Online Speed Dating » Singles in Romulus, United States » Other

Singles in Romulus, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
greg , 39, Male seeking Female, Romulus, MI
Dating Statusno bull shit !!!
More About Me5ft7in 158lbs average/
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmoves / going out to eat extct/ basket ball/talking/exchaning conversaion /exctra/sex/exc/
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicRun DMC, Ted Nugent, The Beatles
Favorite TV ShowsMan versus Food
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Quotesgo to hell n a shit bag!!!
Where You Were Raisedmichigan detroit
Others Noticeme being just me cillin
Skills/Talentsbeing myself makeing some one lafe /exct/becuse /im funney/jokes/exctc/
Favorite Foodfride cicken
Favorite Placesup north down south
Subjects You Think Aboutsex /romance/exc/
Friday or Saturday Nights Igoing out on the town
Life Goalsdegre
chucksizzle , 40, Male seeking Female, Romulus, MI
ngabrys , 30, Male seeking Female, Romulus, MI
Where You Were Raisedmi
Others Noticemy eyes and my smile, its addicting
Buddah , 29, Male seeking Female, Romulus, MI
Where You Were Raisedmichigan/west virginia
Others NoticeMy peiecings eyes smile lol iv been told I hav a cute lil smirk with alil dimple lol
Bryan , 25, Male seeking Female, Romulus, MI
lacy mccranie , 34, Female seeking Female, Romulus, MI
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsDon't have one
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite BooksMagazine
Where You Were Raisedflat rock
Others NoticeMy eyes and my butt
ron , 25, Male seeking Female, Romulus, MI
More About Meask me
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetask
Where You Were Raisedwayne & romulus
Others Noticeidk
Favorite Foodcarmel apple
Favorite Places????
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat wrk lol
Life Goalsask
Lendzie1989 , 24, Female seeking Male, Romulus, MI
More About Mewell my name is Lendzie but its pernounced Lindsey so lets clear up the confusion right there lol im about to turn 23 in a couple weeks i work full time as a dietary aid / cook for a assisted senior home ive been there for a little over a year now i like t ang out with my friends and chill with my dog as lame as that sounds idc he is like my child so if you cant understand that then we dont need to get to know each other im 5'2 and i think i have an average body style im a very out going and loving person my family and friends mean the world to me and i will NEVER let them go for anything in the world i just got out of a bad realtionship about 2 months ago and im looking for a clean fresh start meaning im looking for a real MAN not a little boy who dont know what he wants if you would like to get to know me just send me a message thanks for reading if i havent scared you away already lol
Political Affiliationi dont really have any
Who I Would Like to Meeti EXPECT respect loyalty and honesty and its okay to love your mommas guys but im not your momma and i dont have plans on supporting you
Favorite MusicRock, Country, rap
Favorite TV ShowsTrue Blood, Two and a Half Man, FRIENDS (TV Show), George Lopez TV Show, My Wife and Kids, Family Guy, American Dad
Favorite Movieshorror, Comedy, Romance Movies
Where You Were Raisedi was raised in the downriver area between dearborn heights and taylor
Others Noticepeople usually notice my eyes first o atleast thats what ive been told lol
Favorite Foodim not to picky when it comes to food or desserts
Favorite Placestony's i love there food een thou it is way to much for me to eat at once lol
Friday or Saturday Nights Imainly sitting at home becasue i work weekends alot unless i get brave and go out to the bar with my girls
Life Goalssince i have tarted my job a year ago it has opened my eyes alot to see what seniors go threw so i have went from finishing my degree in criminal justice to one day going back to school and getting my CNA
stephanie , 24, Female seeking Male, Romulus, MI
Dating Statusin he world of so many deserve u cuz u r that one
Favorite MusicR and B and Rap
Favorite Quotesbad boys aint no good...... good boys aint no fun,, haha lol
Where You Were RaisedRomulus, Michigan
Others Noticeim a real ass down to earth type of female if u wanna know more ask me...
Subjects You Think Aboutlife
Friday or Saturday Nights Iinterestering
Mike , 27, Male seeking Female, Romulus, MI
More About MeI cool and laid back maybe sometimes too laid I'm still young but some guys say I'm an old man, I just like to get with a special person and build and learn with them together. It's been a long time since I've been in a relationship, but I'm down to have a good time. What's up?
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSons of Anarchy Motorcycle Club, Gambino crime family, Ballroom Dancing, Studying, Cardio training, Cross country running, Super Mario Bros., The homeless
Political AffiliationThat's personal, but I am voting
Who I Would Like to MeetJust be cool straight up an take charge if you can help us have fun and enjoy our time
Favorite TV Shows106 & Park, Modern Marvels, The Sopranos, Gangland, Mad Men, The Shield, Breaking Bad, Top Gear, Sucker Free, Boardwalk Empire, American Gangster, The Wire, Rap City The Basement, I Use to Stay Up All night to Watch Bet "uncut", Yo! MTV Raps
Favorite MoviesGangsters, Mafia, Mob and Organized Crime, Paid in Full, King of New York, Killer Klowns from Outer Space, Batman: The Dark Knight, Boyz N the Hood, Bodyguards and Assassins, Blood Diamond, This Thing of Ours, Training Day, Made, Reign of Assassins, 5 Deadly Venoms, Traffic - The Movie, Family Enforcer, I'm Bout It, New Jack City, Blood In Blood Out, Scarfaceâ„¢, Jeff Gorden
Favorite BooksThe Greatest Show on Earth, The Iceman Confessions Of A Mafia Hitman, Gangs of America: The Rise of Corporate Power and . . ., Omerta - Mafia Code of Silence - Part One, Don Diva, Message To The Black Man In America By Elijah Muhammad, The Art of War Sun Tzu, Master of the Game, Murder Machine, Freakanomics, BMF: The Rise and Fall of Big Meech and the Black Mafia Family, The Fallen Ones
Favorite Quotes"TIME AND MONEY" "IF YOU HAVE A ROBBIN ASS BOSS, THEN YOU GONE BE A ROBBIN ASS CREW, IF YOU HAVE A BOSS WHO KNOW HOW TO STAND UP AND TAKE THE GOOD ALONG WITH THE BAD AND SHOW HIS CREW HOW TO BE MEN, THEN THAT'S WHAT YOU GET"
Where You Were RaisedEcorse, Michigan
Others NoticeHow laid back and quiet I am, but I am a cool person with a good heart.
Favorite FoodCheesecake
Favorite PlacesJust going out and do something
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home if I don't got a date or someone to chill with
Life GoalsTo become a person who's remembered for achieving something out of life and by doing so feeding everyone around me.
SecretYes, I think I need somebody to hug.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (10)