Online Speed Dating » Singles in Tampa, United States » Other » Page - 4

Singles in Tampa, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Crissy , 27, Female seeking Male, Tampa, FL
More About MeI am.....a good woman. i can be your best friend if you're a good friend to me, I can become your best partner, if you walk with me, I can be a wonderful woman at someone's side...if that is what you are looking for. i can just be a friend, but im open to love. ;-) If you are over 35 though, please move on, i want to grow old WITH someone, not watc someone who has head start. it sounds mean but im just being honest.
Favorite MusicI could go on forever... I love music...throw a band out there, you can get one of two answers. lol
Favorite TV Showsjust name a few if you want to know
Favorite Moviesha too many as well. i love horror, comedy, romance, xombie movies, scifi flicks
Favorite Foodmmmm love food, italian the most
Favorite Placesdrum circle, parks, my bed lol, the beach or any relatively clean body of water, my church
Friday or Saturday Nights Iam usually at home with my daughter, unless I have a good reason to go out, is that good reason you?
Life GoalsI have medical education under my belt, turns out, i hate it. so at that point? I plan on owning and running my own coffee shop/bookstore, with my books on the shelves, yes, i want to write too.
Wael , 30, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
More About Mehello every body , I'm cool guy trying to find a smart , beautiful , very understandable , with good education and knowledge girl she know how to appreciate sharing me SADDEST MOMENT AND THE HAPPINESS
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswatching movies , reading , music , internet , going to the beach
Political Affiliationnon
Favorite Musicjazz , pop, hip hop ,soul music ,
Favorite TV ShowsAli -j , Oprah ,
Favorite Moviesa lot
Favorite Bookshistoric stuff , sport
Skills/Talentssoccer , cook , tailor
Favorite FoodArabic food , chimp ,
Favorite Placesbeach , Paris ,
Life Goalsfinish my education ,
Charles , 46, Male seeking Male, Tampa, FL
Dating StatusSingle
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDepends on the season, where I am, and who's there with me. I enjoy it when people around me are happy.
Political AffiliationI am on the side of the innocence and downtrodden, Oh and I'm Republican
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, brave, intelligent, cute/good looking (I will be the judge of this), smells good, always on my side (regardless)
Favorite MusicClassical, Jazz, and anything that doesn't effect me negatively
Favorite TV ShowsAvatar: The Last Airbender; Supernatural; Modern Family; The Middle; Big Bang Theory; Parenthood; No Ordinary Family; True Blood; Men of a Certain Age; Shameless
Favorite MoviesAdventure, Horror, Action, Suspense, Thiller, Coming of age, Family
Favorite BooksI only read when I must but when I do read it's substantial.
Favorite FoodIce cream, ice cream cake, ice cream and cake, meat (chicken, beef, seafood, steak, pork, etc.)
Favorite PlacesTo sleep after making love
Friday or Saturday Nights II'm a home body by nature but I don't mind going out to eat, a movie, play or a cruise to anywhere
Life GoalsLive until I die
putyet , 23, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Lovemusic9 , 38, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
MALAY , 30, Female seeking Male, Tampa, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSINGING,DANCEING,WRITING
Political AffiliationI DONT WANT TO SAY
Favorite MusicALL MUSIC
Favorite TV ShowsTHE FIRST 48 HR
Favorite MoviesHORROR
Favorite BooksTHE BIBLE
Favorite FoodPIZZA
Friday or Saturday Nights IIN THE HOUSE
Omarr , 29, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Dating Statusgood looks catches the eye but a good personality catches the heart...
More About MeIm a indepentant young man,very down to dancen,and wrighting music. i like to work out,and most importantly i have a close relationship with god,money is my motivetion.i would like to meet a positive young lady,thats smart,funny,and that likes going a very clean person,i cant stand being around a dirty person.i have too jobs so i guess you can sayim looking for a house wife,i dont rush relationship,i sell avon products so if anyone interested.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfootball
Favorite MusicRihanna, Kelly Clarkson, Fantasia, Ciara, Beonce, centon john
Favorite TV ShowsJersey Shore, Weeds, Family Guy, The Ultimate Fighter, The Ultimate Fighter, "The Game", "The Game"
Favorite MoviesSuperbad, Hollywood Sex Wars, Avatar, 成龍 Jackie Chan, Training Day
Favorite BooksSteven King, The Bible, The Koran
Where You Were Raisedorlando fl
Skills/Talentsdancen,write music,and football
Favorite Foodhot wing
Favorite Placesorlando fl
Subjects You Think Aboutmoney and more money
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihardrock
Charlene , 40, Female seeking Male, Tampa, FL
Dating StatusAdventurous
More About MeI am a very caring person. I am the type of person that puts my all into anything I do.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMovies, cook, spend time with loved ones
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty is a definite must. This is the core for any relationship whether it is personal or professional
Favorite MusicNickelback, Sade, Eminem, Carolina Liar
Favorite TV Shows"The Game", True Blood, Glee, Fringe, Games of Thrones,
Favorite Moviesany
Favorite BooksThe Secret
Where You Were RaisedCaribbean
Others NoticeMy smile. I get compliment alot of times on my great smile.
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesI love any place with a water view
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends
Life GoalsTo have the ultimate inner peace
SecretAsk me
shawn , 36, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Dating Statushonest , loyal real man
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meetno games ,honest , someone who likes to laugh ,im looking 4 a friend that i can have fun with & if it goes further thats cool , if we stay just friends thats cool also
Where You Were Raisednew york city
Others Noticeim irish/italian with blue eyes --my eyes
Favorite Fooditalian / spanish
Favorite Placeseverywhere i go i have fun so it doesnt matter
Friday or Saturday Nights Imost liekly at home unless otherwise planned
q8casanova , 25, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Favorite Musicall of the above...
Favorite TV ShowsAnything that is funny...
Where You Were RaisedAll around the world...
Others NoticeTanned,brown black hair tall athletic love sports and hanging out a lot love dogs love to party, when I am usually sad I have a quick road trip to anyplace that has a sea side or a lake and just relax..
Favorite FoodSomething that i cooked
Favorite PlacesEVERYWHERE
Friday or Saturday Nights IEverywhere i am never at one place

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (192)
Spanish (35)
French (15)
Italian (12)
Arabic (24)
Other (33)