Online Speed Dating » Singles in Spring Valley, United States » Other

Singles in Spring Valley, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
brittany 6192517389 , 26, Female seeking Female, Spring Valley, CA
More About MeI'm koo down to earth I'm a lover and a fighter (not with whomever I'm with) love to laugh
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDraw
Favorite MusicCountry r
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy
Favorite MoviesHorror
Where You Were Raisedhere and there
Others NoticeMy personality
Favorite FoodFood I just love it couldn't live without it
Favorite PlacesMuseums lakes fishing
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut
Life GoalsU.s navy
jbeltranrealdeal at gmail , 30, Male seeking Female, Spring Valley, CA
More About MeWe'll ask and ill tell you what you wanna know
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead books and build my business
Favorite MusicHip hop
Favorite TV ShowsDon't watch t.v
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksThe 48 laws of power
Where You Were Raisedsouth east san diego
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesSix one 9 79six zero55three my cell call or text
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut
Life GoalsMake money
Robert , 50, Male seeking Female, Spring Valley, CA
More About MeI'm a romantic, trapped in a world of speed. I like to take it easy, and I'm a patient man. I would like to court a woman and win her heart.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFix and restore old furniture.
Political Affiliationnone.
Who I Would Like to MeetBeautiful but humble, strong will, smart, funny, and when she talks she will dazzle you with her mind.
Favorite MusicBlue, R
Favorite TV ShowsAction, comedy.
Favorite MoviesAction, sci-fi.
Favorite BooksRolling Stones mag.
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeMy Smile.
Favorite FoodDessert German Chocolate Cake.
Favorite PlacesThailand.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking.
Life GoalsI just want to build my company.Then just travel the world.
demonn4040 , 31, Male seeking Female, Spring Valley, NY
More About Meloving and trust worth careing very honnest?
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDrawing Anime Manga rapper
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone honnest careing trustworth dedicated and someone who likes some alone time?
Favorite Musichip hop
Favorite TV ShowsTrue Blood (D)
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies
Favorite BooksTwilight
Where You Were Raisedrockland county,ny
Others Noticelipsrnsmile
Favorite Food3 meals a day
Friday or Saturday Nights Imall
Life Goalsto one day be a good father?
mike charles , 24, Male seeking Female, Spring Valley, NY
More About Methoughtful and understanding
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meetsame
Favorite TV ShowsLove & Hip Hop
Where You Were Raisedspring valley , ny
Others Noticemy personality
Favorite Foodany
Favorite Placesgood question
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsfamily,good job,kids one day
phil , 44, Male seeking Female, Spring Valley, IL
More About MeI'm just me and this is wat u get and very nices
Who I Would Like to MeetSo one that is smart and nices
Favorite MusicR.and b rap soul music
Favorite TV ShowsLAW and order
Favorite MoviesAction and horror movies
Favorite BooksNot a thing
Where You Were Raisedaurora
Others NoticeI'm a nices guy
Favorite FoodI real don't have a favorite food i will try it u kno
Favorite PlacesMovies that's real it
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith my friends kicking it
chelsey , 21, Female seeking Male, Spring Valley, IL
Dating StatusI'm a single mom-to-be looking for a guy who is will to accept both myself and my child.
More About MeI'm a creative person. I write, draw, paint, etc etc. Art is my passion.
Political AffiliationI have no idea
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for a guy who will accept me and my child as a package deal. A guy who will treat me and my child the way we are suppose to be treated. My child is my world, heart, soul...she's my life. And what ever guy decides he wants to be with me, needs to understand that.
Favorite MusicI Love All Types of Music
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, Spartacus (Blood and Sand), CSI MAIMI
Favorite Movies300, Inglorious Bastards
Favorite BooksThe Giver
Where You Were RaisedI grew up in a few places: Princeton Il, Chicago Il, and Rockford Il.
Others NoticeI think what people first notice about me is how young I look and how small I am.
Favorite FoodI love pastas, french fries, and pizza!
Favorite PlacesI love libraries, museums, and book stores.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home hanging out with my family
Life GoalsSince I'm a single mom-to-be...i'm kind of on my own. I want to be the best parent I can be and be able to give my child the best life possible.
SecretI have nothing to hide
Hector , 53, Male seeking Female, Spring Valley, CA
More About MeHispanic I work hard what ever I do, clean neat Very easy to get along with,kinda funny fun to be around not a boring person. have fun what ever I do..I wake up happy..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRelax or basically anything she'd like if she's the right person
Political AffiliationOpen.
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest careing understanding respectful have good morals and scruples, and looks help..
Favorite MusicTo many,to hard to chose from.
Favorite TV ShowsI'd , true tv and just good movies
Favorite MoviesTrue or based on trueness
Favorite BooksNews paper
Where You Were RaisedSan diego
Others NoticeRespectful ,good looking,like nice things,fun,and can be funny.
Favorite FoodYou many to choose
Favorite PlacesAnywhere with the right person
Friday or Saturday Nights IWho knows just call.
Life GoalsBe succsessfull at working my job and meet that right person to be happy with.
cuz , 44, Male seeking Female, Spring Valley, NY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDancing
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicJazz
Favorite TV ShowsPerry Mason
Favorite MoviesCom├ędie
Favorite Booksservice secret
Sean , 40, Male seeking Female, Spring Valley, CA
More About MeDown to earth, good listener, laid back person. Like to have fun and enjoy life
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo to the movies. Listen to music
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetDown to earth, smart, funny understanding, able to have fun and enjoy every moment we can spend together
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsPerson of interest,S.O.A.
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksSean20
Where You Were RaisedNew Jersey
Others NoticeGood listener
Favorite FoodLasagna, banana pudding,Moore
Favorite PlacesJust traveling period at Gee M
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking sometime, or out having a nice glass of wine
Life GoalsBeing successful. And making the best Impression on life

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (34)