Online Speed Dating » Singles in Torrington, United States » Other

Singles in Torrington, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Chaz , 21, Male seeking Female, Torrington, WY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove to work on cars great with my hands
Political Affiliationgovernment ugh
Favorite Quoteswhen shit hits the fan.... DUCK!!!!
Where You Were RaisedTorrington Wy
Skills/TalentsMotocross
Secretn/a
ellie_1976 , 37, Female seeking Male, Torrington, WY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesListen to music, spend time with loved one
Favorite Music70's, 80's, Country, Rock, Jazz, Classic Rock
Favorite TV ShowsGhost adventures, Charmed, One Tree Hill, That70's show, Big Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedScottsbluff, Nebraska
Others NoticeMy smile, eyes,
Favorite FoodMexican food, Strawberries
Favorite PlacesDon't really have one
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on the weather. Normally at home with candles and soft romantic music
Life GoalsFurther my education ( CNA)
Ruthie , 55, Female seeking Female, Torrington, CT
Dating StatusBi-sub seeks sub sister for live in
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPicnics at the Park or Beach, Movies and Eating, Swimmin in the Pool, Gardening, Second Life
Political AffiliationLeave that to be discussed later
Who I Would Like to MeetSearching for a roommate/companion who is D & D, not too young and not too old, is a non-smoker, friendly and sociable, yet not a party animal. We prefer to have a live-in submissive, bi-sexual or lesbian roommate/companion, who was born 100% female and is single (divorced and/or unattached). No drama from past lovers and no apron strings attached to children, siblings or parents. She should be of good nature personality, intelligent, honest and speaks English. Must be responsibly employed and/or financially stable and willing to share expenses with us.
Favorite TV ShowsSo You Think You Can Dance, Medium, Saving Grace
Favorite BooksSandra Brown, JK Rawling
Favorite Quotes"There are people who make things happen, those who watch what happen and then their are those who wonder what happened" James Lovell- US Astronaut
Where You Were RaisedIn California originally
Others NoticeMy friendly, warm welcoming smile.
Skills/TalentsI can share that later
Favorite FoodSurf & Turf, Ice cream, popcorn
Favorite PlacesThe lakes streams and rivers of NY State
Friday or Saturday Nights IDo some gardening, movies and just plain relax
Life GoalsTo complete working and retire with enough to move to a warm dry climate
SecretGet to know me, be honest and true and I will open my heart up to you
jasmin , 34, Female seeking Male, Torrington, CT
More About Meone of the kind
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesread movie dancing
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeta true friend
Favorite MusicAlicia Keys, La Yama ( oficial pagina musical ), Shakira, Luther Vandross, Joe, Alejandro Sanz Oficial, Alejandro Sanz Oficial
Favorite TV ShowsJersey Shore, The Wendy Williams Show, Basketball Wives, Basketball Wives, Basketball Wives, Basketball Wives
Favorite MoviesDeliver Us From Eva, Last Holiday, True Lies, Home Alone 3, The Color Purple, A Walk to Remember
Favorite BooksMagazine, Harry Potter, Harry Potter, Little Women, I Am Legend, I Am Legend
Favorite Foodsalmon
Favorite Placessanto domingo
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or a club whit my friend
Life Goalsto better myself
JOE , 48, Male seeking Female, Torrington, CT
Dating StatusIntelligent, understanding and compassionate.
More About MeI think, i have dreams and so don't you. Let's dream together.
Political AffiliationNo intelligent person would have a political affiliation!
Who I Would Like to Meetthe ability to adapt, and to love.
Where You Were RaisedLitchfield connecticut
Others Noticethat i treat them with respect, and that i know that they are human.
Favorite PlacesI love hog island in narragansett bay, and laying in bed and dreaming!
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home!
Life Goalsto control the world!!, only kidding. to inspire dreams of people who make them
Rochelle , 21, Female seeking Male, Torrington, WY
Dating Statushumorous
More About Mei have a great sense of humor and love to be outside and with my friends. i love meeting new people
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to read and do pretty much anything outside
Political Affiliationi dont have one
Favorite MusicPapa Roach, Weezer, Nelly, Blake Shelton, T-Pain, Disturbed, Reba McEntire, Reba McEntire, AC/DC, Miranda Lambert, Miranda Lambert, Queen, Keith Urban, Bruno Mars, Bruno Mars, Soulja Boy Tell Em, Owl City, George Strait, George Strait, Rascal Flatts, Zac Brown Band, Metallica, Kesha, Green Day, Bob Marley, Jason Aldean, Jason Aldean, Brad Paisley, Carrie Underwood, Three Days Grace, Lady Antebellum, Michael Jackson, Akon, Usher, Tim McGraw, Trey Songz, Avril Lavigne, Nickelback, Eminem, Linkin Park
Favorite TV ShowsRugrats, The Boondocks, American Dad , Doug, Doug, iCarly, iCarly, DOG The Bounty Hunter on A&E, Futurama, SpongeBob SquarePants, Two and a Half Men, House, House, South Park, NCIS, Family Guy
Favorite BooksHarry Potter, Harry Potter, Twilight, Twilight, Twilight
Where You Were Raisedkearney nebraska
Others Noticemy clothes. some of them are quite crazy
Favorite Foodburritos
Favorite Placesthe park or anywhere outside
Friday or Saturday Nights Isit at home
Life Goalsgo to college, get married some day and raise a family
james , 36, Male seeking Female, Torrington, WY
More About MeI am easy going most of the time but I hate crowded places will explain if asked
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to play a good video game or watch a good movie
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is fun to be around but doesn't want to change me
Favorite MusicMost everything music relaxes me
Favorite TV ShowsGrimm,big bang theory and sleepy hollow
Favorite MoviesHorror and action
Favorite BooksMortal instruments
Where You Were Raisedwyoming
Others NoticeMy eyes and hair
Favorite FoodSteak and burgers
Favorite PlacesThe lake to fish
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home I don't get out much
Life GoalsTo become a video game designer
ron , 46, Male seeking Female, Torrington, WY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMotorcycles
Political Affiliationdont care
Favorite MusicLori Ruso, Scarlett Rabe, Sophie HP, Kid Rock, Johnny Cash, Tim McGraw, Pam Tillis Official Music Page
Favorite TV ShowsStorage Wars on A&E, American Choppers
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were RaisedByfield, Massachusetts
Others Noticenot sure? eyes I think
Favorite Foodlobster
Friday or Saturday Nights Inever know
SHELLEY , 46, Female seeking Male, Torrington, CT
More About Mei am nice person and everyone tells me what a great person i am and that i deserves the best in life
Where You Were Raisedtorrington ct
Others Noticemy eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or out with friends
joseph , 22, Male seeking Female, Torrington, CT
More About Meim fun like to joke around but can be serious if need be ask me anything and ill be very honest w. u
Hobbies / Interests / Activities10 year martial artist
Political Affiliationidk just yet
Who I Would Like to Meetany one i can have fun w. but be serious if need be stuff like that
Favorite Musicill listen to almost anything
Favorite TV Showssons of anarchey nwalking deadnsons of guns
Favorite Moviesany and all kinda of movies
Favorite Booksnews paper
Where You Were Raisedtorrington CT
Others Noticemy green eyesnmy nice smile
Favorite Foodanything really
Favorite Placesbest vacation Mexico
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihanging otu with friends or helping my parents
Life Goalsi wanna be a welder or an automotive technician

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (18)