Online Speed Dating » Singles in Sacramento, United States » Other » Page - 8

Singles in Sacramento, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Peder , 28, Male seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
More About MeI'm Hmong in case you don't know that were considered Asian. I'm 28 5 feet 1 in tall....easy to get along with and is very talkative and keeps the conversation going.
Political AffiliationRepublican.
Who I Would Like to Meeti look for nice attitude, role models, not rude, works out and has a pretty smile up everyday.
Where You Were RaisedMerced, California
Others Noticethat i'm bald is the first impression and i keep it shaved 24/7.
Favorite FoodMy favorite food is shrimp.....
Favorite PlacesI like going to the bridge in old sacramento, ca.
Friday or Saturday Nights ISomeone could find me at the church events.
Life GoalsI would like to become an parts specialist in the automotive field.
Poe , 45, Male seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
More About MeI like to play sports
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to Meetsame
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Men, Two & a half men
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were RaisedSayabouri, Laos
Favorite Fooddessert
Favorite PlacesLaos
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovie
SHAMUS , 34, Male seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
More About Meeverything about me is cool!!!!
Political Affiliationsinn feinn
Who I Would Like to Meettrust frindship love respect
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV Showsthat 70's show
Favorite Booksjames patternson
Favorite Foodlobster steak
Favorite Placesbeach surffing
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclub or work
Life Goalslive a good life
mark , 49, Male seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
trevon , 20, Male seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
Favorite TV ShowsCSI : Miami, Crimanal Minds, Numb3rs
Favorite MoviesPearl Harbor Movie, Kevin Hart: Laugh At My Pain
Where You Were Raisedsacramento
Favorite Placesnew york,teaxs,la,the bay area san diego n the dirty south
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or at my family house
Simione , 31, Male seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
Dating Statusfuntobewith
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbasketball volleyball rugby
Favorite Musicrock rap hip hop reggae all types of music
Favorite TV Showsi have alot
Favorite Moviesalot too
Favorite Booksnot much of a reader
Where You Were Raisedisland
Favorite Placeshave alot
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or out
Sharon , 61, Female seeking Male, Sacramento, CA
More About MeI am a people person, I love to socialize. I enjoy spoiling and pampering those I care about. I am a little vain, however. I work three jobs, two to pay bills and the third because I love it and love performing. Performing what? You'll just have to ask.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdecorating, painting, plants
Political AffiliationThat is a dangerous subject......Causes too many arguments.
Who I Would Like to MeetTall, confident, attentive, and appreciative. Jealous & needy type need not apply.
Favorite MusicJazz, Blues, Rock, Oldies, Heavy Metal, Gospel, Alternative
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, NCIS, Criminal Minds, ETC
Favorite BooksDean Koontz
Favorite QuotesA delay does not mean a denial
Where You Were RaisedNorthern California
Others NoticeFriendly, outgoing, kind. As for features, my eyes and my, well uhh, "top heaviness"
Skills/TalentsIf you want to see what I do, just come to the California State Fair to one of the concerts at the main stage and you will see.
Favorite FoodSea Food
Favorite PlacesOcean, mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights IWhere ever they ask
Life GoalsTo retire and just enjoy life
SecretI love football and kick boxing
Hoai , 42, Male seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
More About Me"California Dreaming" - Mamas & PapasnI am ready to accept anyone, unconditionally, as they are.nI have class, believe in chivalry and courtship. I do believe in fairy tales. I was born in Vietnam, came to US when I was 3. I Have lived in the Bay Area, SoCal, And most recently, Houston, TX.nI like to be well rounded and do different things. Variety is the spice of life!! :)nIm a young 41. I was a late bloomer and have alot of vitality. I like my downtime, but still like to get out and do things. Im not ready for the rest home, yet lolnNever married. Looking for someone that is Independent, has their own life.nI am progressive, open-minded, honest, sweet, trustworthy. I love going to San Francisco for dancing.nYour never to old to dance and célèbrate life. So I can definitely also be chill and can be a homebody, cuddle, watch movies, etc.ncrazy but in a cute harmless, fun way. I am spontaneous. I like to go with the flow. Carefree, laid back, I love to laugh and have a goofy, bizarre, yet intelligent sense of humor.nAny questions, feel free to ask. I am an open book. Loyal, faithful, dependable.nI am the expressive, articulate, sensitive, old-fashioned, sweet intelligent, cool nerd type, lol. I am very well dressed, but not materialistic.nYes, I'm the super sweet guy that sends sweet text throughout the day and leaves sweet notes, lol. Thanks for looking.nnHope to talk to you soon,nn~ H
Favorite Musichouse, dance, oldies, rock, trance
Favorite TV ShowsGame of Thrones
Favorite Foodcrab
Favorite Placesstinson beach
Life Goalshappily ever after
Shawn Xiong , 18, Male seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
More About MeI am a cool and funny guy and I love meeting new and exciting people
Favorite Musicrap and hip hop
Favorite Moviesfast 5
Favorite Foodchinese
Rani , 41, Female seeking Male, Sacramento, CA
More About MeReally down to earth and like to surround myself with postive people. I am really outgoing, sociable and would like to find someone comparable with my personality and lifestyle.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI go to school and study. I love going to the movies and doing things outdoors. I like to socialize dine and most importantly I like to enjoy quiet evenings at home.
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone who is respectful and curteous. Someone who compliments my qualities and to mirror the qualities I have to offer. I want a someone who honest, loyal, trustworthy, faithful, integrity, outspoken, and can communicate openly and effectivly.
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds
Favorite MoviesHorror, comedy, and suspense. I enjoy true stories mostly.
Favorite BooksSacramento Bee
Favorite FoodMexican Food and Italian
Favorite PlacesI am a homebody I am content with evenings at home.
Life GoalsTo raise happy and healthy kids. To be in a healthy happy relationsip

By Languages