Online Speed Dating » Singles in Salem, United States » Other

Singles in Salem, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Unconditionally86 , 28, Female seeking Male, Salem, OR
Dating StatusSometimes when you lose you win and Sometimes when you win you lose
Political AffiliationTry not to think about it, but I'm not against anyone who keeps ups with it.
Who I Would Like to MeetTo be treated and loved like I treat and love them if I ever meet that someone
Where You Were RaisedA little bit of everywhere
Others NoticeMy eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome with nothing or well I would have to get to know you a little before I tell you.
Sincerai , 34, Female seeking Male, Salem, NJ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesJust ask and I will tell you
Political Affiliationdont have any
Favorite MusicR&B and Hip Hop
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, Simpsons, Bad Girls Club, WWE Raw and Smackdown
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite BooksI dont read books just read whats going on in the world today
Where You Were RaisedWest Chester, PA
Others Noticemy chest
Skills/TalentsMy skills are computers and my talents well thats for a private matter
Favorite FoodFried chicken, macronni and cheese, and corn of cob, seafood, and what i really love is strawberry cheese cake.
Friday or Saturday Nights ILike to hang at bars
Isaac Sanchez , 37, Male seeking Female, Salem, OR
More About MeAwwww Come one Just Cut To The Chase ♥♥♥♥
Political AffiliationNONE
Who I Would Like to MeetIm Looking For Funn Thats What
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, Desperate House Wives, Ghost Adventures, Man v. Food, America Idol, Americas best dance crews, Ghost Hunters
Where You Were RaisedSouthern California
Others NoticeMy Hummor
Favorite FoodMmmmm AnyThing Spicy!!!!!!♥♥♥♥
Favorite PlacesBeach... Karaoke Bars.... Restaurants
Friday or Saturday Nights IProlly At Home ♥
Life GoalsTo Make Money loln♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥
Marcus , 44, Male seeking Female, Salem, OR
More About MeI am gonna give a brief description because id like to have somethin g to talk about. nnLife: I am a hard worker and value the feeling of accomplishment. I treat all people with dignity and respect. I am truthful, tactful, and loyal and I pride myself on the ability to communicate very effectively.nnLove: I believe in treating my relationship as the most precious thing I could maintain. I work hard at communication, I am very supportive, I allow a woman to have her space and be independant and enjoy other parts of her life not specifically conected to me. I believing loving is a choice and it is active. I am loyal and trustworthy. I take commitment seriously. and Hell, I am a lot of fun!
Political Affiliationim kind of centerist.....
Who I Would Like to MeetMy ideal partner is very self aware. She is a strong woman who knows how to be independant but is very loving and likes to connect. She has a ver good self esteem and is not threatened by other people and situations. She communicates well and is not afraid to say where she is at. She is emotionally stable. She likes to laugh and does it alot. She doesnt want to just be a girlfriend but a friend and partner in crime. Her baggage she brings to the relationship is only a "carry on" and she is managing herself well. She loves to have a fun and doesnt to seriously. She will Motivate me when times get hard and she will always have my back as I do hers. She is my queen! She is cool as hell!
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in the northwest in Oregon
Others NoticePeople usually notice my smile and my lips.....Thats the typical responce I guess
Favorite FoodI am a bit of a foodie so I dont have a favorite. It really depends on my mood.
Favorite PlacesI love going to the matter where it is. I love the water period! Vegas is awesome...Im really easy....I just like to have fun wherever I go.
Friday or Saturday Nights II am either playing a show, at the house chillin or out with friends being a nut!
Carl , 49, Male seeking Male, Salem, OR
More About MeI am a very thoughtful and giving person (sometimes to a fault)
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesvaries
Political AffiliationPrefer to keep religion an politics until a relationship could form
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone to love me in return. Warm, passionate, cares about others thoughts and feelings.
