Online Speed Dating » Singles in Saint Petersburg, Russian Federation » Other » Page - 4

Singles in Saint Petersburg, Russian Federation are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Kevin , 44, Male seeking Female, Saint Petersburg, FL
Dating Statustake home kind of guy
More About Mefit fun clean disease free green eyed black man great masseuase
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgiving massages,swimming, Movies , dancing Great sex, baoting, horses, video games, a lot of things
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsensual, affectionate,open minded
Favorite Musicclassic rock,hip hop, hard rock, Motown, jazz, classicol,rythem and blues, country almost all music
Favorite TV Showstwo and half men,stargate,scrubs a bunch os shows
Favorite Moviesscience fiction ,action, comedy
Favorite Booksinternet
Favorite QuotesLive long and prosper, words of wisdom are only as wise as the ears they fall on
Where You Were RaisedJackson Nj inthe suburbs
Others Noticemy eyes and personality
Skills/Talentsa lot of skills you would have to meet me to experience them
Favorite FoodRibs, Lasagna,Naked Ziti, shrimp alfredo
SecretI am nice guy
Easley , 56, Male seeking Female, Saint Petersburg, FL
More About MeEasy Going
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMovies
Who I Would Like to MeetFun To Be With & Open Minded
Favorite MusicAll type cause I use too DJ...
Favorite TV ShowsComdey,Action,Adventure
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksConsumer Report,Source,Parents
Favorite FoodSoul Food
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt Home or Movies
Life GoalsTo be Happy Living My Life Out With Someone...Enjoying Life
robert , 25, Male seeking Female, Saint Petersburg, FL
Dating Statusready to get down anytime
Favorite Musicrap,
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy, american dad
Favorite Moviesgladiator
Favorite Bookslord of the rings
Where You Were RaisedGeorgia
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placesbasketball gym
Life Goalsfinish my personal trainer career.
Mz jazzy , 39, Female seeking Female, Saint Petersburg, FL
Where You Were Raisedst.Petersburg
Others NoticeMy personality
Kristle , 20, Female seeking Male, Saint Petersburg, FL
More About Meon hear to find friends not sex maybe a relationship im down for just about anything i am pregnant i love to fish go swimming and just hang out want to know more just send me a message
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking, Fishing, Movies and Eating
Who I Would Like to Meetsum one with maybe the same interest and is going sum where in life
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsTrue Blood (D), 16 and Pregnant (Where Are They Now)?, Vampire Dairies, Chopped
Favorite Movieshorrer
Favorite BooksCrank
Where You Were Raisedsaint petersburg fl
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesred lobster and the movies
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihanging out with friends, movies, home, or an event
Life Goalsi plan to go to culinary school and open my own resturant
Kasim , 39, Male seeking Female, Saint Petersburg, FL
More About MeNormal person;;
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessoccer ,tennis
Political AffiliationnO
Who I Would Like to MeetNormal person
Favorite MoviesGood bad ugly
Where You Were RaisedEuropa
Others NoticeI'm nice person but shy;;i like sports;soccer;tennis; like to have fun'
Favorite FoodDinner
Favorite PlacesStarbucks;;
Friday or Saturday Nights Iyes
Life Goalsno goals
paul , 51, Male seeking Female, Saint Petersburg, FL
More About Meu make me special
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdepends on u
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meety o u
Favorite Musicewf
Favorite TV Showsnone
Favorite Moviessifi
Where You Were Raisedborn in rhode island,raised in balt.md
Others Noticemy big blue eyes.they always say i have a bad adattude till they get to know me then they like me.
Favorite Foodchicken dumplings
Favorite Placesdepends what u want
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith u
Life Goals2 take care of your needs!
Iceiss , 28, Female seeking Female, Saint Petersburg, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI work a lot... When I'm not working, I like to go to the beach, swim, ride bikes, watch movies, go out with friends ect.
Political AffiliationUmm, none?
Who I Would Like to MeetJust someone who shares me interests. Someone I can cuddle up with and watch a movie, or go out and still have the same amount of fun. Someone who is responsible, but knows how to have a good time and doesn't take EVERYTHING too seriously. Someone who can be my best friend as well as my girlfriend. =)
Favorite MusicRock, Alternative, pop, rap, hip-hop ect.
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, Forensic files, Big Bang Theory, Cops... Other stupid shit like that, when I have time to watch TV anyway... =/
Favorite MoviesAvatar, all time best thus far. Twister... Can't think of others at the moment... O.o
Favorite BooksMost anything by Stephen King. =)
Favorite Quotes...... I can't think of things like this on the fly.
Where You Were RaisedBetween St. Petersburg Florida, and NYC
Others NoticeTattoos and piercings?
Skills/TalentsUmm, I'm good at sports? I fire spin professionally... I also participate in local motocross competitions. =P
Favorite FoodPizza or Pasta... Mmmm... >:D
Favorite PlacesThe beach, Germany, NYC, random local places.
Subjects You Think AboutWhy I place 10 socks in the washer/dryer, and only get 9 back... Where in the hell do they go??? Is the dryer turning them into lint, or are they just poofing into the air, the world may never know... Meh, honestly, I think a lot about finding the right girl I can be with for a long time. =)
Friday or Saturday Nights IAm usually working... =/
Life GoalsI plan on returning to college this fall and attaining my degree in veterinary medicine. I hold a bachelors in Criminal Justice currently, but want to change up the major. =)
SecretIsn't the point of a secret not to share it? O.o
MagicMistress , 46, Female seeking Male, Saint Petersburg, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, TV Anything within reason
Political AffiliationIndependence Party of America
Favorite MusicRock and Roll baby!
Favorite TV ShowsPrison Break,Paranormal State,Ghost Hunters,Fringe,House,Dexter,Californication,Bones Lost
Favorite MoviesA Knight's Tale
Favorite BooksAnne Rice.
Brian , 28, Male seeking Female, Saint Petersburg, FL
Dating StatusHowdy
More About MeI'm a different kind of farm boy
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetA good down to earth girl who isn't afraid to get dirt under her nails. Someone who loves the out door's, fishing, hiking, camping, hunting, dirt bikes, racing, mma, ect.
Where You Were RaisedOn a farm up in the hill's
Others NoticeMy eye's mostly
Favorite FoodPizza hamburgers pumpkin cheesecake
Favorite Placesup into the mountains off the trails
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout in the woods
Life Goalsjust ask

By Religion
By Languages
English (116)
Spanish (10)