Online Speed Dating » Singles in Santa Rosa, United States » Other » Page - 3

Singles in Santa Rosa, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Chris , 25, Male seeking Female, Santa Rosa, NM
Dating Statuswhen out and about have fun
Political Affiliationstaying out of political things
Favorite MusicHard Rock, Country
Favorite TV ShowsSupernatural, Doctor Who, The Walking Dead
Favorite MoviesScary Classic Movies
Favorite Bookswolf's bane, Kim Harrison
Where You Were Raisedi am was a navi brate so mostly along the coast
Secretif you want to know some thing feel free to ask cause nothing is coming to mind
Bryan miller , 54, Male seeking Female, Santa Rosa, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGardening, Traveling, Camping, Houma Tribe, Fishin', Riding Motorcycles, Camping With Family
Political AffiliationWe Hate You
Favorite MusicRed Hot Chili Peppers, Rihanna - Love The Way You Lie (Part 2) ft. Eminem LYRICS, Waylon Jennings, Merle Haggard, Jonny Cash, Bad Company, Kid Rock
Favorite TV ShowsDeadliest Catch - F/V Cornelia Marie, Todd Hoffman from Gold Rush Alaska, Sons of Anarchy, Sons of Anarchy on FX, Swamp People on History, Gold Rush, Iceroad Truckers, My Family
Favorite MoviesJohnny Cash, Megan Fox, Barry Weiss Storage Wars Fan Club
Favorite BooksMen's Study Bible, On the Road, Mississippi Jack, Jack Kerouac, SF 49ers
Where You Were RaisedSan Rafael, California
Mae , 24, Female seeking Female, Santa Rosa, PH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatching TV, Biodiversity
Favorite MusicAvril Lavigne, Gloc-9, KATY Perry " 2012", Jendille Pantua Yuzon, Boys Like Girls, *Katy Perry* *Firework*, Zayn Malik, Greyson Chance, Abra, Vhong Navarro Showtime, LambGoesRam, Yeng Constantino, Taylor Alison Swift, • Miley Cyrus •, Paul Baloche, Camryn, Kari Jobe, Sheng Belmonte, hillsong united, Justin Bieber Asia, Taylor Swift
Favorite TV Showsmyx, Perfect Match, Gandang Gabi Vice, America's Next Top Model, Willing Willie, Face to Face, Face to Face on TV5, EAT BULAGA (GMA 7 KAPUSO), First Time (GMA7), Glee, SpongeBob SquarePants
Favorite BooksDiary of a Wimpy Kid: The Last Straw, Twilight Saga
Riley , 28, Female seeking Female, Santa Rosa, CA
More About MeI am 1.6 years on testosterone, enjoy dating new people, but I just haven't found "the one" yet. I am a very nice guy. I do nice things for others. I have cataplexy, but it doesn't get me down, and I am genuinely happy for the most part.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAsk Me and I'll Be Happy to Tell You
Political AffiliationLiberal, but very in touch with Green Party concerns
Who I Would Like to MeetI would prefer to date someone who is genderqueer or is trans themselves, just because I would feel more comfortable "knowing" that my secret wouldn't be told. I do not care what you look like, as long as you are English speaking and light skinned. Sorry, just my preference. I would like someone who is confident in themselves, easy to get along with, I am submissive and would like the same because I hate fighting, and I want them to have some of the same interests as I do.
Favorite MusicA Little Bit of Everything
Favorite TV Showsi don't watch tv
Favorite Movieshorror films
Favorite BooksNon Fiction Books, Factual Books
Favorite QuotesLove cannot endure indifference. It needs to be wanted, like a lamp, it needs to be fed the oil of another's heart, or it's flame burns low.
Where You Were RaisedIn a bad environment
Others NoticeI have a deep voice because I am transitioning to male.
Skills/TalentsUmm.... My tongue is very fast like a speed boat? I don't really know if I am talented with anything.
Favorite FoodAnything that doesn't have milk product or onions. I love it when someone cooks for me!
Favorite PlacesMy favorite place would involve me sitting under a bridge by a creek, reading a good book.
