Online Speed Dating » Singles in Sheffield, United Kingdom » Other

Singles in Sheffield, United Kingdom are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Martina , 28, Female seeking Male, Sheffield, GB
More About MeA tiny pretty woman with massive heart...
Favorite MusicRaggae Dance Hall
Favorite TV ShowsMusic Mix
Favorite Movieshorrer
Where You Were RaisedSlovakia
Others Noticenever touch anything with half of your heart...
Favorite PlacesDubai
Life GoalsHave my own happy family
Hama , 35, Male seeking Female, Sheffield, GB
More About MeMy special enquiry to say to all pleas pleas I don't like to any one take my time because I am not takes your time am so serious person thanks
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesEnjoy time with my love xxxxx
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsAll Chanel
Favorite MoviesTo Many
Favorite BooksSheffield star
Where You Were RaisedAny
Others NoticeHi I am very seriously and very straight and truth person am looking for girl friend or married both witch we want to select after to know mor each other and I like very easy life but am very very sexy any one if like me no should never stoped me for sex excepted women special day and am never refuse your hopes thank you for your understand me .XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
Favorite PlacesIndian
Friday or Saturday Nights IPup
beej34 , 41, Male seeking Female, Sheffield, GB
More About MeI'm a funny guy, witty, laid back, caring, compassionate, good listener
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesread, socialise with friends, cinema, travel, write
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who doesn't take themselves or life too seriously, can laugh and joke, tactile, someone that's open emotionally
Favorite Musicmost, I have a very eclectic taste in music
Favorite TV ShowsScrubs, 24, CSI, How I Met Your Mother, Dexter, House, NCIS
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite BooksDo Polar Bears Get Lonely
Where You Were RaisedSheffield, England
Others Noticemy eyes, my tattoos, my size...
Favorite Foodlasagne, sushi, jam roly poly and custard
Favorite PlacesUSA, New Zealand
Friday or Saturday Nights Icinema, pub, friend's house
Life Goalssuccessful career, marriage, kids,
Valentina , 27, Female seeking Male, Sheffield, GB
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like chillin with friends,go to cinema,watching UFC fights, boxing
ouszen , 32, Male seeking Female, Sheffield, GB
Favorite TV ShowsMock The Week, Jeremy Kyle Show, Jerry Springer Show!
Favorite BooksHaynes Repair Manuals
Where You Were Raisedmixed origin, .. born in south africa, have chinese and pacific in blood
Others Noticeeyes, face, smile, swagger
Favorite Foodi cook the best indian dishes, chinese food, mexican and anything else homemade FROM SCRATCH
Liam , 28, Male seeking Female, Sheffield, GB
More About MeI am often viewed as been introvert, and a loner. I have friends but i often keep everything i feel close to my chest
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetI look for someone i enjoy talking too and being around. they would definitely need to be patient. also actively enjoy some sports
Favorite MusicJon Bon Jovi, Avenged Sevenfold, Nickelback, P!nk, Pink Floyd, Def Leopard, Meat Loaf, Bon Jovi
Favorite TV ShowsOnly Fools and Horses, One Foot in the Grave, New Tricks, Porridge, Life On Mars, Top Gear (UK)
Favorite MoviesA Beautiful Mind, The Green Mile, Cry Freedom, Zulu, Trading Places, Shawshank Redemption
Favorite BooksHarry Potter
Where You Were RaisedRotherham
Others NoticeProbably not a lot, i find i can easily go by unnoticed if i wish
Favorite FoodLamb Sunday Dinner
Favorite Placesi love Las Vegas, other than that i quite like the countryside
Friday or Saturday Nights IEarly Night, round at a friends or occasionally in Sheffield
Life GoalsI aspire to enjoy my life and fulfil it as much as i can
Jason Mintram , 20, Male seeking Female, Sheffield, GB
Favorite MusicI like any sort of music really :), anything with a good beat :')
Favorite TV Showsanything within reason :L
Favorite Moviescomidey, horror, action :)
Lee , 26, Male seeking Female, Sheffield, GB
Dating StatusSpontaneous and fun lover :)
More About MeThis will sound soft but it's true. For starters I have a heart of gold, I understand when people feel down, I'm head strong, I'm physically strong as well, but I never boast about that. I'm just a decent guy to get to know :).
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCrafts, Shooting, Computer, Quizes
Political AffiliationZilch :).
Who I Would Like to MeetSome one who understands, who is strong headed, can work things out well, who knows what love is etc.
Favorite MusicRock & Metal music, Pop, Pop (U2 album), post grunge, Indie, Nickelback, The Script, soul, Rythm N Blues
Favorite TV ShowsTop Gear, Mock The Week, Mrs Brown's Boys, Fonejacker, East Enders, Inbetweeners, Big Bang Theory, SHAMELESS., Fawlty Towers, THE CUBE, rogue traders, In It to Win It
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, horror films, Crime, martial arts, Sci-Fi Movies, Romance Movies, Romantic Comedy, War and Peace
Favorite BooksA NEWSPAPER
Where You Were RaisedIt's a long story, but easy to say in the short term. I'm from Sheffield but was raised in Worcester.
Others NoticeI'm not the type of person to mention looks really, because I think of personality as the number one quality, but from past experiences, others have first described me as cute. I know that sounds modest, but I take it as a straight up compliment. There's a lot more to me than that though.
Favorite FoodFavourite food is fish, but I love a good curry, pasta, savoury foods, there's not much I don't like. Love chocolate, can't go a day without it :).
Favorite PlacesWell I've already been to good old France several times, Ireland, Spain - Menorca, Wales - Saint David's. Places I've never been to which I'd love to go to are The US, take a trip down the east coast, Germany, Italy and Japan. If life doesn't treat me with a bit more respect and luck, I'm never going to be able to full fill my dreams and ambitions. It's not much to ask really.
Friday or Saturday Nights IThis is the problem that's needs rectifying, I've been involved with ravious people where I live, and everyone I've got to know, they've just....how can I put it, not wanted to bother with me, don't ask me why, then they've thrown it back at me when I've helped them out, so I don't trust any one. This is the hard to explain part. What I'm trying to say is, if there is any one out there who will not mess me around, speak the truth and give me a load of bull etc, I'd be more than have to meet up with you any time :). My answer to the question is, you can find me at home, unless I get talking to someone who's not a complete weird - weirdo, dickhead, bitch etc.
Life GoalsMy goals are to get that permanent job, then a place of my own I nearly had, fly commercially again, I love it, I'd love to start my own IT/Graphics company one day as well, I love those trades, it's where my key skills are and then to simply settle down with a genuine, #loyal, trustworthy, loving, kind and caring woman :).
Chiya , 38, Male seeking Female, Sheffield, GB
Favorite Musicr&b
Karwan , 26, Male seeking Female, Sheffield, GB

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages