games
Favorite QuotesBe who you're and say what you feel,because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind
Where You Were RaisedWakefield
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/Talentscooking
Favorite FoodCorn dogs
Favorite Placesany place
Subjects You Think AboutMy family
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life GoalsTo finish my online schooling then open a bed and breakfast
SecretIf i told it wont be a secrect anymore :)
mick , 53, Male seeking Female, Wakefield, GB
More About Medom man
Who I Would Like to Meetsubmissive female
Where You Were Raisedcouncil estate
Others Noticesmile
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or pub
Life Goalsto be self employed
Aaron , 36, Male seeking Female, Wakefield, RI
Dating StatusLooking for the Right Girl
More About MeMy name is Aaron, I was born here in South Kingstown Rhode Island in 1977. I lived here all my life along the ocean. I like to do most indoor and out door things, it depends on at the time of what it is. I really am open to all new things, I don't know if I will like it unless I do it first. nnI believe in sincere honesty, having a good sense of humor, devotion, with sarcasm, good communication, some things in common, affection, and being happy is what a strong relationship is all about. Looks are not as important. nnMy heart is true, I don't want to be in one place, I always want to be exploring. My heart is into science, I like video games usually Role Playing video games, I like to mountain bike and view all these little areas cars can't get to, I like to ski during the winter, nothing is more fun than skiing. I like to swim in pools and rivers. I like to walk along the beach I live on in the winter. I like to play board games on certain days, while I might simply like to fly a kite another day, or do anything that the day makes me feel. The feeling for a variety let's me know that's what I really want as far as interests go.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesScience, The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess, Super Mario Sunshine, Pokémon FireRed and LeafGreen, Pokémon HeartGold and SoulSilver, Sword of Mana, Street Fighter IV, Lufia III, Kingdom Hearts II, Kingdom Hearts II, Quake III Arena, Chrono Cross, Chrono Cross, Chrono Trigger, Rummy, Solitaire, Poker, Sword of Mana, Lufia III
Political AffiliationNone, I stay out of these things.
Who I Would Like to MeetShe has to be honest, sincere, a good sense of humor, no little white lies having to do with getting out of a relationship, she really has to have this sense of freedom where she can carry on these variety of interests with me. She would like to talk and cuddle up with me. Someone who would be true to an end. Best of all a serious romantic takes the top! Someone that is happy with themselves. If I were picky on looks I like girls top heavy and big butt, though I much more prefer having the other stuff above be the ideal stuff.
Favorite MusicAerosmith, The Spice Girls, TheMonkees, Vince Gill, Metallica, Goo Goo Dolls, Creed, Enrique Iglesias, Off Spring, Garth Brooks, Silverchair, Johnny Cash, Willie Nelson, Alabama, Randy Travis, Kerry Underwood, The Who, Matchbox Twenty, Stone Temple Pilots, The Eagles, Jennifer Lopez, Carlos Santana, Shania Twain, Michael W. Smith, Fuel, Paula Abdul, Elvis Presley, Celine Dion, Celine Dion, Bob Marley, Huey Lewis and the News, Queen, Elton John, Rod Stewart, Secret of Mana, Secret of Evermore, Pokémon Diamond and Pearl, Secret of Evermore
Favorite TV ShowsNoein, Saiyuki, Death Note, Ranma ½, How It's Made, FRIENDS (TV Show), Supernatural, Smallville, The Vampire Diaries, Dr. G: Medical Examiner, Beyond Belief: Fact or Fiction, Mystery Diagnosis, Human Target, The X-Files, American Idol, Spin City, Spin City, Spin City, Unsolved Mysteries, Alf, Warehouse 13, Stargate SG-1, Eureka, Dollhouse, Fringe, Dr Who, Blue Bloods, Blood+, Blood+, Tokko, Rave Master, Ghost Hunters, Solty Rei, Neon Genesis Evangelion, Cardcaptor Sakura, Visionaries: Knights of the Magical Light, Evolution
Favorite MoviesStar Wars, Field of Dreams, Final Fantasy VII: Advent Children, Ninja Assassin, Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows, Requiem for a Dream, Indiana Jones and the Kingdom of the Crystal Skull, Paranormal Activity, Bourne Identity, The Wolfman, The X-Files, Back to the Future, Street Fighter II: The Animated Movie, Terminator 2 (T2), Blood Plus, Will Smith., Ltd., Nikita, Merlin, Merlin
Favorite BooksIndiana Jones, Evolutionary Biology
Where You Were RaisedRhode Island
Favorite FoodCereal
Favorite PlacesCanada and Alaska
Friday or Saturday Nights II'm not sure.
Life GoalsI want to move to Alaska, do some exploring across the world, find the right girl for me to do this with, to have indepedentacy.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (13)