Subjects You Think AboutSome of these questions are really lame! How am I supposed to answer this one!? heh
Friday or Saturday Nights IMy life is very... Umm... Heh, yeah, I am not a couch potato, but I plan things and I show up on time. I could be anywhere on these days. It all depends on my situation.
Life GoalsTo finish things that I start.
SecretSecrets are secrets for a reason. It is important to know who you can and cannot trust. But, I will share a funny fact. I have literally been scarred by a port-o-potty.
Katrina , 70, Female seeking Male, Santa Rosa, CA
Dating StatusLike Ballet?
More About MeI am loyal, funny, very giving, love to cuddle, I'll make the person who treats me well, feel like a King. However i want to be his Queen
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetCaring, open heart,easy to get along with, loving, know how to take care of his lady.. who likes the same things I do. Still likes to massage and open doors for me.Who also likes fine wines and dining..
Favorite MusicNew Age Enya
Favorite Moviescomedy movies
Favorite Books50 shades of grey
Where You Were RaisedAll around the Globe
Others NoticeMy Smile
Favorite FoodDinner
Favorite PlacesI always wanted to the Galapagos,I've been to other conventional destinations.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut fine dining in the California's Wine Country
Life Goalslove to laugh at a good joke. I like a gentlemen that is still old fashioned enough and likes opening doors. I am very happy when traveling and learning new cultures. I like fine dining, love to dress for a ball as equally dress in jeans go for a hamburger and a movie. I am not fond of baseball but like to watch other sports. nBut for me, the most important thing in a relationship is friendship and laughter.Of course chemistry. I love adventures and fantasies. I dislike jealousy and don't have a jealous bone in my body.nI am a volunteer who takes what she does seriously. I speak about 5 languages so I will not go hungry in certain countries. I've actually been on 7 continents. Been cruising for many years.. I would love to share my experiences or make new ones with someone like myself..nI have 2 grown daughters that I adore, and I have to say that being a parent is one of the greatest pleasures of my life. I’m looking forward to meeting a man who shares my sense of humor, who is enthusiastic, playful, adventurous and kind. Of course, the chemistry thing goes without saying. nI try to stay in the present moment. This makes life a little easier to accept and enjoy.
Johan , 26, Male seeking Female, Santa Rosa, PH
paul , 24, Male seeking Female, Santa Rosa, CA
Michael , 43, Male seeking Female, Santa Rosa, CA
More About Mevery easy going and openminded guy that enjoy all activities
Who I Would Like to Meeteasy going and openminded
Where You Were Raisedeurope
Others Noticewhatever
Subjects You Think Aboutlove
Friday or Saturday Nights IFri& Sat good days for me to meet someone
Life Goalsstaying young
Heather , 27, Female seeking Male, Santa Rosa, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI hate those moments right before you go to sleep, when you are forced to think about all the things you tried so hard to forget., I hate it when someone mentions the name of the person I no longer wish to remember, Baseball, San Francisco Giants, Applebees, Movies, Russian River Brewing Company
Political AffiliationOther
Favorite TV ShowsJersey Shore, Real World, Keeping Up with The Kardashians, Chelsea Lately, Teen Mom 2
Where You Were RaisedSunnyvale, California
Friday or Saturday Nights Iif i dont have work the following day then im out and about with friends, otherwise im at home cuddled in bed watching a movie
michael , 57, Male seeking Female, Santa Rosa, CA
Dating Statusnice guy
More About Mewell very human thinker,fair,kind,and think of others
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi have a daughter who i make sure gets what she needs,and then i deal with me,i have a Art background,building all around the world ,and many other items
Political Affiliationi dont vote ever
Favorite Musichard rock heavy metal classical thai gaelicsome jazz
Favorite TV Showshistory channel
Favorite Moviesactionndocumenterynnonfictionncomedy
Favorite Booksbutterfly man,henry moores works and world atlas
Favorite Foodthai mandarinindianmexican
Favorite Placesthailand phillippines,vietnam,china,india,costa rica ,mongolya
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither out working,traveling or on internet
Life Goalsgoing for my bachalers in graphic arts.then either fashion design or engineering degreemove to asia

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages