Online Speed Dating » Singles in Stafford, United Kingdom » Other

Singles in Stafford, United Kingdom are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Nicole , 47, Female seeking Male, Stafford, VA
Political AffiliationI am not very much in Politics
Favorite MusicSmooth Jazz
Favorite TV ShowsNews 25 Today
Where You Were RaisedRussia
Others Noticemy look, my shape, my personality
SecretNot willing to share yet
Mike , 37, Male seeking Female, Stafford, VA
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA
Favorite MoviesMysteries
Where You Were RaisedVIRGINIA
Others NoticeI have been fortunate to have a very good education and a conversation should be able to get further than you are very attractive...
haran , 41, Male seeking Female, Stafford, TX
Favorite MusicClassical
Where You Were Raisedindia and usa
Others Noticepeople think i am cool guy with goal oriented..
rage , 50, Male seeking Female, Stafford, TX
Favorite TV ShowsTwo&half man
JohnCena , 55, Male seeking Female, Stafford, VA
Dating StatusAm Not Done Yet (ANDY)!!!
More About MeSingle Dad of three boys who are 18, 15 and 12 now :-) I am looking for friends first, or activity partners, and if we have a right fit or good fit for both of us then we can see what happens next, or when/if we can move into the next stage of a relationship together. Do U like the idea of a friends first foundation and building up from there? I believe it forms a basis for what we can grow together. The boys really are a package deal, so if U don't like kids around, it might be tough to find a baby sitter for a spur of the moment night out. If U have kids I say: 'The more the merrier!'
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpare time ... what's that? ;-) Hobbies & interests, hmmm ... I seem to remember a time when sports would involve most of my free time (playing them rather than watching them), but since the kids came along free time became less & less free. Besides sports, music, yard work, gardening, helping the neighbors, working on cars, bikes, computers, music, videogames, videoediting, reading, etc.
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, loving, compassionate, athletic, affectionate, intellectual, musical, caring, fun, funny/humorous, oh my that's a bit much to ask for isn't it? OK, if U match half of these that would help! :-)
Favorite MusicHmmm, seriously? All Kinds - from good old generic Rock 'n' Roll, Oldies, Current Pop to Heavy Metal, Blues, Country, Classical, Jazz, oh I'm sure there's more, but let's just say I can prefer all kinds of music up to a point, some more than others.
Favorite TV ShowsHmmm, don't watch much TV anymore to tell U the truth (other than News, Weather & Sports), but in the not-too-distant-past really liked shows like CSI, Law & Order, NCIS, House, etc.
Favorite MoviesAgain, I'll say "All Kinds" & leave it at that.
Favorite BooksHmmm an autobiography or some historical novel most recently.
Where You Were RaisedIllinois
Others NoticeMy blue eyes, my height, my size, IDK
Skills/TalentsCan get along with virtually anybody - generally look for the good in people. I'll give them the benefit of a doubt & a second chance almost automatically. I'm a hugger & can warm up to most people - sometimes though, I just like to sit back & observe people interacting together (call me an amateur sociologist) for awhile. I'm an editor & can edit anything from books to feature articles & make it better - that's my forte. I've got a pretty good natural eye for photography as well - been shooting for a long time - had the advantage of growing up with a B/W darkroom under the stairs in my basement.
Favorite PlacesEverything from bowling, swimming, museums, historical battlefields, movies, eating out at a nice restaurant, or even BK/McD, grilling outside, or making spaghetti at home. Popcorn for movie night at home too.
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday nights typically at home with my boys, or sometimes over at a friend's house with or without the boys along with me. Rarely out and about these days, but I do get a free Saturday night here and there ... if I get lucky ... to find a sitter. Ha Ha Ha
Life GoalsWell, not written in stone (anymore), so let's say to be happy & sharing that with someone else that wants to be happy ... I guess positivity helps in that regard. :-)
SecretAnd it is going to stay that way!
Arek , 23, Male seeking Female, Stafford, GB
Others NoticeHEy My name Is Arek im 22 Like sports going out with mates,cars, swimming,ice skates, im easy goin person a bit shy sometimes just text me so we can have nice chat :*
Friday or Saturday Nights IClubs, pubs, on a dance flore :)
John , 46, Male seeking Female, Stafford, VA
More About MeIn great shape, eat well, a muse
Who I Would Like to MeetKind, likes to exercise, open-minded, honest.
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsThe Office
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksPrevention
Favorite FoodFrench/Vietnamese
Favorite PlacesEurope
Life GoalsTo succeed
collins nketia , 27, Male seeking Female, Stafford, VA
More About Mei am simple and good hearted guy
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbeing with my friends
Political Affiliationmkaing policy and implementation
Who I Would Like to Meetgood habit
Favorite Musicspeechless
Favorite TV ShowsAmerica idol
Favorite Moviesafrica movie
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Foodfofu
Favorite Placesihop
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork or home
Life Goalsmy goal and asirations to become some one in the near future in terms of good personanlity
Secretmy secret is god
Maci , 26, Male seeking Female, Stafford, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBeer, Pizza, Spain national soccer team, Weather, Astronomy, Driving Around, Motocross, Road trips, Target Shooting, Cooking
Political AffiliationWhatev
Favorite MusicEdgewater, deadmau5, Skrillex, Forever Lies The King, The Abolition, All That Remains, Lyndon Allen, Breaking Benjamin, Foo Fighters, Incubus, Shadows Fall, Trivium, Three Days Grace, Killswitch Engage, Goo Goo Dolls, Red Hot Chili Peppers, James Hickey
Favorite Quotes"Get off my kool-aid"rn"Git-R-Done"rn"It's freezing balls!"rnrnrn"Can I throw something at you? Something really fucking heavy? Like the fridge, for example?"
Where You Were RaisedRockport, Texas
Others NoticeI'm a funny, easy going guy. New to my area looking to network and meet new people.
Dan , 27, Male seeking Female, Stafford, GB
More About MeFriendly easy going and generally a well balanced guy. I don't mince my words, have hatred of the metrosexuality. I'll be a man if you be a woman lol. When I achieve my goals I'll always find more. Love a wkend away especially if there's a good night out. Anything more.... Just ask
Favorite Musicrock, pop, 80's, dance, generally easy going
Favorite TV Showsanything on quest or the food network lol
Favorite Moviesaction and comedy
Favorite Booksmatthew reilly, wilbur smith, clive cussler
Favorite Fooditalian
Favorite Placesitaly, cannes, the far east, my bed, folkestone harbour with an icecream
Life Goalsnot telling but i do have em

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages