Online Speed Dating » Singles in Rome, Italy » Other

Singles in Rome, Italy are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Pierre , 41, Male seeking Female, Rome, IT
Dating StatusVery kind and gentle!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSport, Sports
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetA gentle considerate woman
Where You Were RaisedCity
Others Noticemy eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwant to be with you
SecretVery intimate
CLEON , 51, Male seeking Female, Rome, GA
More About MeI was born and raised on the beautiful island of jamaica, i very caring, kind, romantic, loving, sexy, unselfish, down to earth, patient, hard working. I love God with all my heart and i ahve an insatiable love for people.
Political AffiliationModerate democrat
Who I Would Like to MeetA woman who is loving, kind, caring, understanding, romantic, sexy, hardworking, great communicator, down to earth, humble, humourus, patient, loves God and people.
Favorite MusicReggae and Worship Songs
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series)
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were RaisedJamaica West Indies
Others NoticeMy friendly personality and looks
Favorite FoodCaribbean, cakes of all types
Favorite PlacesJamaican restourant, beach, to the islands etc
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday at hm saturday movies games basketball out with friends
Allan , 68, Male seeking Female, Rome, NY
Dating StatusLooking for you
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSkiing, Dancing, Cooking
Political AffiliationIndependent
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Bones, Castle
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite QuotesLife is not a journey to the grave with the intention of arriving safely in a pretty and well preserved body but rather to skid in broadside totally worn out proclaimingn"What a ride"
Where You Were RaisedBrooklyn NY
Others NoticeMy Smile
Skills/TalentsMany
Favorite FoodSteak and Potatoes Man
Favorite PlacesThe Outdoors
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut LOL
Life GoalsRead my quote
SecretSecrets are best kept as secrets otherwise they'd be overt
Angelo , 56, Male seeking Female, Rome, IT
More About MeI have not to describe any thing of my self. I am the one I am and I feel very good .
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAm doing about everything when is possible . I may get my car and to go for a lunch or dinner - I may invite a female friend to go out or to travell a small trip - I may go to a piano bar to enjoy a dring and to smoke my cigar - and many many other things, that it will take to me a whole day to describe them .
Political AffiliationThis is something personal
Who I Would Like to MeetMy partner have to be presentable and of ood maner and specialy attractive . Has to be also educated , gentle , patient and understanding , with a sence of humor as well. rnOfcourse not easy to find the one the way you wish, but atleast when you go out with her to feel nice and not shame .
Favorite Musicall kind about . Depends from my mood .
Favorite TV ShowsDocumentaries , International News, Medicine, Politic, Investments, Tourism, Events, New Tecnologies in everyfill, Music, Films (Action-comic-and generaly), ...
Favorite MoviesAction - comics - Police - Caw-boy - and other
Favorite BooksJust my of my work documents , Medicine, New techs in general , Electronic apparatus etc
Favorite PlacesAm already travelling everywhere, coz of my kind of work
Friday or Saturday Nights Iany where and may be no where .
Life GoalsI have already a very nice life and I realized and am realizing all my dreams .
Med , 60, Male seeking Female, Rome, NY
Political Affiliationnone in particular
Who I Would Like to MeetI am just looking for a pure heart, a loyal friend or a life partner, whatever it may turn out to be. In other words no cheaters, liars, pretenders, and/or lovers of worldliness!
Favorite Books90 Minutes in Heavan, What Dreams May Come
Where You Were RaisedTehran, Iran
Others NoticeOutgoing, friendly, generous
Favorite FoodShish Kabob
Favorite PlacesDubai, Greece, Niagara Falls, Toronto, Phonecian's Restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home these days, hopefully will change after this!
jon , 20, Male seeking Female, Rome, NY
Favorite MoviesQue puta sos XD, The Smurfs
Favorite BooksI Hate Reading With a Pasion
Favorite QuotesWE HAVE ONE LIFE LIVE IT. PHILIPIANNES 4-13 YOU CAN DO ALL THINGS THREW CHRIST WHO STRENGHTENS YOu
Where You Were RaisedIn Der Helle, Niedersachsen, Germany
Joseph , 39, Male seeking Female, Rome, GA
Dating StatusLife can only be understood backwards; but it must be lived forwards.
More About MeI'll write something about myself. Once I took a bite out of a bad apple and held it in my mouth until I could spit it out in the proper place... didn't make it... my step dad made me talk to him before I could spit it out of the car.. so I threw up.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesChess, Axis & Allies, Stratego, Taking pictures, Quiz bowl, stuff, Reading and Writing, Collect Books, Fishing and Camping, Hiking Walking, Antiquing, Watching Cartoons, Skeletor, Hide and Seek, Recreational fishing, Tennis
Political AffiliationOther (political, as are all humans)
Who I Would Like to Meetc'est la vie... what ever will be will be...
Favorite MusicThe Afghan Whigs, Sourwood Honey | Franklin, GA, Blind Melon, Hank Williams, OutKast Official, Led Zeppelin Official, Pink Floyd, Goodie Mob, John Coltrane, Miles Davis, Hank Williams Jr and Sr, Unknown Hinson, Vince Guaraldi, Modest Mouse, Ennio Morricone, The Police, Ella Fitzgerald, Beethoven, The Bee Gees, The Beatles, Galaxie 500, Muletide Perkins Trio, The Incredible Sandwich, Johnny Cash
Favorite MoviesEternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Blade Runner, Star Wars, Once Upon a Time in America, Waking Life, Gone With the Wind, The Seven Samurai, Zelig, THX 1138, Being There, The Godfather trilogy, Apocalypse Now, The Dirty Dozen, The Seventh Seal, Through a Glass Darkly, The Sun Also Rises, Writer of O
Favorite Quotes"The Spartans do not inquire how many the enemy are but where they are." --Agis II, 427 B.C.
Where You Were RaisedRome, Georgia
Others Noticethat I look like some redneck-traveling Buddha...
Skills/TalentsLucid Dreaming, Over analyzing myself, low self esteem, and constantly apologizing for random things out of my control... good cook though... and may even have other good qualities not aware of...
Favorite FoodChinese, Sushi, and Sea Food
Favorite PlacesSomewhere over the rainbow in the land of Oz down the yellow brick road... probably to a corn field where I will meet my best friend the scarecrow.
Subjects You Think AboutHistory, Philosophy, Religion, Current Events, and my Employment status...
Life GoalsTo remain sane as long as I am allowed while in this life on earth.
crystal , 27, Female seeking Male, Rome, GA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesThe Joys of Motherhood, The Great Locomotive Chase Festival, horse rideing, Hikeing, Bicycle, Dancing, Cars, Kids, Talking to Old People, Job, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Housewife
Favorite TV ShowsRoseanne
Favorite MoviesDoom, Ghost Rider, Ghost, Benji, Eclipse, True Women, What Women Want, What Happens In Vegas, My Sister's Keeper, Labor Pains
Favorite BooksSisterhood of the Traveling Pants, The Boxcar Children, Harry Potter
Favorite Quoteswhy are people always trying to give you an answer when they dont even know the freaking question ?
Where You Were RaisedKingston, Georgia
Nuk , 39, Male seeking Female, Rome, IT
Where You Were RaisedEurope
Others Noticeintellect
Aaron , 27, Male seeking Female, Rome, GA
Favorite TV ShowsFriends, How I Met Your Mother, Suits (TV Show), House
Favorite MoviesThe Notebook, Titanic
Where You Were RaisedRome, Ga
Others NoticeI am a strong christian

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages