Online Speed Dating » Singles in Townsville, Australia » Other

Singles in Townsville, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Evan , 23, Male seeking Female, Townsville, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing ,Training, Reading some video games and spending time with that someone.
Favorite BooksTwilight
Where You Were RaisedTownsville
Others NoticeIve been told my Brown eyes are the first thing they took notice in.
Favorite FoodI LOVE Italian foods. I love pasta.
Favorite PlacesCant go wrong with anywhere on the strand because it is just a awesome and relaxing atmospheer.
Life GoalsJoining the military as a Combat Engineer sometime this year. Don’t know for how long I’ll be in the army for...
Derek , 53, Male seeking Female, Townsville, AU
Dating StatusRegular Guy
Who I Would Like to MeetWould like to meet an intelligent, articulate lady with a GSOH. Happy in her own self and accepting of both her and my faults.
Favorite MusicFairly ecclectic tastes. JBT, AC/DC, Jamie Mccallum, Kings of Leon, 10 Tenors, Santana, Josh and Emma Stone
Favorite TV ShowsMyth busters, House, Man Vs Wild, RPA, Docos,
Favorite MoviesAnything but horror
Favorite BooksGrisham, Brown , Cornwall or any good bios
Where You Were RaisedTownsville
Others NoticeEyes
Skills/TalentsJack of all / master of none
Favorite FoodHot and spicy. Tex Mex, Thai, Indian, Italian, anything with flavour.
Favorite PlacesStrand
Friday or Saturday Nights IWatching live music, movies, at the footy, chilling with friends, anywhere so long as the company and conversation is interesting.
Life GoalsTo live a long, happy and healthy life.
Sean , 25, Male seeking Female, Townsville, AU
Dating Statusactually u no what dont txt me its gay
More About Menot an angel but im not a devil some were in the middle ;)
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi do what i do
Who I Would Like to MeetFIRST DATE SECTION: nATTN: CRAZY WOMEN NEED NOT APPLY n-I am not going to marry you because we have a lot in common n-I am not looking to "hook up" n-I am selective about who I will talk to, so understand and accept that n-I am ok with you having private photos, but I will want one from you asap, we all have standards, no offense to anyone n-And just to drive the point home, no basket cases. I am not looking for any stalkers or girls who are "in love" with me by the fifth date. Understand? Good nnAs for a date, somewhere public. Preferably a place or activity that is fun and entertaining on its own. Like a gallery or shopping or an activity. That way it can be fun even if we don't have any chemistry. And understand that at any point either one of us has the right to say "Lets just be friends." Chemistry in person is tricky and sometimes unpredictable. That's just life.
Favorite Musicall except country
Favorite Booksinteresting books
Where You Were Raisedcoastal nsw
Others Noticemy charisma 4 sure
Skills/Talentsask me
Favorite Foodwar heads
Friday or Saturday Nights Isomewere out
neal , 42, Male seeking Female, Townsville, AU
Favorite MoviesGreen Mile, Shawshank Redemption.
Where You Were RaisedIpswich
nigel , 38, Male seeking Female, Townsville, AU
Dating StatusALL NIGHT FUN
More About Mecaring,honest,enjoy to listen and talk to people,enjoy to help people out when i get the chance
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Love Going to Beach, Walking Along the Beach, Trying New Things in New Places, like new adventures,opened minded to try new things
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty
Favorite MusicAll Sorts of Music
Favorite TV ShowsMy Name Is Earl, Big Bang Theory
Favorite BooksNothin Really
Where You Were Raisednew south wales
Others Noticemy bum
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite Placesopen to try new places
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianywhere
mike , 34, Male seeking Female, Townsville, AU
More About MeIm a red blooded aussie but also consider myself to be a unique individual. I have a sense of humour morals dreams and maintain dignity and respect for others aswell as myself
Where You Were Raisedsydney
Others NoticeI have no idea but someone has said eyes but that was ages ago haha.
Favorite Foodi dont have a favourite but some of the ones that are up there would be potato bake steak and a roast dinner, mudcrab and oysters kilpatrick, i like spicy food too
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto meet the one and only have a kid or 2 and retire at 55 :)
italo , 50, Male seeking Female, Townsville, AU
Dating StatusExplorer
More About MeAbility to solve existential puzzels, or what could philosophical concerns relating to the broad questions pertaining to 'reality' qua 'self' as a general topic of investigation.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesYoga and Meditation
Political Affiliationcenter left
Who I Would Like to MeetSense of adventure, and like to travel.
Favorite MusicGoa tecno/trance
Favorite Booksvoss, Current academic journals
Favorite QuotesBend and you will be whole. Curl and you will be straight. Keep empty and you will be filled.
Where You Were RaisedIn two liberal democractic nation states
Others NoticeA sense of adventure
Skills/TalentsDexterity, philosophical analysis, endurance,
Favorite FoodDurian, Sapodilla, Mangosteen, Jabodicaba (tropical fruits and more)
Favorite PlacesIndian sub continent
Subjects You Think AboutSeem to be always planning some long term sojourn to India or South East Asian country for a research project. Also designing objects whose sole function is to hopefully please.
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually reading and sculpture
Life GoalsDo an interesting research project, like next year at the kumbha mela, India
Secretalmonds
brent , 30, Male seeking Female, Townsville, AU
Sean , 43, Male seeking Female, Townsville, AU
More About Mei am looking for someone to do things with dinner movie bbq or watch a movie maybe dissapear with for the weekend. recently seperated not in a rush but open and looking
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNot a Lot Anymore
Political Affiliationthey are all theives
Who I Would Like to Meetstill trying to work that out
Where You Were Raisedqld
Others Noticeoutgoing
Favorite Foodchoclate and chilli together or seperate
Favorite Placessingapore nice restaurants
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianywhere you like i am sociable and also enjoy the company of someone special in my life so i can focus all my attention on them
Life Goalsto be happy confortable and having done plenty of travel
dixiechick58 , 55, Female seeking Male, Townsville, AU
More About Mei am a better listner that talker,that saying u can take a girl out of the country but not the country out of the girl ,thats me and i am not into games
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesspend with family and friends
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that does not practis saying sorry ,i dident mean that, i forgot, it wont happen again
Favorite Musicmost types
Favorite TV Showsncis, deal
Favorite Foodchinese,seafood
Favorite Placesdinner and show,the strand,riverway
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork, nightclub, home
Life Goalsto be happy

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (77)