Online Speed Dating » Singles in Stockton, United States » Other

Singles in Stockton, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Ivy , 20, Female seeking Female, Stockton, CA
More About MeI'm very funOutgoingBisexualI love dancing and singing and I am looking for a nice person who can enjoy activities with me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSing, dance, play guitar, draw, paint, movies, hang with friends, poetry, read
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetInteligenceI love piercings and tatoosI want someone who can sing and/or dance
Favorite MusicRock, country, hip hop
Favorite TV ShowsBones, Law and Order: SVU, Charmed, Love and Hip Hop Atlanta, The Game,
Favorite MoviesHorror, Comedy
Favorite BooksTo Kill A Mockingbird
Where You Were RaisedOakland CA.
Others NoticeI have a shaved head and piercings lol
Favorite FoodSteak Spaghetti, Burritos
Favorite PlacesAdoration dance studio
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome, park, friend's house,skating, bowling
Life GoalsForensic Anthropology as a carreer
jay , 30, Male seeking Female, Stockton, CA
More About Mefun love romantic and mostly sport
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping and Fishing, Playing All Kinds of Sports
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite TV Shows2 and 1/2 men
Favorite BooksSport Illustrated
Favorite Quotesbook
Where You Were Raisedhere in usa
Others Noticefriendly and kind
Skills/Talentsa quick learning
Favorite Foodsteak and lobster
Favorite Placesbeach and a romantic place
Subjects You Think Aboutalot of things to think about as life go on.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifriend house or maybe at the club
Life Goalsgood life and happy as the day go by.
Secretdont have one yet.
sheng , 22, Female seeking Female, Stockton, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdraw, listen to music, hang out with friends
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicanything that i think sounds cool
Favorite TV Showsanything that looks intresting
Favorite MoviesAction, comedy, anything that looks interesting.
Favorite BooksBody Double by Tess Gerritsen
Favorite Quotes"the best way to put someone at ease is to inform them, even if it is the grim truth" -Nightwish
Cheng , 27, Male seeking Female, Stockton, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMtbiking
Where You Were Raisedstockton
Others NoticeIm short n dont look my age
Faz , 28, Male seeking Female, Stockton, GB
More About MeMy name is Faz. I am 28 years old, from Stockton On Tees. My hobbies that I enjoy are football, gym, movies and watching soaps. I'm an easy person to get along with, I have a good heart. I like going for walks, driving about when bored, and I also like going out to restaurants, exploring different cultures and tastes. I like gangsta, action and comedy type of movies. Don't mind rom-coms but only with that special someone. I am ready to find the right person who I can create a family with.nnWhat am I looking for?nI am on here looking for a real long term relationship. What I offer is what I want back in return: LOVE.nI've had my fair share of women who really don't understand the true meaning of love. I have goals and ambitions for my future, and one of them goals is to have kids and create a beautiful family. But before anything like that could ever happen, I need to find that right 'one', the one that knows the true meaning of love. I want her to be happy, in love, honest, caring and supportive. And most importantly lets not forget...faithful and loyalty is a must for me.nI love having nights in, cuddled up together watching movies or something else ;-) but need that special woman to give it to me.nnWhat can I offer?nWhat I can offer is very simple. I wanna show my woman love, respect, good heart, care, warmth, support, and I want her to know that I am 150% faithful and loyal to her, and only her! So if you like what you see, then get in touch...
Political AffiliationBlackPanthers - Tupac
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, Loyalty, Faithful, Love
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were RaisedAbroad
Others NoticeMessage me to find out more...
Favorite FoodIndian, Pizza, Mediterranian
Favorite PlacesKebabish, Pizza Hut, KFC, Kilimandjaro
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home, on a sofa, on my own... :-)
Life GoalsTo be an Area Manager
Ruben , 57, Male seeking Female, Stockton, CA
Dating Statuscollecter of The Beatles music; write poetry; I own a classic car; like camping & hiking
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMilitary science, Classic cars, Collector of rare Beatles music, Writing Song Lyrics, Writing Poetry
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicLatin Oldies, Oldies But Goodies, The Beatles
Favorite TV ShowsCougar Town, The Big Bang Theory, The Simpsons
Favorite MoviesSelena Movie, Help!, Let It Be, A Hard Day's Night, Yellow Submarine
Favorite BooksMilitary History Books
Where You Were Raisedborn & raised in alameda county
Others Noticemy good looks lol
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home in Stockton or Union city
Skip , 51, Male seeking Female, Stockton, CA
Dating StatusI can't dance to save my life
More About MeI'm a higher quality person, always employed, educated, generous to a fault, and enough compassion and Integrity to actually make a difference.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBicycling, motorcycles, hiking, anything outdoors, water sports, and windmill cove on "taco tuesdays" in the summer on my Harley.
Political AffiliationTell you later if you need to know.
Who I Would Like to MeetGood to people, loving, selfless and honest. A quality person who will always support the underdog.
Favorite Musicall types
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Men., Documentaries, That show on CMT where they build a new home for people that need one. That's cool.
Favorite MoviesA beautiful mind, comedy, just about anything that is believable, i guess
Favorite BooksThe Good Earth, National Geographic, A Beautiful Mind, A Purpose Driven Life,
Favorite Quotes"What we have here....., is a failure to communicate"
Where You Were RaisedLong Beach, Ca
Others NoticeThe large hump on my back! No, Just kidding, not that there is anything wrong with a hump on a persons back, I just don't have one. You'll probably notice my eyes first. Hopefully, I won't be staring at some gal's butt when you notice my blue eyes. I like Butts.
Skills/TalentsIm good at practically everything, except dancing, I cannot dance to save my life.
Favorite FoodHash Brownies, and a good steak w/ lobster.
Favorite PlacesVancouver BC, Netherlands, GB, or anyplace nice and peaceful.
Subjects You Think AboutI dont want to grow old and alone.
Friday or Saturday Nights IPuking in the gutter in downtown stockton was a favorite of mine years ago. Now, I enjoy a more mello scene with music and good conversation, etc.
Life GoalsAlready accomplished my goal of getting the kids raised and on there own, But, still be there for them.
SecretYes,
marry , 30, Female seeking Male, Stockton, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading,cooking.singing.bowling.jazz
Political Affiliationprinciple
Favorite Musichip - hop
Favorite TV ShowsMuch Music Countdown
Favorite MoviesAn American Affair
Favorite BooksLion at Sea
Favorite Quotescoming to American
Where You Were Raisedmiami
Others Noticemy behavior and lifestyle
Skills/Talentssinging
Favorite Foodchicken and chips
Favorite PlacesParis,London,Glasgow
Subjects You Think Aboutlooking for good man that will be my husband
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprefer not to say
Life GoalsI'm an easy going, low key person. I also enjoy helping people, especially kids. I'm looking for someone who's fun, close to their family, and can have an educated conversation that will challenges me
SecretNothing secretive about my life
Wilburjohn Williams , 53, Male seeking Female, Stockton, CA
More About MeLOVING,CAREABOUT EVERYONE,PPL PERSON,NOT AFRAID TO EXPRESS MY FEELINGS/OR SHOW THEM,AND VERY,VERY AFFECTIONATE
Political AffiliationLIBERAL
Who I Would Like to MeetDON'T BE AFRAID TO BE WHO YOU ARE,BE LOVING,AFFECTIONATE,AND LOVE YOURSELF,AS I WOULD DO THE SAME,OK.
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA, Criminal Minds, CSI : Miami
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Horror And Thriller Movies, Suspense, Madea
Favorite BooksThe Bible - The King James Bible
Where You Were Raisedlouisiana,and oakland,Ca.
Others Noticepersonality, height
Favorite FoodSPAGHETTI,BANANA PUDDING,GRITS AND EGGS,FRENCH TOAST,DAGWOOD SANDWICHE
Favorite PlacesCHINA,TIBET,MANILLA,JAMAICA,FRANCE,GERMANY,IN THE US,EVERYWHERE.
Life GoalsTO BE HAPPY AND LOVED BY THE 1 I'M WITH FOR THE REST OF MY DAYS.
jig , 29, Male seeking Female, Stockton, CA
Dating Statusi want it all money,car,ect...
More About Meselfmade
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesopen to any thing
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to Meetloook good,dress good, eat good n a cute face
Favorite Musice-40 n bay area music
Favorite TV Showsamerica most wanted
Favorite Moviesscarface
Favorite Booksdub magazine
Where You Were Raisedcalifornia
Favorite Foodchicken
Favorite Placesper 39
Life Goalsmy own businessHotel/motelSelfmade

By Ethnicity
Asian (26)
Other (11)
By Religion
By Languages