Online Speed Dating » Singles in Stockholms Lan, Sweden » Other

Singles in Stockholms Lan, Sweden are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
tom , 26, Male seeking Female, Stockholms Lan, SE
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic, writing, being involved with helping people
Political Affiliationigenting
Who I Would Like to Meeta nice, sweet, caring swedish girl/woman who has that spark with me
Favorite MusicDance
Favorite TV ShowsComedey
Favorite MoviesHorror film
Where You Were Raisedlondon
Others Noticemy eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout partying or relaxing at home with the love of my life
Life Goalslove, health money
Secretno
Micke , 49, Male seeking Female, Stockholms Lan, SE
Favorite MusicBlandat
Favorite TV ShowsGeneration Kill
Favorite MoviesReality film, Action
Favorite BooksDANISH WRITER SVEN HASSEL
Favorite QuotesLIVE TODAY´´
Where You Were RaisedFINLAND SWEDEN
Skills/TalentsCOUPLE DIFFERENT HAND CRAFT
Favorite FoodHOME MADE STANDARD FOOD
Favorite PlacesTHAILAND
Friday or Saturday Nights INOTHING SPECIALL
Life GoalsNONE
micha , 37, Male seeking Female, Stockholms Lan, SE
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLike too visit my friend's
Political Affiliation????
Favorite Musicall kind
Favorite TV Showsdont have it...
Favorite Moviescomidy
Favorite Booksall things
Where You Were RaisedSweden
Favorite Foodfood
Favorite Placeshome :)
Secretno secret
Tibast , 54, Female seeking Male, Stockholms Lan, SE
Dating StatusLivsbejakande
Favorite MusicSoul ,rock, blues, R&B........
Favorite BooksAaron Beck Lev ditt liv som du vill inte som du lärt! Metro! Thrillers!
Others NoticeMina ögon och skrattgropar!
Favorite FoodThai!
Friday or Saturday Nights IHaving a good time with you!
Mike , 45, Male seeking Female, Stockholms Lan, SE
More About MeI am mike and live in Stockholm . Whan't to meet new friends.
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV Showssimpsons
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksdriving book
Favorite Foodall
Favorite Placesstockholm
Chris Arian , 30, Male seeking Female, Stockholms Lan, SE
More About MeIm a starting artist lol
Favorite MusicAll earer
Favorite MoviesScary horror occult
Favorite BooksDont Know, russian,german classics
Favorite PlacesUSA
William , 57, Male seeking Female, Stockholms Lan, SE
More About MeI'm a 56 year old Swedish-American man; divorced with three children of which two stay with me several days out of the month. I grew up in the USA and moved to Sweden in 1996. Professionally, I have worked in many different areas but, my key background is in science (biomedicine) and music.nThose who have known me recognize me as friendly, humorous yet with a deep aire of sincerity..respectfully, sociable. I am not an egoist nor do I play on people's feelings...I'm just a natural sort of guy with a lot of responsibility looking for someone compatible to share those times that might otherwise be but a void of lonliness. I am not desparate in any way and I know there must be someone out there who feels similarly.
Political AffiliationThe well-being of the human race.
Who I Would Like to MeetCompassion, humor, intelligence, sexiness...playfulness...openness; along with a burning passion inside...and a sincere heart.
Where You Were RaisedUSA
Others NoticeOpenness and friendliness
Favorite FoodItalien pasta dishes.
Favorite PlacesRelaxing overnight cruises through the Stockholm archipelago or visiting the USA.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsTo continually learn and imporve...and somewhere along the way help to solve the riddle to preventing anc curing cancers.
Moe , 29, Male seeking Female, Stockholms Lan, SE
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork
rodrigo rodriguez xxl , 28, Male seeking Female, Stockholms Lan, SE
More About MeNever afraid to tell who you are.try to tell the true in another way if you think it gonna pain.always have the courage to show myself,try to go over your thoughts,never gonna be needy. That's me.
Who I Would Like to MeetIt never work when it's too slow,so i hate slowly things,wasting time....so you have to go faster with me if you are interested on me.
Favorite MusicRap
Favorite TV ShowsFootball
Favorite MoviesAmericans romantics comedi drama or horror movies
Favorite BooksThe latest fashion magazine and news papers
Others NoticeMy intelligent and My romantisk
Favorite FoodWhat ever make my mouth water...like every good food.
Favorite PlacesVa piano restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights IMostly at home but can go hang out sometimes
Tuppen69 , 41, Male seeking Female, Stockholms Lan, SE
Dating StatusLove and passion no ass es67s nabelG kom
More About MeI am a big harted man looking for a women too spend time and life With
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBowling. Sex. Gardening
Political Affiliationnon
Who I Would Like to MeetÄrlig som kan ringa mig noll sju sex fyra 08 sextiotre 08
Favorite MusicRock'n Roll
Favorite TV ShowsTV-News
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite BooksThe bills
Where You Were RaisedIn Uppsala
Others NoticeMina lockar
Favorite FoodChina food and kroppkakor med grädde
Favorite PlacesVinterviken
Subjects You Think AboutLooking for that women who can read and figure out how to contact me because I can´t read and write message here on this sajt
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbebly at Home
Life GoalsHaving a big family
SecretThe secret is still secret

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages