Online Speed Dating » Singles in Stockholm, Sweden » Other » Page - 5

Singles in Stockholm, Sweden are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Peter , 38, Male seeking Female, Stockholm, SE
Dating Statushello
More About MeAsk me
Political Affiliationwazzup
Favorite MusicPantera, Ebba grön, Eminem, Rammstein, Leila K, Bob Marley, Kenta Gustafsson
Favorite TV Shows2 1/2 Men, Top Gear, Sons of Anarchy, The Big Bang Theory, Two and a Half Men
Favorite MoviesTrolltyg i Tomteskogen, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, Blood in Blood out - Bound By Honor
Favorite BooksLee Child
Where You Were RaisedAt home
Favorite FoodDepends on my mood
Life GoalsDidnn´t find out yet
Secreti guess we all have...
Lebuf , 40, Male seeking Female, Stockholm, SE
Favorite Musichip hop & soul
martin , 22, Male seeking Female, Stockholm, SE
Magnus , 41, Male seeking Female, Stockholm, SE
Matti , 56, Male seeking Female, Stockholm, SE
More About Me-
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBuick Estage Wagon 1973.nCadillac Eldorado 1971 convertible.nModel railroads.
Political Affiliation-
Who I Would Like to Meet-
Favorite TV ShowsDiscovery. Top Gear. Star Trek
Favorite MoviesStar Trek and other ScFi. Much more.
Favorite BooksMillenium triology. Wallander. Beck.....
Favorite Quotes-
Where You Were RaisedHelsinki & Stockholm
Others Notice-
Skills/Talents-
Favorite FoodHusmanskost. Thai. China......
Favorite PlacesWhitefish.MT. Seattle.WA. Ottawa.ONT. Toronto.ONT. Stockholm. Helsinki
Subjects You Think About-
Friday or Saturday Nights ITry to relax. See a movie?
Life GoalsTo be happy and healthy
Secret-
Kats , 51, Female seeking Male, Stockholm, SE
More About MeI am looking for you who wants to share à life with me.
Jojjelito , 33, Male seeking Female, Stockholm, SE
Afshin , 40, Male seeking Female, Stockholm, SE
Dating StatusWanna live life!? :)
More About MeI am a recently separated man, with a 6yr old boy who lives me part-time, i enjoy the simple things in life, life itself, enjoying good company, good food, great music+....
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetCalm, easy going, kind, appreciating intimate moments, life, children+...
Where You Were RaisedIran + Sweden
Others NoticeKind, calm, handy, ambitious, child loving...
Favorite FoodIndian food+ice cream.
Favorite PlacesMexico+Thailand
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome, movies, clubs
Magnus , 42, Male seeking Female, Stockholm, SE
Favorite TV ShowsBoardwalk Empire - page officielle, Bron, House of Cards
Where You Were RaisedStockholm
Others NoticeMin energi och utstrålning.
kaj6412 , 45, Male seeking Female, Stockholm, SE
Dating StatusOpen
More About MeRomantic, strong, loving, generous, intelligent, humble, humorous, charming. Just fantastic:) Find out by yourself. Lived in different countries. Get in touch.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMaking love;). Just kidding.... eh.. no I´m not... but beside that I love sailing my boat, riding my motorcycle, travel to a great diving site, golfing, bowling, skiing, watching a good movie, enjoying a nice candle dinner in good company and I´m sure I missed many other things I like doing... Well, I think I mentioned most of them above... I would also like to learn how to dance ballroom dances.. I enjoy cooking.
Political AffiliationWin win
Who I Would Like to MeetYou have found yourselfe. Strong and stable mind. Intelligent is sexy. Academic is also sexy. Prefer slim before fat.
Favorite MusicOh.... I like most kind off music... however I´m not to keen on techno.
Favorite TV ShowsHmm.... CSI, Documentarys, History Channel, and many many others.... I´m a zapper...
Favorite Movies9½ weeks. So sensual...
Favorite BooksCant think of any right now...
Favorite QuotesIt doesn´t matter what you say. What matters is what the recipiant thought you said. Quoted of myself
Where You Were RaisedAfrica, Austira and Sweden
Others NoticeI have a life plan. If you want to be a part of it you need to share it. Ingredients of my life plan: summer place in stockholm archipelago, house in spain, bavaria 38 or 44 all shall be paid for and we will live in sweden during the summers and spain in winter.
Skills/TalentsPoker, scuba diving and other stuff for you to find out
Favorite FoodAsian
Favorite Placesunder water in the red sea.
Can't Live WithoutA pc and tv and love and my children.. random order...
Subjects You Think Aboutretirement. Enjoying the rest of my life. To make my dreams/goals come true..
Friday or Saturday Nights IRelax at home or see a movie
Life GoalsEnjoying a simple life with freedom from dedths
SecretI am an excellent catch.