Online Speed Dating » Singles in Venice, Italy » Other » Page - 2

Singles in Venice, Italy are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
angel , 19, Female seeking Male, Venice, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy reading and writing., Listening to music, Watching Scary Movies, Dreaming
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicrock n roll
Where You Were RaisedVenice Fl. and Sarasota Fl.
Others NoticeI'm shy at first but I have initiative and curiosity with new things.
Gabriel Garcia , 30, Male seeking Female, Venice, CA
Where You Were RaisedLos angeles California
Others NoticeThta im friendly and always smiling
john , 57, Male seeking Female, Venice, FL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesshop
Favorite Musicbeatles
Favorite Movieshorror scifi
Where You Were Raisednj
Others Noticesense of humor
Favorite Foodsteak
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
david davis , 71, Male seeking Female, Venice, FL
More About Metheres no one else like me in the world
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNone, One day we flirt and share whispered secrets, then the next you can hardly say two words and I wonder if it was all just a dream. Maybe I’m over you or maybe I’m done chasing you, but honey, the highs and lows are wearing me out. ♥
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetkind person
Favorite Music50s and 60s
Where You Were RaisedHooven, Ohio
Others Noticemy height 6.0ft
Favorite Foodgrilled chickn I made my berry cake for dessert a good grilled steak I cook on the grill any salad no dressing.
Favorite Placesno where I like home
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome watching movies
Life Goalsdie in peace
Secretcan not say it's a secret
Bob , 40, Male seeking Female, Venice, CA
Where You Were RaisedVenice
Others NoticeEyes
mark , 45, Male seeking Female, Venice, IL
Dating Statusshy
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesold video games/playing washers/watching wrestling/nascar/football/hockey/boxing/horse racing/drag racing/monster truck racing
Political Affiliationin between
Who I Would Like to Meetlong as u not materalistic not about money cars/and the other nonsesce no drama must be honest
Favorite Musicfrom 1920 to 1975 big band classic rock jazz country blues
Favorite Moviesold black white movies westerns //horror /tarzan /ww2 movies/alferd hitchcock/vicent price/james cagney
Where You Were Raisedvenice /madison illinois
Others Noticemostly quite /to myself/shy /outspoken
Favorite Foodit depends
Subjects You Think Aboutfinding a job or winning the lottery
Friday or Saturday Nights Imay go to a csaino or stay at home
Secrethard for me to go past friends with a woman im insecure
Patty , 58, Female seeking Male, Venice, FL
Dating StatusOhio State Go Bucks
More About MeI am a good person with a big heart and fun to hang out with. I love to laugh and make others laugh. I am a very kissable and love, love love to kiss and hold hands......Sounds silly but dont knock it until you try it! LOL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRide my bike,hang out at the beach, go dancing and have cookouts with family and friends
Political AffiliationN.A.
Who I Would Like to Meethonest and loving fun to be around, doesnt do drugs or smoke, not afraid to tell you what is on his mind,and enjoy holding my hand and kissing me
Favorite MusicI have such so many....soft rock...rock & roll ...country......Tim McGraw,Toby Keith....Josh Groban....Keith Urban........Rod Stewart....Bruno Mars....The Doobie Brothers...... Luke Bryan....Bread....Elton John.....Luther Vandross......The Moody Blues......REO Speedwagon
Favorite TV Shows60 min,........news......cops......movies.....music channels.....OWN........football games
Favorite MoviesDrama....action ....scary....and love
Favorite BooksBook by Stephen King Everything's Eventual
Favorite QuotesLive, Laugh and be Happy
Where You Were RaisedIn europe and U.S,
Others NoticeMy blue eyes and blond hair
Skills/TalentsSkills I can fix just about anything and yes I have a talent but I am not sharing that with you for now!
Favorite Foodanything cooked on the grill yummy!!!
Favorite PlacesBeach, like going there a lot. Fishing on the Jetty. Going on a camping trip,,,,traveling in the U.S. Riding on a Harley with someone
Subjects You Think AboutNow u r getting toooooooo personal
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on who is hunting for me.
