Online Speed Dating » Singles in Sun Valley, United States » Other

Singles in Sun Valley, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jerry , 62, Male seeking Female, Sun Valley, NV
More About MeI am just a simple person looking for the simple and uncomplicated things in life. I like people who are humle and kind, respectful of others and easy to get along with.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for people that are easy to get along with, shows kindness and concern for others
Favorite MusicRock, pop, some country
Favorite TV ShowsSci-Fi, drama, comedy
Favorite MoviesThat's a tough one
Favorite Booksinternet news
Favorite QuotesDo onto others as you would have them do to you!
Where You Were Raisednipomo,ca
Others NoticeThat I am a very nice and calm person to be around and very like-able.
Skills/TalentsI have many skills. I can build just about anything you want. Knowledgeable about computers. Can repair cars, you name it.
Favorite Foodshrimp
Favorite PlacesLake Tahoe, CA and Yosemite
Subjects You Think AboutI think about my life and where it is leading me, things of serious nature, like why are we here.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith friends
Life GoalsMy goal is to be a better person and to treat all people with love and kindness and respect.
SecretSecrets are for sharing with that special someone.
romeronoe , 44, Male seeking Female, Sun Valley, CA
Dating StatusAdventurous
More About Melike help others,respect others life,never gets involve in others personal lives
Political AffiliationNONE
Who I Would Like to Meetcomprehension, understanding, enjoyment of things done,and sincereness
Favorite MusicClassical and Hip Hop
Favorite TV ShowsSports Center ESPN
Favorite Quotesbook:''nothing happens ramdomly''
Where You Were RaisedLATIN COUNTRY
Others NoticeSHORT,TIMID,SMART,EASY TO GET ALONG,NOBEL
Skills/Talentsbilingual (spanish/english)
Favorite FoodSTEAK,CHICKEN ,SALADS
Favorite PlacesLAS VEGAS
Subjects You Think Aboutwhy WARS?
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwatching baseball games
Life Goalslive life in tranquility
SecretI'VE PRATICE YOGA ,ALMOST ALL MY LIFE
Josh , 38, Male seeking Female, Sun Valley, NV
Favorite Musicmetal, Alternative
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead, Breaking Bad, The Tudors
Favorite MoviesComedy, science fiction
Where You Were RaisedReno, NV
salvador soto , 50, Male seeking Female, Sun Valley, CA
Political Affiliationall
Favorite MoviesAction Jackson
Where You Were Raisedsan fernando valley
Others NoticeMy personality
SecretN.a.
pekrwd420 , 40, Male seeking Female, Sun Valley, NV
More About MeI'm just me a real down to earth guy ....I can't promise u the moon and stars but I can promise you my heart mind body and soul with honesty loyalty and faithfulness
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI don't have any I'm a single dad with a 3 year old daughter
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetJust put the same into it as I do ....if things work out between us then it is meant to b if not then so b it
Favorite MusicAll music even some clasical
Favorite TV ShowsDon't watch to much but prefer comedy and horror
Favorite MoviesComedy and horror
Favorite BooksShindlers list
Where You Were RaisedAll over but mostly back east
Others NoticeMy positive attitude
Favorite FoodAll of it ...I'm a certified chef
Favorite PlacesTo the mountains away from all chaos
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsTo make a better life for my daughter than I had
Tom , 42, Male seeking Female, Sun Valley, AZ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFix woodz, leather craft man
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetTo be loving, intimate, passionate, and definitely but most caring.
Favorite MusicNAC
Favorite TV ShowsBones, supernatural
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksNewpaper
Where You Were Raisedholbrook,az
Others NoticeEyez
Favorite FoodNative food or Mexican and American
Favorite PlacesLakes, movies theater
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt depends
Life GoalsN/A
Kurt , 23, Male seeking Female, Sun Valley, NV
More About MeI've had a very rough past and I'm still recovering
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMy daughter takes up all my time :) but I lift weights whenever I can and also go out to let loose =)
Who I Would Like to MeetBeautiful face and smile. Great sense of humor. Needs to have fun and enjoy the little things in life.
Favorite MusicI love country, rock, oldies, jazz hip hop, rap, everything. Music is a part of my daily life. Music is Definitely the greatest invention of all time.
Favorite TV ShowsWisconsin sports. ( packers, bucks, brewers, badgers)
Favorite MoviesI love all movies. One of my favorites would have to be Gangs of New York.
Favorite BooksFlex mag
Where You Were RaisedWaukesha, WI
Others NoticeAll the ladies say that I look like Channing Tatum
Favorite FoodUmmmm?...Sushi ?.. No... Bananas! And peanut butter! Yes. Make that a peanut butter and banana sandwich :)
Favorite PlacesHaven't been to many places. I was Born and raised in Wisconsin. Lived there until 16, when i moved out here in the Reno area with my pop. Been to cali. Absolutely loved Yosemite. I'd love to buy an rv someday and cruise coast to coast. Stop in every state to stay at least one day. Then before or after I'm going Somewhere out of the united states. Haven't decided yet. Might be spur of the moment :)
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut on the town or sleeping because I worked haha
Life GoalsTo be the best father I can be for my daughter. All I want in life is to be Happy.
Robert , 28, Male seeking Female, Sun Valley, CA
More About MeI am retired Ex Military, I am super loyal, independent, outgoing, strong, kinky, active, maybe pesty
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI look for more homes to buy, I work out, I play games....I do alot lol
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI need TLC, no neglect, no gold digger, no creep
Favorite MusicI love all music
Favorite TV ShowsI love breaking bad and watch about everything
Favorite MoviesAction/ horror
Where You Were RaisedNapa, CA.
Others NoticeNice, funny, cute and outgoing
Favorite FoodOhhh yea Japanese
Favorite PlacesHAWAII, MEXICO, COLORADO, SF, SANTA MONICA.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWell, at home for now. But at the beach usually
Life GoalsI am in a serious search for a Partner. I am solid. I need a good woman. I have everything else
luis , 38, Male seeking Female, Sun Valley, CA
More About Meim single happy n onest
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfix my car
Who I Would Like to Meetalways onest whit me
Favorite Musicold skool dance n oldies
Favorite TV Showscsi miamy
Favorite Moviesaccion
Favorite Booksl.A times
Favorite Foodwater
Friday or Saturday Nights Ipharty
jose Antonio , 42, Male seeking Female, Sun Valley, CA
More About Mei am very romantic person, love cooking for my princess,service in bed ,big smile in the morning ,love to make jokes to make others happy,go out on my free time,movies,parks,dancing,play in the sand on the ocean,listen every word to my special half of orange,talking funny to see her smile :~)
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsome on love to be smiling,happy,strong attitude,like to be the one that make decitions,optimist,home care and very clean
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were Raisedin a nice citie family,with very good religious
Others Noticei am a honest man,hard working guy,family person,love to go out in my free time,very very romantic.etc
Favorite Foodbeans frys with cream :)
Favorite Placescostarrica beaches.and Nicaraguan jungles ;)
Friday or Saturday Nights Imy house ;)
Life Goalsmake and start my whom business.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (17)