Online Speed Dating » Singles in Sacramento, United States » Other » Page - 6

Singles in Sacramento, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Wayne , 39, Male seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
More About MeI have no baggage that realy will mean much ive moved on from ex's and things that have caused me problems
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWalk
Political AffiliationWhite im ex-con (totaly kidding) lmoa!
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeine fun and a talker.
Favorite MusicAny
Favorite TV ShowsCsi, Law and Order, Game of Thrones, Cheaters, history channel , nature tv. Most stuff
Favorite MoviesAward winners
Favorite BooksSANDRA BROWN
Where You Were Raisedsacramento
Others NoticeMy head
Favorite FoodBbq
Favorite PlacesRoad trip
Friday or Saturday Nights ICasino, or work
Life GoalsHome , women friend , and finacial independance
stanley , 62, Male seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
Dating Statuscool
More About MeI am a good guy,looking for a good lady
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswatch sport fish going to the park lakes
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meetfemale
Favorite Musicr&b old school
Favorite TV Showswesterns
Favorite MoviesFriday,ice cube
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite QuotesI will be back
Where You Were Raisedfresno,ca.
Others Noticeeyes
Skills/Talentscooking
Favorite Foodfish.apple pie
Favorite Placesreno
Subjects You Think Aboutn/a
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsbeing happy
Secretno
Shane , 57, Male seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
Where You Were RaisedAlaska
Others NoticeMy love for animals
latisha , 28, Female seeking Male, Sacramento, CA
More About MeA fun person
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSleep
Political Affiliationdon't know
Who I Would Like to MeetLoved too have fun
Favorite MusicR/b
Favorite TV ShowsLmn
Favorite MoviesScary movie
Favorite BooksMagazine
Where You Were RaisedRichmond San Pablo
Others NoticeLooked good and a good person
Favorite FoodMexico food
Favorite PlacesOut too eat
Friday or Saturday Nights IBoth
Life GoalsHaving money
1lastkisss , 50, Male seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
More About MeOPEN MINDED
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMANY THINGS
Political AffiliationNONE
Who I Would Like to MeetOPEN
Favorite MusicOPEN
Favorite TV Shows??
Favorite MoviesOPEN
Favorite BooksNEWS
Where You Were RaisedSACTO CA
Others Notice????
Favorite FoodTO MANY
Favorite PlacesTO MANY
Friday or Saturday Nights I??
Life GoalsFIND MY OTHER HALF
ciara , 23, Female seeking Male, Sacramento, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshave fun an no worries
Favorite Musicunderground horrorcore
Favorite TV Showssouthpark
Favorite Moviescomedy or horror
Favorite Booksbook
Favorite Foodaparagus
Favorite Placesparis
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihangin at my house or havin fun
Life Goalsjust to hav a good life
RASTAFARI , 28, Male seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
Dating StatusFROM NEW ORLEANS BUT POSTED IN SAC
More About MeFROM NEW POSTED IN SAC COOL HEAD YAFILLMI VIRGO ALLDAY IM ME THT SHOULD SA IT ALL
Favorite MusicSBP FUNK, Yung shottared, Ciara, Gucci Mane, Rihanna, ♥ Jill Scott ♥, Usher, Waka Flocka Flame, Wiz Khalifa, Kenji Bounce Music, Eminem, Trey Songz, Rasta, Gudda Gudda, Fantasia, Lil Wayne, Jay-Z, T.I., Bob Marley, Drake, Alicia Keys, Kid Cudi
Favorite TV ShowsThe Boondocks, Family Guy, True Blood
Favorite MoviesShrek, Finding Nemo, DORY, B*A*P*S
Where You Were RaisedNEW ORLEANS LA
Friday or Saturday Nights IOUT AND ABOUT
Life GoalsLIFE
SecretALICA KEYSSS
nichole , 23, Female seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
Dating Statuslooking to make new friends
Favorite MusicEDM
Where You Were Raisedsacramento
Favorite Foodchinese creao foods
Friday or Saturday Nights Idancing movies dine out
Jose , 29, Male seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
Favorite MusicHonestly I love the 90's music and today's R
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad, Entourage andFriends but open to mew shows
Favorite MoviesAction, adventure , horror but open to new sluff
Where You Were RaisedIn Los Angelos
Others NoticeWell I enjoy movies also going outdroors and treveling.
Nalani , 40, Male seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love Triathlons and exercise. I also enjoy being outdoors and doing pretty much anything adventurous. I also enjoy relaxing or watching a movie with the right person. I can enjoy pretty much anything in the right company
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who has similar interests, is willing to challenge me and be challenged by me, is willing to support my dreams and goals and is willing to share their goals and dreams with me.
Favorite MusicI like all kinds of music, I know everyone says that lol.....but I use to play music and i truly love all music.
Favorite TV ShowsI don't have any. i don't watch much TV
Favorite Moviesanything if it's with the right person
Favorite Booksstill reading it "the secret"
Where You Were RaisedCA
Favorite Foodanything I cook, anything healthy but I love Sushi
Favorite PlacesGermany is a fave but I'd like to go to Hawaii. I love adventure and exploring. a place I frequent the most would be the Gym I guess lol
Friday or Saturday Nights Ithat depends, I like camping and hiking, maybe out for Sushi if I'm not cooking my own dinner. I don't do bars or clubs.
Life Goalsto open the first true fast food restaurant, I'd also like to make healthy living fun, convenient, and more affordable. I have lots of goals and dreams but lets just start with these lol

By Religion
By Languages
English (218)
Spanish (31)
Other (23)