Online Speed Dating » Singles in Thompson, Canada » Other

Singles in Thompson, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
CAL , 46, Male seeking Female, Thompson, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesspending time with family and friends
Political Affiliationdont really have one
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty caring
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite Booksthe Winnipeg Sun
Favorite FoodBLACK FORREST CAKE WITH FRESH RED CHERRIES
Favorite Placesnot much of a traveller but willling to try new things
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or out with friends
Life Goalsto someday own my own cafe or diner and maybe get married someday.
karla , 26, Female seeking Male, Thompson, CA
Where You Were Raisedin the booniez... haha
Others NoticeMy cute smile
larissa18 , 31, Female seeking Male, Thompson, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy listening to music, chatting n meeting new people, being with my daughters, playing vball, watching hockey n watching movies. Also like going to a bar to chill with friends. :)
Political AffiliationOther
Who I Would Like to MeetNice, honest, funny, caring, and has a great sense of humor.....and someone who would accept me for the kinda person ii am.
Favorite MusicNICKELBACK, DEFAULT, 3 DOORS DOWN, 3 DAYS GRACE, METALLICA, G-N-R, EMINEM, 50 CENT, SUGARLAND,KID ROCK, JOHNNY REID, LINKIN PARK, GREEN DAY, 2PAC, SIMPLE PLAN.... BASICALLY I LIKE TO LISTEN TO ALL KINDS OF MUSIC
Favorite TV ShowsFriends, The Big Bang Theory, Two n a Half Men, Simpsons,
Favorite Movies300, KNOCKED UP, 16 CANDLES, GREASE, HOUSE BUNNY,
Favorite BooksDONT READ THAT MUCH
Favorite Quotes"Let's do this!"
Where You Were RaisedCross lake
Others NoticeI think people notice my smile :)
Favorite FoodPizza.....Spaghetti w/caesar salad
Friday or Saturday Nights III would either be at home or out chilling with some friends of mine. Or even travelling somewhere.
Life GoalsMii life goal is to meet that one special person and to begin a new life with him. Also to become a nurse so that ii can take care of others.
Lukes Theradioman Tzazy , 26, Male seeking Female, Thompson, CA
More About Meanything makes me special because i am the person that like to meet new people and make friends to interact with them so anything make me happy and special.
Political Affiliationto help my community
Who I Would Like to Meetdon' matter as long she respects me and i will do the same to her
Favorite MusicAny Music That Isn't Rap
Favorite TV ShowsHockey Night in Canada, WWE RAW SuperShow
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, comedy movies, romantic movies, science fiction
Favorite BooksI Read a Lot
Where You Were RaisedLac Brochet, Manitoba Canada
Others Noticethey will think that i am cool and good to hang out with also fun to be around to talk, laugh and whatever comes to mind.....etc
Favorite Foodhealthy food caribou meat geese,goose and chicken meat fish
Favorite Placeseverywhere that i never been to
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwhere i tell them i will be at is the place where someone can find me
Life Goalsto finish my degree in business so i can be someone some day for my community
Andrew , 21, Male seeking Female, Thompson, CT
More About MeI am athletic and I plan on staying that way through mixed martial arts, bodybuilding, and I've also been playing soccer since I could walk and still continue in a mens devision for competion and fun ... I am whatever a woman needs me to be from charming, intelligent, and humorus to serious, protective and down to earth. I am also fun, out going, caring, and respectful especially to women... I'm a great listener as well as someone to talk to... I am here in search for someone new that would like a change of pace in life :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTrain/work out, relax, go hiking, outdoor activities
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for an independent woman that is always looking to have a good time wherever we go
Favorite Musiceverything besides heavy metal... but I mostly listen to hip hop/rap (Big Sean, Tyga, Eminem, Trey Songz, etc.)
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, The Walking Dead, Revolution, ESPN
Favorite MoviesBlack Hawk Down, Tears of the Sun, Inception, Avengers, 21 Jumpstreet, Ted
Favorite BooksThe Lost Symbol, Milkweed, It happend at the hanging
Favorite QuotesIf sized mattered, the elephant would be king of the jungle
Where You Were RaisedDifferent places (used to be a navy brat)
Others NoticeI am very respectful... military customs and courtesies
Favorite FoodMEAT! Healthy foods, but I grew up eating rice all the time therefore by far my favorite lol I'm not very picky
Favorite Placesanywhere fun... I could use an adventure
Friday or Saturday Nights IGo with wherever my plans take me
vampier300 , 52, Female seeking Male, Thompson, CA
More About Mei open too things
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdriving around . walking, meeting people, drawiing, movies, shopping, music, having a good time, having a few drinks, luv my animals,
Favorite MusicHim-johnny cash-enrique iglesias-marilyn manson-john mellencamp , most music
Favorite TV Showsghost whisperer & supernatural ,
Favorite Booksnone
muffin72 , 42, Female seeking Male, Thompson, CA
More About Meask me and i will tell you...
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesask me i and i will tell you....
Where You Were Raisedcanada
Others Noticemy smile
kyhrah , 26, Female seeking Male, Thompson, CA
More About Mego to college or university
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMuch More Music
Political AffiliationOther
Favorite MusicRihana, Timbaland, Pop, Pitbull, Enrique Iglesias, Beyoncé, Black Eyed Peas, The Killers, Rihanna, richard mckay, Alicia Keys, David Guetta, Drake, Hedley, T.I.
Favorite TV ShowsJersey Shore, Teen Mom, CSI: Miami, Wipeout, The Hills, The Hills, The Hills
Favorite Moviesrush hour 3 barnyard simpsons comedy action
Favorite BooksMagazines
Favorite Quotesidk
quentin robinson , 38, Male seeking Female, Thompson, CA
Favorite MusicNickelback
Favorite TV Showsmostly when its watched its action or news world issues
Favorite Moviesaction comedy
N1nj4t3ddyb34r , 24, Male seeking Female, Thompson, CA
More About MeWell i am Half Aboriginal and Half Scottish, or was it a quarter? idk...but anyway...i the kind of person that care a lot for anyone..and i like doing Random things cause i am a random person....and i like seeing a smile on anyone, cause its just neat:p and i do get depress sometimes but i got friends to help me soo im good, and i love my friends,!!! and i like being me, ohh and im in Grade 12...And my first Language is Dene...and i used to live in Lac Brochet....its up north haha and my friends Call Me Teddy Bear Because i am big and im Cuddly:p and because i care for alot of people, and i give good hugs....do you want one??:P
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Simply enjoy Attending Judo,and walking around doing some fun stuff like running through the mall wearing a colorful wig or something anyways lol and i enjoy bowling with friends and what not. My Interests are.....playing guitar and making noise:P or doing some stupid things...like doing dares or jumping off high hills and getting hurt lol and i enjoy being my my friends...I LOVE ALL OF THEM!!!
Political AffiliationOther
Who I Would Like to Meeti would love to meet JACKIE CHAN!!!! OHH YAH! :P and linkin park and also black sabbath :D
Favorite TV Showsi dont got that much favorite shows
Favorite Moviesi like any movie....but if it is scary i like to watch it with someone:P and i like comedy movies, action, kung fu, Drama, chick flicks, pretty much any type of movie....as long as its good!!
Favorite Booksmy favorite book right now would be ..."The One Left Behind" SHHHHH!!!! dont tell anyone i read!!:p
Favorite QuotesMy Favorite Quote would be "Let Pain Be Your Guide" this is a judo Quote "If It Hurts Your Doing It Wrong" "In Every Man There Is A Tear"

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (11)