Online Speed Dating » Singles in Sydney, Australia » Other » Page - 3

Singles in Sydney, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
daniel , 32, Male seeking Female, Sydney, AU
Where You Were Raisedsydney
Others Noticeeyes
alan , 29, Male seeking Female, Sydney, AU
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay soccer
Favorite MusicWhenever i can't find something it just magically appears when my mom looks, Whenever i can't find something it just magically appears when my mom looks, Mumford and Sons
Favorite TV ShowsInbetweeners, Only Fools, Father Ted, 2 and a half men, Father Ted, Father Ted, Father Ted, Scrubs
Favorite MoviesThe Hangover
Where You Were Raisedireland
Favorite Foodpasta,chinese
Friday or Saturday Nights Iaround the city
tasso , 35, Male seeking Female, Sydney, AU
Dating Statusim true n straight up
More About MeI'm me ...lol
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMovies, Fixing Things, Music, Moto X
Political Affiliationdont have any
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty and loyalty
Favorite Musicmixed types
Favorite TV ShowsThe Simpsons, How I Met Your Mother
Favorite MoviesThe Hurricane
Favorite BooksText Messages Lol
Favorite Quotesdont mix buissnes with the pleasure
Where You Were RaisedPenrith, New South Wales
Others Noticeeyes n smile so I'm told anyway
Skills/Talentsi guess im just a good worker good with my hands very creative can make any thing i need with just crap layin around the yard and kind of a jack of all trades master of none....lol
Favorite Foodmy mummys food her greek food is the bomb
Favorite Placesi guess my favorit place is were i call home sweet home cant beat closing the door from the world and bein able to kick back or what ever it is i want at my own free will
Subjects You Think Abouti think about how iv lost my licence 4 12 yrs and only got 3 months left cant wait
Friday or Saturday Nights Igo out or chill with some old school mussic few drinks with who ever it is im chillin with
Life Goalsjust be happy is enough
Secretnot tellin ya
Linguini , 27, Male seeking Female, Sydney, AU
More About MeI'm easy to get along with, love to party and have fun all the time! Work hard, play hard...
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesask me.. :P
zak , 34, Male seeking Female, Sydney, AU
More About Meim just exquised
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmotor cross
Political Affiliationno
Who I Would Like to Meeti would like to meet a lady that is honest down to earth and knows how to have a real good time and has goals in her life and that is serious.
Favorite MusicRnB & Hip Hop Music
Favorite Booksfifty shades of grey
Favorite QuotesYou can never cross the ocean unless you have the courage to lose sight of the shore
Where You Were Raisedsydney
Others Noticemy self all around
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite Placesvenass & bora bora
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifamilly and friends
Life Goalsim done with my goals i just want 2 live my life 2 the edge
ills , 35, Male seeking Female, Sydney, AU
Favorite Musichouse musik, hip hop and anythin' with a little soul and bit of funk.
Where You Were Raisedsydney
Sammy , 21, Female seeking Male, Sydney, AU
More About MeHey im sammy or known as SouSou rnIm nineteen , Im easy going i love laughing and having a good time rnMy friends always say im smiling even when im down , im always joking around , i never judge anythin or anyone as the saying goes dont throw stones at people who live in glass houses , im not always a typicall girl i love doing the boy stuff with the boys aswell not afraid to gemy hands full of oil or dirt i love motorbikes and cars and my football .
Who I Would Like to MeetJust someone that can have a good time and make me laugh somone who can respect me and not play games or hurt me i want a potential husband not a kid thanks
Favorite MusicImmortal Technique, Tupac, Spm South Park Mexicans, Biggie
Favorite MoviesTupac Shakur: Thug Angel: The Life Of An Outlaw
Where You Were RaisedBorn and raised in camden
Others NoticeMy Eye's
Favorite FoodI Love middle eastern food falafel burgers "OMG"
Favorite PlacesAny where new
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost probley having coffee with a cousin or friend and going for a drive smwhere nice
Paul , 48, Male seeking Female, Sydney, AU
More About MeI make people laugh very easy going although i sometimes worry. I look after the lady who i'm with. Love exploring new things even spare of the moment things. I'm very respectful but i can be naughty!.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReadingrnLong DrivesrnWatch a little TV
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetWait and see when we meet.
Favorite MusicRockrnBluesrnMost JazzrnClassical
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and Half MenrnJagrnAre You Being ServedrnGood News WeekrnWatch Anything Really
Favorite MoviesRomancernActionrnHorrorrnComedy
Favorite BooksNewspapersrnScience And Technology
Favorite FoodIndianrnThai
Favorite PlacesHawaiirnMudgee NSWrnOrange NSWrnBathurst NSWrnI'll visit anywhere.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt Home or By mobile.
Life GoalsPay off my house, learn new interests, go on holidays somewhere.
Suz , 44, Female seeking Male, Sydney, AU
Dating StatusWhat am I saying???
More About MeI'm unique
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo Shopping
Political AffiliationNil
Who I Would Like to MeetFind out when I start chatting
Favorite MusicDance
Favorite TV ShowsThe Golden Girls, The Nanny Named Fran ! :), The Big Bang Therory
Favorite MoviesGhost
Favorite Bookspsychic development for beginners,william w.hewitt
Favorite QuotesSuck it up princess & deal with it.......
Where You Were RaisedAustralia
Others NoticeMy personality and my smile
Skills/TalentsBellydancing/Zumba good excercise for those who wish to shed kilo's.........
Favorite FoodBlack Forest cake
Favorite PlacesBora Bora Island,The Chateau,Greek Islands,Europe,Middle East...
Subjects You Think AboutThe future commodities and how it will affect us all......
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a local cafe
SecretI can easily seduce.....
stuart , 31, Male seeking Female, Sydney, AU
More About Meask and find out
Who I Would Like to Meetcaring and loyal
Favorite MusicDoors, matalica, Red Hot Chili Peppers, 3 Doors Down
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Two and a Half Men
Favorite MoviesComedy, ACTION MOVIES, True Stories, thriller
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were RaisedNewcastle, New South Wales
Others Noticemy personality then my smile
Favorite Fooddon't have a favorite just love food and know what i don't like
Favorite Placesthai
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith friends or family
Life Goalsdoing them as we speak

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (557)
Spanish (23)
French (26)
German (13)
Italian (18)
Chinese (14)
Japanese (10)
Arabic (25)
Russian (11)
Hindi (34)
Urdu (16)
Other (117)