Online Speed Dating » Singles in Reading, United States » Other » Page - 3

Singles in Reading, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
juan , 43, Male seeking Female, Reading, PA
Favorite MusicSalsa and merengue, clasical as well
Favorite TV ShowsInvestigation Discovery
Favorite MoviesDrama
Where You Were RaisedIn Dominican Republic
Others NoticeI'm a happy man, honest and easy go
travis , 27, Male seeking Female, Reading, MI
More About Mei am getting a divorce i work and i love to work i have two kids i do not tollorate cutting down neggitive comets or bul shit u like drama stay away i am a funny laid back guy who is honest and nice i will not tollorate women beaters or any thingf of that nature u like what u see hit me up
Who I Would Like to Meetmust be nice and must have a job must like outdoors and must not be a controlling
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite Movieshorror
Where You Were Raisedcamden mi
Others Noticemy size and how nice i am
Favorite Foodamerican
Favorite Placeskentucky
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or work
Life Goalsget my life back on track
Margaret , 38, Female seeking Female, Reading, PA
More About MeI am very active woman ..In shape ..well groomed woman also ..hmm just ask
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay the Wii
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meetdown to earth woman who is very confident in there selfs
Favorite MusicWhitney
Favorite TV ShowsThe Real L Word
Favorite BooksPeople
Where You Were RaisedGlenside pa
Others NoticeMy Blue eyes and my smile
Favorite FoodLobster
Favorite PlacesP Town
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout to dinner or a movie
Life Goalshave my own company doing hair
rosalinda , 43, Female seeking Male, Reading, PA
More About Meim single mother of two work as school crossing guard
Favorite Musici like sala ,r&b
Favorite TV Showslaw&order, crimial mine.
Favorite Moviesfunny movie that make me laugh
Where You Were Raisedim from chicago but raise in new york now live in reading pa
Favorite Placespuerto rico
Friday or Saturday Nights Inigth clue dacing
0its0me0paul0 , 35, Male seeking Female, Reading, GB
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshave the worlds slowest pc! so if i take a while replying, dont leave me! lol
Who I Would Like to Meetnice people! :)
Favorite Musicall music! from classical to hip hop! from metal to r&b!
Favorite TV Showsi dont really do tv!
Favorite Moviesi like lots of films,, too many to say!
david , 60, Male seeking Female, Reading, PA
More About Meto no me is to love me
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshandy man work on cars
Political Affiliationwhat
Who I Would Like to Meettrust
Favorite TV Shows2 /1/2 men
Favorite Moviesspooky
Favorite Booksu s a today
Favorite Foodwhat ever im hungry for
Favorite Placeskey west fl
Friday or Saturday Nights Inever know
Life Goalsto late for that just be healthy and no more cancer
steve , 19, Male seeking Female, Reading, GB
More About MeI am a fun out going person who looking for that special someone to cuddle up with and enjoy life with.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCruising, Fit Women
Who I Would Like to Meetfun, beautiful and kind hearted.
Favorite TV ShowsLooney Tunes, Jack Dee Live at the Apollo, BBC EastEnders, PhoneShop
Favorite MoviesCars
Where You Were Raisedreading
Others Noticeim fun out going person.
Favorite Foodspare ribs in bbq sauce
Favorite Placeswould love to go to Australia again.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout with mate but depends on who im with.
Life Goalsto move to Australia and have a nice relaxing life.
bob , 54, Male seeking Female, Reading, PA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi enjoy gardening,going to the beach, fishing
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicoldies, country, rock n roll
Favorite TV Showsthis old house, 2 and a half men
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Fooditalian
Favorite Placesbeach
Life Goalsfun, hard work
Sarah carabello , 24, Female seeking Male, Reading, PA
More About MeAsk me to long to write
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to spend my time with my babies
Favorite MusicI enjoy country the most I'm a city girl but a country girl at heart
Favorite TV ShowsGeneral hospital,wwe raw, dancing with the stars, breaking bad, law and order special victim unit, many more
Favorite MoviesRomantic I'm a sucker for them
Favorite BooksI dont read lol
Where You Were Raisedin reading all my life
Others NoticeMy eyes.......but can't tell you the other thing yet
Favorite FoodMmmm chocolate cake
Favorite PlacesHawaii would love to go there
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the club but if dating at home cuddled on couch
Life GoalsTo be a teacher
Dislandy , 24, Female seeking Male, Reading, PA

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (63)
Spanish (18)