Online Speed Dating » Singles in Toms River, United States » Other

Singles in Toms River, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
steven , 48, Male seeking Male, Toms River, NJ
More About Mei like white and black men i like hanging out and like being a friend and take it from there
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesswimming danceing goning out to eat talk to get to know smoneone
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicclub
Favorite TV Showsanything
Favorite Moviesscary
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite Quotesnone
Where You Were Raisedorange nj
Others Noticesweet ass
Skills/Talentsnurse
Favorite Fooditalian
Favorite Placestropical island
Subjects You Think Aboutlife
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilike to go out eat walk on the boradwalk and talk or sit home and relax and watch a scary movie
Life Goalsmy family
Secretnone
Kevin , 26, Male seeking Female, Toms River, NJ
Favorite Musicall
Friday or Saturday Nights Ivideo concerts and shows
Sexieyes , 38, Female seeking Female, Toms River, NJ
More About MeCome and get to know me,i am the sweety person u will ever meet.i dont play head games or cheat not into bs or drama.i am looking for a friend that might go more.any question please feel free to ask
Favorite MusicHip hop,r &b and some rap and some country and love music
Favorite TV ShowsCsi,law and order,crime minds,ncis,chiller and fearnet
Favorite MoviesI love horror movies and love stories
Favorite FoodPizza and hone cook food
Friday or Saturday Nights ITo go out with friend or sit home and watch movies
frankey , 34, Male seeking Female, Toms River, NJ
Favorite Musicmetellica gun roses and brian adams mc hammer akon 2pac bigg smalls
Favorite TV Showsfresh prince family matters full house bill cosby san ford son
Favorite Movieshorror comedy action
Where You Were Raisedbayonne
Others Noticewell im nice guy and sweet like to meet people have fun
Beatriz Gil , 62, Female seeking Male, Toms River, NJ
Political AffiliationNINGUNA!!
Favorite MusicMarco Antonio Solis
Favorite Quotes"
Where You Were RaisedValencia, Venezuela
alexandraDenice , 34, Female seeking Male, Toms River, NJ
More About Mei can listen, understand and help if i can...
Favorite MusicSoft Cell at the BBC
Favorite BooksNews Paper
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin night club or restaurant
Lillian , 56, Female seeking Male, Toms River, NJ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Love to Learn New Things, I Like to Hunt, Boating and Fishing, Studying, Boats
Where You Were RaisedRahway, New Jersey
Diana , 32, Female seeking Male, Toms River, NJ
More About MeI'm funny out going. Smart but ditzy wen needed lol
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCook n play with my son. I'm a single mom.
Political Affiliationna
Who I Would Like to MeetLoyalty RESPECT honesty sense of humor goal oriented with potential basically. Oan a backup. Plan for us as a family if my back up plan falls thru Basically my better half. An please if u have girls wives wht ever leave a ME ALONE!!! ;-)
Favorite MusicAll open minded if I like it so wht who it is. But generaly hip hop reggae club Spanish
Favorite TV ShowsReality TV ..
Favorite MoviesComedy suspence kids
Favorite BooksWht is lupus?
Where You Were Raisednj lived in nyc
Others NoticeMy eyes n physical appearance
Favorite FoodRice crispy with bananas
Favorite PlacesOpen minded but new an I love NYC
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or work
Life GoalsTo have my masters in substance abuse for teans
steve , 48, Male seeking Male, Toms River, NJ
Favorite MusicClub Music
Favorite TV ShowsHorror
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite BooksStephanie Meyer please finish Twilight - 'Midnight Sun', Stepen King
Where You Were Raisedorange nj
Others Noticemy sweet ass
Favorite Fooditalian
Favorite Placestropical
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome watching tv
zack , 21, Male seeking Female, Toms River, NJ
More About Memy talent's like singing drawing
Political Affiliationmusic
Who I Would Like to Meeta great personality and never cheats or lies
Where You Were Raisedohio
Others Noticemy eyes because how blue they r
Favorite Foodtacos and pizza um monster energy drink s
Favorite Placesfrance um tgi fridays
Friday or Saturday Nights Ikarma
Life Goalsto be a rockstar or moviestar

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages