Online Speed Dating » Singles in Summerville, United States » Other » Page - 2

Singles in Summerville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Esau , 28, Male seeking Female, Summerville, SC
marie , 41, Female seeking Male, Summerville, SC
More About Mecaring,fun to be around.I'm faithful,honest and loyality.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesanything,,,,,
Political Affiliationnone....
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest,faithful,loyality.
Favorite MusicOld country,and country,R.B.oldies
Favorite TV ShowsThe big Bang theory,NCIS,CSI,dog the bounty hunter,repo
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksConnie mason,and alot more.
Where You Were RaisedRidgeville South Carolina
Others NoticeI'm very shy at first
Favorite FoodRice,collard greens,potatoes salad,fried chicken.....sweet potatoes pie....
Favorite PlacesThe battery in Charleston,and Brecks steak house restaurant on rivers.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf not working,I'm home relaxing.
Life GoalsMoving up in life to better my self.
Brian , 21, Male seeking Female, Summerville, SC
Dating Statusjust lookin for some fun =)
More About MeMy name is Brian, I'm 20 years old 6ft tall 170lbs. I'm a pretty outgoing person and I just like to kick back, relax and have a great time. hit at me if you are inteested =0
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetI just want a laid back, nice, outgoing girl who is not afraid to show her wild side. I want a girl who is very straitforward and not shy.
Where You Were RaisedSouth Carolina
Others NoticePeople generally notice my height.
Favorite FoodPizza, shrimp, crab, cheese cake, steak, beef, pork, i love it all lol
Favorite PlacesI love to travel everywhere I'm able
Friday or Saturday Nights IAround
Life GoalsI plan to become an electrical engineer soon.
Barrett , 23, Male seeking Female, Summerville, SC
More About MeI am very outgoing, like to socialize. I am very athletic and like to spend most of my time outside. My children have made me what I am today and without them I wouldnt be as strong as I am.
Political Affiliation......
Who I Would Like to MeetNo picky, Im looking for a pretty girl whos not afraid to get dirty but can keep it real. Im looking for someone to make me smile and happy to be around.
Where You Were RaisedNorth Charleston, South Carolina
Others NoticeMy smile. I am very outgoing and like for a girl to make me smile!
Favorite FoodNo preference, I enjoy most foods, and like to experience new things
Favorite PlacesI like going on road trips, no specific location, I love FLORIDA
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith my friends, at a car club meet, or just hanging out with my girls
Life GoalsI work everyday to make my childrens life the best it can be. My goals are to make sure that they have everything they ever need and dont have to want for anything.
chris , 30, Male seeking Female, Summerville, GA
Dating Statuslet go of my ears i know what im doing
More About Menothing makes me special.......but would like to find someone that made me feel that way from time to time.
Where You Were Raisedsummerville Ga
Others Noticeeyes
patricia , 59, Female seeking Male, Summerville, SC
More About Mevery out going person,love every one,dont like to get walked over.like younger men 45 and up...and never want to get hurt again...
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswalk,go sight seeing,think about my grand baby,go to nfalls to see grand baby
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetnot a user,like to have fun ,go places,help me out a little,and be yourself
Favorite MusicCountry, Kenny Chesney, Kenny Chesney, Through You
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, NCIS
Favorite Moviesmean ones
Favorite Booksn/a
Favorite Quoteswhat the hell
Where You Were Raisedniagara falls
Others Noticepretty blue eyes
Skills/Talentsmaking blankets,and wood carving
Favorite Foodsteak,no seafood.pizza.salads
Favorite Placeslove beach,fishing..and it dont matter
Subjects You Think Aboutmy mom,dad and sister,and brother who pass.and what life going to be like for the younger kids.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat my sister club,riding around,our outside sitting
Life Goalswell see my grand baby more,injoy live, and just have fun....
Secretkeep very oueit.
terry , 42, Female seeking Male, Summerville, SC
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, Music, Fishing, Hunting, Camping
Favorite MusicCountry
Where You Were Raisedcharleston
Others Noticemy butt
James , 47, Male seeking Female, Summerville, SC
Dating Status7 comes 11
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAntique Bibles, Tetris, Play Piano, Reading and Collecting Old Books, Antiques, Oil paintings, Old Bottles, B M I contract, Watching Moviess, Swiming, playing piano
Political Affiliationnone chosen
Favorite MusicLittle Richard, AC/DC, Bob Seger, Elvis Presley, Almost Anything
Favorite TV ShowsThe Price Is Right, The Talk, The Young and the Restless
Favorite MoviesI Walk the Line, Horton Hears a Who!, The Passion of the Christ, Crossroads (1986)
Favorite BooksLost Books of the Bible, The Catholic Bible, Antique Encyclopedias, The Dead Sea Scrolls, Antique Encyclopedias
Favorite QuotesTee De Neechee
Where You Were RaisedLake City, South Carolina
Others NoticeMy Hands
Skills/TalentsPiano, Guitar, Singing
Favorite FoodSteak & Salad
Favorite PlacesTennessee, Europe
Subjects You Think AboutArt, religion, antique collectibles and ancient scrolls.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home.
Life GoalsTo make it to Nashville and to change the outcome of the bible.
SecretReligion & Music
krysten , 22, Female seeking Male, Summerville, SC
More About MeIm very shy when i first get around new people, but that only last for a few! Sarcasm is my language of choice! Im a very good hearted person and would give the shirt off my back to a person in need... im out going and try to look at the positive side of any situation... IMNOT HERE FOR SEX. OR A SUGAR DADDY. Nothing like that.. just tryin to find a friendship that could possibly grow in to something more serious!! Got questions?!... i got answeres!!
Who I Would Like to MeetFaithful, good since of humer, i could be a goofball around and they'll go right along with it! Knows how to respect a woman!
Favorite TV ShowsTeen Mom & 16 and Pregnant, Family Guy
Favorite Movieshorror, Romance Movies
Where You Were Raisedto work for what you have
Others NoticeMy hight!! My eyes!
Favorite FoodSteak, mashed potatoes and any kind of sea food!! Yumm (:
Favorite PlacesBeach , downtown, or park!
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut and about depending on if i worked or not
Life GoalsGo to college, become a science teacher and give my son what i didnt have growing up!
elizabeth , 20, Female seeking Female, Summerville, SC
More About MeRomantic, love Wright letters, watching movies
Where You Were Raisedsummerville south carolina
Others NoticeMy romantic side
Favorite FoodPasta
Favorite PlacesThe mall and Tennessee
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome playing video games and listening to music
Life GoalsBe come a cook or teacher

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (35)