Life GoalsI Have already done my life goals but I would love to see people get along with no more fighting and for everyone to be happy and always have love in their hearts
SecretNo never ever!!!!!!!!!
Michael , 28, Male seeking Female, Venice, CA
More About MeMy name is Mike. I'm 27, and live in LA. Venice more precisely. I am expanding my search for a partner to anywhere in the continental United States - if money were not an issue, I would travel the world just to find one woman with whom we can share our lives together. I am looking for three things in a woman. 1:INDEPENDENCE I will not suffer another codependent relationship, it hurts my heart too much to leave. 2:CONFIDENCE You have to love yourself. I can only give as much love as one person can. If you are expecting me to pick up that slack, then you are sorely mistaken. Be bold and put your shit out there, if you don't then life is only going to pass you by. 3:BEAUTY It's the last thing of importance, but beauty shows me that you take care of yourself and that you give a fuck. Now for the fun part which is going to eliminate the majority of independent, confident, beautiful women - I will never 'give my life to Jesus'. If you're a christian and you can accept that - awesome! But if you can't, well, I'm sorry but I haven't wasted your time. I love to discuss philosophy, religion (primarily greek, but also roman, nordic, native american, and central american religions/mythologies), political issues that affect all classes - and solutions to these issues that can be agreed upon by all classes, things. that are spiritual in nature - such as astal projection, out of body experiences, lucid dreaming, etcetera. I love to work with my hands, whether its repairing something that's broken, or just making something look a bit nicer than it did at first. I am a computer technician by trade, it's a passion of mine which I have been involved with for over a decade now, and I am just now starting in school to get my bachelors degree (just finished the registration!) I'm doing it online, so that I can travel the US in the next 4 years while I attend school. I play guitar, it's a punk/grunge/metal sound I have going on, so I'm thinking that going to seattle or portland would put me in a situation with likeminded artists, but LA has better local metal bands and it's warmer. Then, well, everything east of those 3 states has something to offer, even if nothing more than a great landscape on the drive straight through. I look forward to talking with anyone who reads this whole thing. If you think TLDR; well, I like a girl who knows how to read - it shows that you can have a conversation without one word replies.
Political AffiliationI'm opposed to the privatized government ran by those with power, money and no sense of the common good.
Favorite MusicEnd Of All Flesh, The Maniac Agenda, 3 Inches Of Blood, KORU, Marybeth Mattson, Marybeth Kern, Crystal Bowersox, Killswitch Engage, Origin, Cynthia Witthoft, Mindless Self Indulgence, Sublime, Lacuna Coil, Amon Amarth, Duct Taped Goat
Favorite TV ShowsLaw
Favorite MoviesPulp Fiction, Resident Evil Movie, Homegrown, SLC Punk!, Spun, Resident Evil 4, Resident Evil 3, Pi, Requiem for a Dream
Favorite Books« Jαde »208ninethree-"chain"
Favorite Quotes"The more people there are who know you and your music, the less underground you become. I'm as underground as it gets and I fucking love it."nnThat's a quote from myself.
Where You Were RaisedIdaho
Others NoticeI instigate a lot of different reactions.
Skills/TalentsI play guitar, write 16bit software, work on engines, modify computer hardwares, and am a pretty fucking good cook.
Favorite FoodSteak, eggs, biscuits and gravy, and anything tha is good with hot sauce.
Favorite PlacesThe desert, any good friend's home, at a metal show, on my bike.
Subjects You Think AboutShit, I don't waste time thinking about shit. I just do it.
Friday or Saturday Nights ISitting at home, riding my bike out in the desert (tho you prolly won't find me), partying locally, at the bar, at a strip club, at the hookah bar,add me on PSN (DuctTapedGoat). But if you're lucky you'll find me kicking it with you.
Life Goals1. Recording Studio. 2. Bike Shop. 3. PC Repair shop. 4. Get a girlfriend who might actually love me someday.
SecretI have no secrets, ask me absolutely anything.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (16)