Online Speed Dating » Singles in Roseville, United States » Other

Singles in Roseville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Tzionah , 59, Female seeking Male, Roseville, CA
Favorite MusicJazz and Blues R and B, Counrty Music, R and B 70's and 80's
Favorite TV ShowsDiscovery Channel's Planet Earth
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Com├ędie, Romance Movies
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeMy height
Favorite Foodveggie's, fruit, fish, rice
robert , 38, Male seeking Female, Roseville, OH
More About Melive one day at a time never know what tommorow will bring being happy enjoying life
Where You Were Raisedmcconnelsville ohio
Favorite Placeszoo parks
Don , 45, Male seeking Female, Roseville, MI
More About Memy mom says I'm cute jk my energy and personality along with a knack for humor
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswill try anything if it sounds fun
Favorite Musicall but country
Favorite TV ShowsTosh.0
Favorite Bookshistory of secound city
Favorite Foodmeat fish chicken and potatoe with salad kind of guy
george , 59, Male seeking Female, Roseville, CA
More About Mespontaneous
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsense of humor
Favorite BooksHaven't Read a Good Book in a While
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia,
Others Noticesense of humor
Favorite Foodgrilled steak
Favorite Placesanything with adventure
Life Goalsenjoy life be successfull
jason , 29, Male seeking Female, Roseville, CA
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsHouse
Where You Were RaisedSusanville, California
Friday or Saturday Nights IJust hanging out with friends
ramin , 34, Male seeking Female, Roseville, AU
anthony , 44, Male seeking Female, Roseville, CA
Favorite Moviesthe 5th element
Where You Were Raisednapa ca
Favorite Foodbeef
Favorite Placessf
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihave beers with friends
Mmmmark , 43, Male seeking Female, Roseville, CA
Political Affiliation"Who ever can do the job, and keep it"
Favorite MusicMark E Smith "the fall"
Favorite MoviesAdventure
Favorite BooksDICTIONARY
Favorite Quoteswc Fields "never give a sober man a drink"
Where You Were RaisedMaryland
Others Noticeconfidence
Skills/TalentsGreat Kisser!
Favorite FoodPasta, Pasta, Vegs likely steamed
Favorite PlacesSan Francisco, DownUnder, New York, Baltimore
Subjects You Think AboutWhy are we here? What are we suppose to do?
Friday or Saturday Nights ILight dinner, walk, and after who knows??
Life Goals"Too be happy with a new partner, and my partner being happy with me."
Secret"Can't tell you, msg me if you want to know"
Tamara , 35, Female seeking Male, Roseville, MI
More About MeI am a happy person by nature. Honest, and sincere. I am empathic and read the emotions of other people in order to connect with them. Emotion is important to me and so is empathy. I am an intelligent woman who likes to continue to expand my mind and research information. I like to take classes to improve my skill sets. I am a laid back person and I am calm and peaceful. I love children, even children that do not belong to me lol. I care deeply about people and seek to help people in most everything that I do. I am a no-nonsense person though. I take life seriously and my first reaction is not usually to joke, but I do love to laugh and joke often when I get to know someone.
Political AffiliationI do not have one.
Who I Would Like to MeetThe qualities I seek in an ideal partner are the qualities I have myself. Honesty, understanding, appreciation and willingness. Willingness to trust even if you don't trust right away. Willingness to seek understanding even if you don't already have it. Willingness to appreciate something that is not your own for what it is and for what someone else enjoys. I think if that exists, the rest will be easy.
Favorite Musicemilie sande
Favorite TV ShowsThe Legend of Korra, Iyanla, Fix My Life, Naked and Afraid, Marriage Boot Camp, The Fosters, Face Off, Heroes of Cosplay, Last Comic Standing
Favorite Books5 Love Languages
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Detroit, Michigan.
Others NoticeMy smile and my hair.
Favorite FoodI like the kind of food that you eat lol. I don't like... pork, aspartame, or msg.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home. I am a home body. But I do like to mix things up and I like to do things with other people. I am an open and spontaneous person as baby sitting will allow. But I will go out of my way if you do.
Life GoalsMy life goal is to become a public speaker and to facilitate workshops and seminars. I would like to be a Sign Language Interpreter in a specialized field such as law while I teach English as a Second Language to the Deaf and speakers of other languages. I would love to travel for work and go on extended vacations with my family. I seek a life of peace and tranquility and freedom.
Michael , 55, Male seeking Female, Roseville, CA
Where You Were RaisedEverywhere
Others NoticeI don't know, I'm not them.
Favorite FoodFemale
Favorite PlacesWhere you are
Friday or Saturday Nights ILooking at the stars, wondering where you are.
Life GoalsTo live life fully.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (50)