Online Speed Dating » Singles in Waco, United States » Other

Singles in Waco, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
CJ , 22, Male seeking Female, Waco, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesThe Hunting Block on Yardsellr, han with my girl friend, Hang Out With Friends, hunting and fishing, Dirt Bike Riding, Ride My Dirt Bike, Anything Outdoors, And My Dad, Motocross
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Music12Gage, Marina Dalmas, Katy Perry, Country, Rock
Favorite MoviesTom and Jerry, Kick-Ass
Favorite BooksNone at All
Where You Were RaisedWaco, Texas
mike , 62, Male seeking Female, Waco, TX
Dating Statussingle and living in Texas.
Favorite MusicMy best friend was the lead singer of the Spinners. But I like all music. Old Country is good too.
Favorite TV Showsfox news and married with children. But I check them all out. I have satellite here. So I know what is going on.
Favorite Moviesall
zenghis , 31, Male seeking Female, Waco, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAll Around u....
Favorite MusicPop and Country Music, hip - hop
Where You Were Raisedindia nepal
amir , 33, Male seeking Female, Waco, TX
Dating StatusHakuna Matata
More About MeI Hate Liers
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesrelax
Political Affiliationnot into politics
Favorite Musicall kind except rap! lets go with old school
Favorite TV Showsfriends, NCIS,..
Favorite Moviesaction, documentary
Favorite BooksFracture Engineering
Where You Were Raisednext to beach
Others NoticeEyes and Arms
Skills/Talentshmmmm,
Favorite FoodItalian, Indian, Iranian
Favorite PlacesHawaii, North Pole, Alaska
Friday or Saturday Nights INight Club
Secretnope...
steenia , 25, Female seeking Female, Waco, TX
Dating Statuswea my texas chicks at
More About Memy personality im funny goofy sometimes i like making ppl smile and laugh
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWrite Music, Playing Video Game
Who I Would Like to Meetsmart fun carring and being real
Favorite MusicNicki Minaj, RAP & HIP HOP Music
Favorite Moviesscrary movies
Favorite BooksMagazines
Where You Were RaisedMiami aka wynwood
Others Noticemy height and sexy big lips lol
Favorite Foodpizza, Haitian food chinenis food and soul food
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsgoing to collage and take up music production or go for barber
Joze , 22, Male seeking Female, Waco, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSociology, Brazil national football team, Mexico national football team, Ping Pong, Bowling, Volleyball, Pool, NFL, Basketball, Soccer
Political AffiliationLa de mI JesuCristo!!
Favorite MusicTercer Cielo, newsboys (official), MercyMe Music, ROJO (oficial), Hillsong Live, Funky, Marcela Gandara, Danilo Montero., Marcos Witt, Jeremy Camp, Lilly Goodman, Paramore, Alex Campos, Steven Curtis Chapman, Desperation Band, Marcos Barrientos, Danilo Montero, delirious, Chris Tomlin, Flyleaf, Casting Crowns, hillsong united, Abel Zavala, Salvador, Dios
Favorite TV ShowsThe Middle, Death Valley, Once Upon a Time, Teen Wolf, Two and a Half Men, FRIENDS (TV Show), The Office, SportsCenter, Smallville Video - Finale | Watch Online Free, Smallville Video - Dominion | Watch Online Free, The Simpsons, Smallville, Greek, The Big Bang Theory, 2 and a half men, Heros, Lost
Favorite MoviesShrek, Rush Hour, Toy Story, Avatar, Rush Hour 2, Rush Hour 3, The Social Network Movie, Little Fockers, Chronicles of Narnia
Favorite BooksLa Biblia, Calculus, Biology, Bible
Favorite QuotesLa vida es un campo de batalla!
Where You Were RaisedSanto Domingo, Dominican Republic
Ashley , 28, Female seeking Female, Waco, TX
carrie , 33, Female seeking Male, Waco, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFootball, sing, Basketball
Favorite MusicEminem, Secret Society in Smaller Lies, Usher, Carrie Underwood, Chris Brown, Los Lonley Boys, Goerge Strait, The Band of Heathens, Waylon Jennings
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Men
Favorite MoviesFirst Sunday, Hope Floats, The Strangers, Dirty Dancing
Favorite BooksBible
Favorite QuotesOnce trust is gone love is leaving right after it !
Where You Were RaisedKirvin, Texas
Becky , 44, Female seeking Female, Waco, TX
Dating Statussigal
More About MeI'm a single mom that is very in to my daughter. I work hard, play hard, and go to school. I am very caring, out going. I’ve never meet a stranger. I talk to all people. I like all kinds of movies (scary ones only if I can berry my head into your chest), long drives, window shipping, eating out, cooking, and learning new things. The thing I am most grateful for is not really a thing but a someone. That is my daughter. The best way to describe our relationship is best friends. She is the love of my life. The TV show Gillmor girls is a very good compression to our relationship. As she gets older we become more friends than mom/child but she will ALWAYS be my BABY GIRL My fashion style is .very simple. I wear jeans as much as possible. My t-shirts are plain but colorful (lots of RED do to work). I DO dress up. Usually Long sleeves, collared shirts and dress jeans. The way I dress is based on my mood, the place I'm going, but the most important is the people I'm going to see. Going to class: t-shirt jeans, out: dress shirt nice jeans. My closest friends describe me as out going, very friendly, goofy sometimes, very funny, loving, BIG hearted, passionate. I talk to all people big old Yong don't matter to me. I LOVE TO TALK!!! I LOVE to listen also. Go to a nice restraint then a movie or dancing. Then we could go for a long walk but the river then to a coffee house. OR A picnic and a walk along the water side. Then we’ll see from there… I’m looking for a person that is in to friendship, Romans, will let me open the door for her. Offer you my arm/hand while we walk. She most like kids. Someone that is open to public affection. She has to be patient, honest, loving, and trusting
Favorite Musicall county
Favorite TV Showsdog the bounty hunter
Favorite Moviesseven brides for seven brothers, annie, most of the jon wane movies,forest gump, all football and most other sport movies
Favorite Booksjonny cash bio., books where pople are in the weather and it is life and death
Favorite Quoteslive and let live when God lets the door close he opens a window.
Arneleimailelette , 36, Female seeking Female, Waco, TX
More About MeI am a 34 year old independent, mature, grown,respectful, beautiful, down to earth, laid back,Sexy, mixed breed female... I am DDD free.. i don't do games or bullshit period....I like to have a good time.... I am 2000% real as real gets... Anything else you want to know just ask.... I am real aggressaive.......
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetRealness not into games or bullshit NO 3 SUMS AND NO STUDS PLEASE!!!!! ONLY GROWN AND SEXY FEMALES
Where You Were RaisedThe Big Island Of Hawaii
Others NoticeMy looks
Favorite FoodI love Chinese And lots of Chocolate
Favorite PlacesI have way too many to mention
Friday or Saturday Nights II like to go to strip clubs and just parting and having a good time
Life GoalsTo be happy and to live in a house

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages