Online Speed Dating » Singles in Roseville, United States » Other » Page - 2

Singles in Roseville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
intimate4_2@yahoo.com , 55, Male seeking Female, Roseville, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessailing, biking, architecture, art, design, tai-chi
tyler , 22, Male seeking Male, Roseville, CA
More About Meim great to be around down to earth and not so fast paced i hate being rushed and yelled at but im not a very slow person get to know me more :)
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love to dance, but i need friends around to do it i hate to dance alone
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to Meeti want someone to talk to, share romance with
Favorite Musicmost except country
Favorite TV Showsi love most of them!
Favorite Moviescomedys and scary ones i love to cuddle
Favorite Booksi read alot
Favorite Foodi love to try new things but if it smells good its most likely edible :)
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or a party
Life Goalsi wanna be in a S.W.A.T. team
DOUG , 48, Male seeking Female, Roseville, OH
Favorite MusicCounty and Rock
Where You Were Raisedohio
Others Noticeeye hair
CIPO3A , 25, Male seeking Female, Roseville, MI
Favorite MusicSkryabin
tilung , 30, Male seeking Female, Roseville, IL
pjsuperbad , 31, Male seeking Female, Roseville, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesintrested in honesty opinions and realism
Justin , 28, Male seeking Female, Roseville, MI
Favorite BooksBible
jake , 19, Male seeking Female, Roseville, CA
Dating Statuslooking for a horse rider
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAirsoft
Favorite MusicAny
Others Noticemy attitude with woman
Kristy , 32, Female seeking Male, Roseville, MI
More About MeI am a single mother of two beautiful children. I have a really good job, been doin martial arts for years, skilled kick boxer. Weapons & firearms trained. Graduate of WMHS & MCC. I love to go out when I'm not working & spending quality time w/my children as well. Sky's tha limit. Must have an awesome personality & b outgoing, if u do, contact me ;D
Favorite MusicRap, R&B, Slow Jamz
Favorite FoodEverything !!! cept' sloppy joe's, GROSS
Favorite PlacesNever been outta MI, so i dont really kno!
Life GoalsTo go to Cedar Pointe, Hawaii & mayb a cruise someday
urban , 45, Male seeking Female, Roseville, CA
More About Meborn and raised in sweden,43yo,been living in californien for 17yrs,family oriented,
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesnada, Zero, Rien, Nothing, Ice hockey, Golf, None, Icehockey
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone with no drama,self depended,trustful,down to earth,and ''sexy''
Favorite TV ShowsMythBusters, 2 and a half men
Favorite MoviesOfficial Grease Movie, Dirty Dancing
Favorite BooksI Dont Read Books
Favorite QuotesMy wife is always right!, but not this time,,,and she'll find out later
Where You Were RaisedSandviken, Sweden
Others Noticevery friendly and outgoing
Favorite Fooditalian food,,
Favorite Placeshawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome around the house, or out clubbing sometimes

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages