Online Speed Dating » Singles in Vejle, Denmark » Other

Singles in Vejle, Denmark are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Lars Jørgen , 54, Male seeking Female, Vejle, DK
Favorite MusicUtada Hikaru, Sarah Geronimo
Favorite TV ShowsX-Factor, Homeland (TV Series 2011), homeland
Favorite MoviesDances With Wolves, Grey Owl
Where You Were RaisedDenmark
Others NoticeI Am A Nice Person And People Know They Always Can Trust In Me
claus , 51, Male seeking Female, Vejle, DK
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMange, Sport, Badminton
Political Affiliationingen
Favorite MusicRock, U2
Favorite TV ShowsVil du blive millionær, Quiz Central : Investigation Discovery, Alles was zählt
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were RaisedVerden rundt
Others NoticeMine øjne og mit hår
Skills/TalentsTrylleri, bugtaler
Favorite FoodKinesisk, asisasisk
Favorite PlacesAsien
Subjects You Think AboutVolden der bare stiger og stiger
Friday or Saturday Nights IHjemme eller hos venner
Life GoalsEr nået
SecretNix
Soren , 24, Male seeking Female, Vejle, DK
Favorite MusicDisturbed, Muse, Foo Fighters
Favorite TV ShowsHow I meet your mother, Game of Thrones
Favorite MoviesAction, Adventure, Sci-Fi Movies, Animated Movies
Where You Were Raiseddenmark
Others Noticehave no idea
Favorite Foodeverything with a high protein content :P
Favorite Placeslido fitness :>
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home :)
Anna , 25, Female seeking Male, Vejle, DK
Where You Were Raisedin Ukraine
Atakan , 30, Male seeking Female, Vejle, DK
Kasper , 23, Male seeking Female, Vejle, DK
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic, Sing, Acting
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite MusicMetal
Favorite TV ShowsSupernatural, Family Guy, American Dad, Simpsons, How I Met Your Mother, Friends
Favorite MoviesHorror, Fiction, Action, Fantasy
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Favorite FoodThat Chicken Soup, Mexican food, Lasagna
Favorite PlacesBurger King, The Park, And everywhere where I'm surrounded by good friends
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut drinking and having fun with my friends
Life GoalsTo become a professional musician
Brian , 38, Male seeking Female, Vejle, DK
Political Affiliationnothing
Who I Would Like to Meetbe yourself, happy
Favorite MusicPOPrnlittle of the most
Favorite TV Shows24 hours
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite Booksnon, nothing
Favorite FoodI do not actually.rnusually, I am very happy for meal.
Favorite Placesthere are many places
Friday or Saturday Nights Iboth days
Life GoalsHaving children
Robert , 26, Male seeking Female, Vejle, DK
More About MeI am Artist
Favorite TV ShowsCalifornication, Spartacus
Favorite MoviesLimitless
Favorite BooksSeven Deadly Sins By Corey Taylor
Favorite Foodrice and fish
Favorite PlacesDenmark, Latvia
Life Goalsto be succesfull artist and writer
Frederik , 20, Male seeking Female, Vejle, DK
More About MeLast time I described myself truthfully I had a gay guy totally stalk me. Or maybe it was my profile picture. Either way, I'm not falling for that again!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic, Sports
Who I Would Like to MeetCooking. Seriously. Nothing is more sexy than a good cook who knows how to serve her man right.
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsThe Simpsons, How I Met Your Mother
Favorite MoviesHorror Movies
Favorite BooksSecrets of Singing
Where You Were RaisedDenmark
Others NoticeProbably my shoes. I have awesome shoes.
Favorite PlacesItaly
Friday or Saturday Nights IPlaying with my guinnea pigs. Just kidding.
Life GoalsAsk me about that if you really want to know.
jan , 35, Male seeking Female, Vejle, DK

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages