Online Speed Dating » Singles in Saint Petersburg, Russian Federation » Other » Page - 2

Singles in Saint Petersburg, Russian Federation are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
thadjang0 , 29, Male seeking Female, Saint Petersburg, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIm a tattoo artist
Favorite MusicInstrumentals
Favorite TV ShowsSCANDAL
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksUrban Ink
Where You Were RaisedJersey
Others NoticeHeight.
Favorite FoodSpicey foods
Favorite PlacesPrivate quite places
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome relaxing
Lisa , 52, Female seeking Female, Saint Petersburg, FL
Dating Statusauthentic adventurer
More About MeI am not part of the "popular bar clique" and dont want to be. I have outgrown the bar scene, and spend my time, money and energy in places I find more enjoyable and rewarding for me. I am hopeful of meeting women who have also found themselves single and not interested in hanging in the bars. I find it very difficult the older I get to meet new friends who are sincerely seeking friendship and companionship that may lead to finding your soulmate. I have a very developed sense of compassion towards others, especially those that I care about. I love to experience everything the world has to offer, and look for the deeper meaning of it all. I am attracted to cultures and people, and am deeply spiritual, but not religious. I enjoy learning new things, and the best way to do that is to jump in with both feet. I love to travel, explore new placess and lifestyles. My motto is “I SEE”, and as long as I see it with my own eyes, that is enough for me to believe. If I had a uniform, it would be wearing blue jeans, as a symbol of my freedom and adventures. I am educated, consistent, creative and an original. I am impulsive, and can be quite mytserious in what guides me. I am conservative in my ideals, traditions and respect for others, and yet I am always ready to experience everything new and contemporary. I follow my heart and am never deceitful or insincere. I am an optimist. People are usually attracted to my inborn ability to act in a very relaxed and honest manner and accept people for who they are. People trust me. People feel comfortable being around me, and feel like they have known me for years. I am tolerant and open-minded, and never judgemental, and accept people without preconceptions. I trust people dearly and easily. When I communicate, I am open and forthright, and you can trust I wont talk behind your back, which makes me a pretty reliable companion or beloved friend. I have a great sense of humor, and don’t take myself too seriously, and will be the first to make fun of myself before making fun of someone else. I don’t get stressed by the little things in life. I don’t like to be told I cant or that I am wrong. nnI am not frightened by trivial problems, social status, or differences in education or money, but one thing I find it hard to forgive is deceit and dishonesty. My partner is my friend, and companion, and someone I talk to about everything. I want to experience everything there is to experience together, and am there for it through all the ups and downs. You can count on a little bit risky, a little bit frisky, a little bit playfulness and sense of adventure. When I love, I don’t hesitate to shoot for the stars. I want my partner to be my soulmate, someone who is good-hearted and ready to share, be spontaneous, committed, and ready for a close friendship, a little bit of excitement and a lot of understanding and empathy. I am willing to try just about anything, and need someone to be an open-minded as I am. Life is meant to be an adventure, and if you are ready for it, I am more than willing to be that special, exciting and attentive partner.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesreading, music, movies, bowling, thrifting, dining out, photography, learning classical guitar, decorating, cooking...
Political Affiliationdemocrat, more of a centrist...financially conservative, socially responsible.
Favorite TV ShowsGreys Anatomy, Private Practice, Hells Kitchen, Master Chef, Happily Divorced, Mike & Molly, Hot In Cleveland, Crime 360...
Favorite MoviesAction, Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Crime
Favorite BooksThe Daily Dharma
Where You Were RaisedIndiana
Others Noticemy smile...my eyes...my warmth and friendliness...
Favorite FoodPad Thai. Butterfinger Ice Cream. Pizza. Cajun Pasta.
Favorite Placesbeach, boating, camping, fishing, thrifting, arts, dining out, sushi, photographing people places and things...
Life Goalstoo many to list! get to know me and this will reveal itself.
Randy , 25, Male seeking Female, Saint Petersburg, FL
Favorite Musicanything
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork
dale , 57, Male seeking Male, Saint Petersburg, FL
Dating Statusoutdoor bud
Political Affiliationindependant
Favorite Musicbono.sonny and cher,abba.Iam all over
Favorite TV Showsnew adventures old christine,how i met your mother
Favorite Booksst pete times news paper
Where You Were Raisedillinois
Favorite Foodlasagna
Favorite Placescruise doggie i pay for everyone
SecretPARTY TO CHILL OUT
Ferman , 75, Male seeking Female, Saint Petersburg, FL
Dating StatusViable and active!
More About MeI have 40 plus years of highly developed technical training, skills and experience. I am expert at creating narratives in film, video and digital technologies through all the elements contained within the various mediums, in either scripted or documentary form. Filmmaker since 1970.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesToo Many to list
Political AffiliationIndependent
Favorite MusicWorld, Ambience
Favorite Quotes" Art is the sex of Imagenation" "The Past informs the Present"
Where You Were RaisedJersey City, NJ
Others NoticeI'm not sure, but I'm definitely noticed by people.
Favorite FoodChinese, Brazilian and Soul foods.
Favorite PlacesTahiti, New Zealand, Belize, Brazil, Amsterdam.
Subjects You Think AboutToo much to tell!
Friday or Saturday Nights IWho knows!
Life GoalsMost have been achieved, thinking up new ones.
SecretDo not have!
Rusty , 44, Male seeking Female, Saint Petersburg, FL
Favorite TV Showsjustified, prison break,
KIM , 45, Female seeking Female, Saint Petersburg, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Love to Read and Listen to Music, WATCHING A LIVE BASEBALL GAME
Political AffiliationNONE
Favorite MusicI Enjoy All Types of Music
Favorite TV ShowsLiving Single
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksAWAKENING THE VIRIGN
Favorite QuotesDON'T TEASE ME IF YOU AREN'T GOING TO PLEASE ME
Where You Were RaisedTEXAS
Others NoticeMY SMILE
SecretI HAVE A HEALTHY SEX DRIVE
Katrina , 39, Female seeking Male, Saint Petersburg, FL
More About MeI'M FRIENDLY..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI read ... I sleep... I cook... I watch movies..
Political Affiliationthe feeling of my personal ....
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm searching for black man..
Favorite MusicRap ..R
Favorite TV ShowsMaury ,House Payne
Favorite MoviesMovies... show...
Favorite Booksi sometimes.. read newspaper.. magazine.. watch news ..
Where You Were RaisedBirmingham,Alabama
Others NoticeWhen to get know me.. tell me about yourself ...
Favorite FoodStrawberries. Ice cream
Favorite PlacesI sometimes travel .. I would like to go out restaurant .. Go shopping...
Friday or Saturday Nights II would be at home ...
Life Goalsi am homemaker ...
linda , 72, Female seeking Male, Saint Petersburg, FL
Dating Statusare you the honest to goodness man i have been looking for???
More About Mei am a scorpio, sensual, love to go to places unknown, food markets, saturday markets, movies, strolling by the water and getting a gellato..i am honest, patient , trustworthy, like to smile and laugh, enjoy what i have and not worry about what i do not have. i am not a dressup doll. i can be ready in 5 minutes, no makeup on my face and no high heels on my feet. i am very casual. love to cook, and have some one love my cooking. i have been alone for quite some time, by choice. i have very good genes, and don't look my age......so, that is why i want some one younger than myself......not my son, nor my grandfather.......a wonderful good looking man to enjoy life with.nseriously, i have a 34 year old grandson. if your under 60 i am just not interested. if you look like my grand father i also am not interested.....please dont waste each others time. i am very serious in looking for a very special man..no games.......please
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHard to say
Political Affiliationvery liberal
Who I Would Like to Meeti seek, honesty, i dont care how many times a minute,day or week you exercise...homestly. or how much gold you wear around your neck. i want a man who is responsible,fun,respectful to myself and him....some one with patience, laughter and drug free.......please if you are married,stay away. if you are a catfish, i will know, in a very short time, heaven help the man who thinks he can fool a woman for very long........
Favorite MusicLove Willie Nelson. Norah JonesAnd much more. No rap
Favorite TV ShowsDancing With The Stars
Favorite MoviesNo science fiction or gory ones
Favorite BooksI read cook books like they are novels
Where You Were Raisedsouthern california
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodi love shellfish, ethnic food, most anything nothing spicey and very little fast food
Favorite Placesunable to answer that. maybe go to Sweden and visit my son
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat my condo
Life Goalsi believe i have filled my bucket list
Secretnope no secrets....i did have breast cancer in 2000......i have been married a few times
Marc , 45, Male seeking Female, Saint Petersburg, FL
More About MeI am very passionate,loyal,understanding and most of all non-judgemental.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo out and play sports,( like Pool)(Or Swinning)
Political AffiliationI Can get ambitiou's,But I will make you Laugh alot, and love to have fun.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am a Positive Compassionate person, thats real open minded about good thing's In life.
Favorite MusicR&B Music
Favorite TV ShowsSports
Favorite Moviesaction moveis,
Favorite Booksnewpapers,sports magazines, the bible..
Where You Were RaisedIn Pinelllas county
Others NoticeI am a Positive Compassionate person, thats real open minded about good thing's In life.Im real easy going.,also I am very passionate,loyal,understanding and most of all non-judgemental.
Favorite FoodDinner & Dessert's
Favorite PlacesKeywest Flo.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life Goalsto be the best at what I do.On and Off the Job.......

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (118)
Spanish (11)