Favorite MusicNot really a favorate
Favorite TV ShowsComidies, 2 1/2 men, Mike and Molly, Shit my Dad says, Big Bang Theory, anything with Lucille Ball or Betty White in it. Some reality tv, like biggest loser while i sit on the sofa eating ice cream (this one's a joke for you senitive people, take a joke will ya) Cooking shows. Old Westerns, Medium, Psychic Shows.
Favorite Movies80's and 90's
Favorite BooksI really do not read alot
Favorite Foodwatching Golden Girls while eating cheese cake
Favorite Places?
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home unless someone invites me out. I slowed my life down alot for now.
Life Goalsfinding someone to love and love me in return
Don , 56, Male seeking Female, Salem, OR
More About MeI work in the healing arts world Raiki and yoga are my specialties, I also loved to ride my bike with my dog, but I'm open to other things
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to go to yoga retreats
Political Affiliationhigh have none
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that wants to grow old gracefully with me, remember we grow old when we stop playing, so I need someone to play with, someone to do the yoga with
Favorite MusicI enjoy all music from time to time, I do this into classic rock in the shower, or Mark and Brian, I also love yoga music, my favorite is Native American music
Favorite TV ShowsOrange County chopper, and the Discovery Channel
Favorite MoviesI don't play games, but I do play on my yoga mat that's my playground as a yoga teacher, I also play with my dog at the park when I ride my bicycle
Favorite BooksI always read yoga Journal, I'm actually in there on the yoga journal talent contest I'm on page 59 if you want a vote for me I'm doing a pose on the river even though I use my middle name on this page my first name is Rob
Where You Were Raisedon planet Earth and beyond but mostly Oakdale California
Others Noticemy soft-spoken kindness my amazing stringth and not just from my body from my mind I'm a teacher of the healing arts, I specialize in yoga and that's where I get my amazing stringth
Favorite FoodMexican food is my favorite and I am the best Mexican chef on planet Earth I also love barbecuing
Favorite PlacesBaja Mexico and abroad
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto grow old gracefully to stay in my yoga practice
chuckyrocks002 , 53, Male seeking Female, Salem, OR
Where You Were Raisedokanowia/tacoma/haw/ calie monterey/sanatone /ugaden portland/sandiego/ mass fortr ...ord ... deven ...leus...&1
Others Noticeslow down is my ussual respoonce /
daniel , 25, Male seeking Female, Salem, OR
Dating Statuslady happy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTO MEANY TO NAME OFF
Political AffiliationSELF GOVERN
Favorite MusicNO CONUTRY
Favorite TV ShowsI DON`T WATCH TV
Favorite Moviesvery little scary movies i perfer no scary i wach them on a rare
Favorite Quoteschristna from TAFT a very good friend from school
Where You Were Raisedmostly in OR some in CALI
Others Noticeinfo quite
Skills/Talentsto meny
Favorite FoodNOT SEA FOOD
Friday or Saturday Nights IMOST TIME I`M AT HOME
Secretany info you tell me stays quite i am very quite about info
James , 50, Male seeking Female, Salem, WI
Dating StatusHow 'bout some fun this weekend?
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHome repair/ improvement, outside stuff
Favorite MusicToo many to list
Favorite TV ShowsFringe, Chuck, Family Guy, Raising Hope, Simpsons, Phineas and Ferb, Ghost Adventurers, Mythbusters
Favorite MoviesAdventure, Comedy, Suspense, Horror
Favorite BooksNews Paper, Hunting magazine, Princess Bride, my father's book
Favorite QuotesHello, my name is Idigo Mantoya. You killed my father. Prepare to die.
Where You Were RaisedBristol, WI. Not that far from where I live now.
Others NoticeNot sure. My eyes, I guess.
Skills/TalentsI'm good with my hands.
Favorite FoodCheesecake!
Favorite PlacesAnywhere outside
Isaac , 37, Male seeking Female, Salem, OR
More About MeAwww' Come On Really
Political AffiliationNext
Who I Would Like to MeetNext
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Favorite FoodTo Many To Choose From Lol
Favorite PlacesSalem Water Front Park
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome Lol
Life GoalsTo Keep On Trucking Lol ♥

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (76)
Spanish (15)