Online Speed Dating » Singles in Tampa, United States » Other » Page - 3

Singles in Tampa, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
bobbygodfrey , 52, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Favorite MusicR Kellly
Favorite Foodrice
Demeatres , 49, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Favorite MusicOld School R&B,Blues, Jazz
Favorite TV Showsall C.S.I,law and order,First 48,
Favorite MoviesSifi,drama, court room drama,westerns,action,
Hamoudy , 24, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
More About MeI am very nice guy , caring person ,romantic , and awesome
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love soccer
Favorite MusicHouse
Favorite TV ShowsHow I met your mother
Favorite MoviesRomance, funny? Horror
Favorite BooksBook
Where You Were RaisedLebanon
Others NoticeI am very nice guy
Favorite FoodDinner
Favorite PlacesCarrabes and hookah lounge
Life GoalsBe successful and happy
Mike , 27, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Dating StatusThe Dark Knight
More About Me"People look at the outward appearances but the Lord looks at the heart "-1 samuel 16:7 Christ is the center of my life and the reason I can love past appearances and fleeting emotions .
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpare time, I like to watch a little TV, spend time with family members, or go out for a walk.
Political AffiliationIt depends on the issue, but I lean more to the Republican conservatives.
Who I Would Like to MeetLow matinence, down to earth, friendly, and a good communicator.
Favorite MusicChristian Hip hop, Lecrae, Trip Lee, Tedashii
Favorite TV ShowsI know this sounds like a kid's show(because it is, don't judge me!), but I love "Hey Arnold!" It has always been one of my favorites! I also enjoy documentaries on History channel, Discovery, and Nat Geo.
Favorite MoviesAction adventure
Favorite BooksProducing with Passion
Favorite Quotes" Trust in the Lord with all your heart, and lean not to your own understanding but in all your ways acknowledge him, and he will direct your paths." - Proverbs 3:5
Where You Were RaisedMany places, but mainly Georgia, and Arizona
Others NoticeI'm comedic, and friendly.
Skills/TalentsPiano, singing, songwriting, and acrobats
Favorite FoodItalian, Asian
Favorite PlacesHawaii, arizona, phillipines
Subjects You Think AboutMusic, Love, and God
Friday or Saturday Nights II'd probally be at home working on a song, film, or planning to go out with friends.
Life GoalsMy Goal is to finish a feature film, start my production company and start a family of my own.
SecretIf I told you then it wouldn't be a secret, now would it?
Luis , 46, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
More About MeVery unique, extremely passionate individual, take advantage of LIFE and dont care what other people think. I eat life like its a buffet, ther is always more when you come back. To make a positive impact on society, make people smile, or laugh, inspire others to excell, get inspiration from others. Make a difference with the landscaping around you.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCreate art, design, think of new creations, bookstore visits, wine tasting, cooking, movies, beach, skydiving, enjoy life and what it has to offer. Seize the moment
Political Affiliationno coment
Who I Would Like to MeetPassionate, loving, caring, honest, real, true, strong, adventurous, fun, cuddler, loves sex.
Favorite MusicAll music, no country,
Favorite TV ShowsNothing in particular
Favorite MoviesJust a good movie
Favorite BooksArchitectural digest, Cosmo, Dwell, Design, etc.
Favorite FoodGood Continental cuisine, healthy cooking, sushi, spanish cuisine, Italian, just good food
Favorite PlacesMacu Piccu
Friday or Saturday Nights IFLY Bar and Restaraunt
Life GoalsPlace public art in as many different cities possible throughout the country
Charles , 46, Male seeking Male, Tampa, FL
Dating StatusSingle
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDepends on the season, where I am, and who's there with me. I enjoy it when people around me are happy.
Political AffiliationI am on the side of the innocence and downtrodden, Oh and I'm Republican
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, brave, intelligent, cute/good looking (I will be the judge of this), smells good, always on my side (regardless)
Favorite MusicClassical, Jazz, and anything that doesn't effect me negatively
Favorite TV ShowsAvatar: The Last Airbender; Supernatural; Modern Family; The Middle; Big Bang Theory; Parenthood; No Ordinary Family; True Blood; Men of a Certain Age; Shameless
Favorite MoviesAdventure, Horror, Action, Suspense, Thiller, Coming of age, Family
Favorite BooksI only read when I must but when I do read it's substantial.
