Online Speed Dating » Singles in Spokane, United States » Other

Singles in Spokane, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
terry , 53, Female seeking Male, Spokane, WA
Dating Statusexicting and adventurous home
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCrocheting Blankets, Cross Stiching, Making Jewerly, Scrapbooking, coloring fuzzie posters, coloring posters, I love mahjong games
Political Affiliationdont talk about it period
Who I Would Like to MeetIm looking for a man who is ready for a long term relationship. A man to share the rest of our lives together A man who likes to walk down the road holding hands, who likes camping, fires at night , talking ,laughing ,cuddling fishing, going to the thrift stores, garage selling, rummage sales, long drives to anywhere, watching movies at home with popcorn, bbqs in the summer ,who enjoys family outings with the kids and grandchildren when they come and visit, ,A man who will listen to you when you need to talk,or cry,and man to share your hopes and dreams with, who goes on little trips,. I don't care how big or how small you are how tall how or how short you are. how rich or poor you are. If your a smoker or a drinker as long as in moderation, who wants to watch the sun go down and look at the the moon and stars,and swing on the front porch with you. Just having fun enjoying the person your with and enjoy each others company. A man who does not judge you nor mistreart you. I like a man with salt and pepper hair, It don't have to be It can be long or short. He has to like animals,and he must have a good time enjoying life together. A man who will walk away while angry and talk about it later A man who will never go to bed angry, always say I love you at bedtime and good morning in the morning. A man who is going to be real with you and enjoy the grandchildren and family when they are around. A man with good moral standards. A man who is gentle kind, understanding and makes me smile and feel safe and warm at night.
Favorite MusicHip Hiop, Pink (singer), Katy Perry, Bob Marley & The Wailers, all kinds
Favorite Moviesany
Favorite BooksCraft Magazines, Beading, carol wright, finger hut, montgomery wards, seventh ave
Where You Were Raisedmostly in kenosha wi
Others NoticeI have been told I had beautiful eyes and a nice smile
Favorite Foodpizza, Mexican foods, fruits. chocolate, Ice crème ritz crackers many things
Favorite PlacesI love to go to the good will stores,dollar store Wal-Mart, kfc, subway,
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome,resturant Saturday would be thrift stores ,dollar stores Wal-Mart, garage selling,yard sales,nice out could be walking or just anywhere
Life GoalsMy dream was to always have a loving man and be able to enjoy are life together while we go site-seeing or just traviling the world If none of that then I would be happy to be at home with a good man and waiting for the grandkids to come and visit bbqing outdoor activites. Just enjoying life with a good kind caring man and watching the sun go down the stars come out then the quietness of the out doors at night
abdul , 32, Male seeking Female, Spokane, WA
Favorite MusicMu Double F
Favorite MoviesMo Better Blues
Favorite BooksBook "The Bahá'í Gardens in the Holy Land"
Where You Were Raisedamarica
Others Noticeim find nic gril i will love her too mach in my life
nathan , 27, Male seeking Female, Spokane, WA
Favorite MusicAll of them im not bias
Favorite TV Shows...
Favorite Movies...
Favorite BooksCraig Ferguson biography
Where You Were Raisedgeorgia but moved alot cuz of military
Others NoticeEyes and smile
Favorite FoodRitz crackers
Favorite PlacesI like returning to Georgia
steviewonder69911 , 29, Male seeking Female, Spokane, WA
Dating Statuslooking for some one just tired of being alone friends and hopefully more
Where You Were RaisedSpokane Washington
ernie , 39, Male seeking Female, Spokane, WA
More About MeWork hard play hard
Where You Were Raisedbutte Mt
Others NoticeGood att
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsTo be happy
Quince , 22, Male seeking Female, Spokane, WA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHorseback and 4 Wheeler Riding
Favorite MusicCountry
Lorrie , 54, Female seeking Male, Spokane, WA
Dating StatusWant to have fun this summer
More About MeIam honest, funny, love to laugh
Political Affiliationnot much at this point
Who I Would Like to Meetwho knows
Favorite MusicSizzla
Favorite Quotesi am not afraid i was born for this - joan of arc
Where You Were Raisedpacific northwest
Others NoticeMy smile and my hair
Skills/TalentsI love to cook
Favorite Foodpasta
Favorite Placesthe beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichillin
Life GoalsTo have tons of fun this summer
nate colwell , 18, Male seeking Female, Spokane, WA
Where You Were Raisedjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjj
Others Noticegughghjg
Richard , 41, Male seeking Male, Spokane, WA
David , 55, Male seeking Female, Spokane, WA
More About MeI am a very big hearted man that is easy going, easy to please, no temper so I never get upset, hate to argue and fight, Very romantic and affectionate and loves to cuddle, give roses and do all the little things to show love for that special lady in my life. One thing you should know is I have never cheated in my life and never will and I can say that with total honesty. I am sorry but I am not attracted to ladies that are over weight, I try to stay slim and in shape and prefer the lady be the same way.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesComputers, Camping, Fishing
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a lady that is short, Small chested A or B cup (Don't like big boobs) Must be local within 50 miles. Everything else I am open to. Other than those I am not that picky, would be great if she had a sweet personality, affectionate, romantic and loves to cuddle, hold hands and kiss.
Favorite MusicRock & Metal, Jazz and Blues, Oldies ( 60's , 70's , 80's )
Favorite TV ShowsArrow, defiance
Favorite QuotesMy Motto: If a man does everything he can to please and make his lady happy, then she will return it.
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeMy personality
Skills/TalentsBeing very oral, is that enough
Favorite FoodMexican, Chinese and open to many others
Favorite PlacesThe beach or anywhere the lady wants to go.
Friday or Saturday Nights II set at home, would be on a date if I found a nice lady to take out.
Life GoalsCurrently back in college, my goal is to complete and get my Bachelor's degree in computer Science/Tech Support. Getting a couple of my many inventions sold on the market and becoming a millionaire, then retiring to do some world travel.
SecretAsk me

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (141)
Spanish (10)