Favorite FoodIce cream, ice cream cake, ice cream and cake, meat (chicken, beef, seafood, steak, pork, etc.)
Favorite PlacesTo sleep after making love
Friday or Saturday Nights II'm a home body by nature but I don't mind going out to eat, a movie, play or a cruise to anywhere
Life GoalsLive until I die
major999 , 47, Male seeking Male, Tampa, FL
Dating Statusawsome
More About MeIm a down to earth person, love to laugh and be with my friends, and my best best friend, Elisia
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi really love to hang with my best best friend, Eilisa and my other close friends
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetjust be honest and faithful,
Favorite Quotestrust
Where You Were Raisedall over the world
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodit all depends
Favorite Placesto different places
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome,
Life Goalsto find that one true love
Secretno
Jeff , 56, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Dating StatusLooking for a partner in crime
More About MeI am a creative person who enjoys art, music, travel, theater, sports and most outdoor activities. I am easy going unless those I love are threatened. I enjoy meeting people on my travels and wish I could spend more time doing that. I am, first and foremost, an honest person and expect that in return. I am a good friend and loyal to those who earn it. I have a professional career that suits me well and I get great satisfaction from providing a job-well-done. I look forward to meeting new people here who like good conversation and sharp wit. I believe in being a gentleman like I was raised and lament the loss of civility in our modern culture. I have a good sense of humor and laugh a lot (mostly at myself). I get enjoyment out of simple, everydayn activities and live with a sense of awe of the natural world. I find great inspiration in the beauty that surrounds us every day.n I love the escape that reading gives me and prefer fiction because of that. I believe the quest for knowledge is a wonderful goal never to be reached. I love long naps after a bike ride and the sense of accomplishment that exercise brings. I am fortunate to be blessed with good friends who accept, if not totally understand, who I am. I still believe in miracles and hope to see more. I am a hopeful romantic and will always do my best to keep that alive. I am almost always looking for the good side to everything. I am just a simple guy, so if you have any questions, feel free to ask. I believe I can make a difference. Oh, and I love chocolate!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love traveling,cruising,going to beach,sky diving,camping,fishing and enjoy trying new things..
Who I Would Like to MeetI am interested in a woman who can laugh, be playful and light hearted, one who is motivated and ambitious, intelligent, and self confident. I enjoy meaningful conversation in addition to plain old good fun. I'm basically a very positive person who also loves humor and laughter and would like someone with an adventurous spirit and a positive attitude who can see the funny side of life, someone who is open and willing to learn new things. I like to share things I learn and am open to learning new things as well. I have a passion for music and a curiosity for life. To find a woman who loves to dance would be a miracle, but not impossible I believe, even if rare, but definitely a bonus, but not a requirement! lol I also love a gentlewoman who knows how to treat a man like a man in a way she will always like to be treated.
Favorite MusicI enjoy listening to all kinds of music except country.
Favorite TV ShowsDocumentary and Sport..
Favorite MoviesEnjoy watching all kinds of movies.
Favorite BooksMy Bible,news paper and sport magazines..
Where You Were RaisedGlasgow,Scotland
Favorite FoodItalian,mexico,sea food,spanish and some french
Favorite PlacesItalian,mexico
Friday or Saturday Nights II enjoy spending my free time with my kids..
chris , 22, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Where You Were Raisedtampa florida
Others Noticeeyes
Kelly , 32, Female seeking Female, Tampa, FL
More About MeYou'll have to find that out for yourself
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCatch up on recorded tv shows
Political Affiliationnunya
Who I Would Like to MeetFun, outgoing, spontaneous, humorous, bi, bicurious, bisexual, and sexy as hell. ;)
Favorite MusicPretty much all types
Favorite TV ShowsTo many to choose
Favorite MoviesRomantic comedy, comedy, drama, others......
Favorite BooksVampire academy
Where You Were RaisedBoston area
Others NoticeMy eye's, or smile. Maybe my huge boobs, u tell me.
Favorite FoodDesserts
Favorite PlacesMaybe we'll find out together
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsTo raise my kids to be good and happy people

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (176)
Spanish (34)
French (15)
Italian (11)
Arabic (20)
Other (30)