Online Speed Dating » Singles in Reading, United States » Other » Page - 2

Singles in Reading, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
rosalinda , 44, Female seeking Male, Reading, PA
More About Meim single mother of two work as school crossing guard
Favorite Musici like sala ,r&b
Favorite TV Showslaw&order, crimial mine.
Favorite Moviesfunny movie that make me laugh
Where You Were Raisedim from chicago but raise in new york now live in reading pa
Favorite Placespuerto rico
Friday or Saturday Nights Inigth clue dacing
Scott , 44, Male seeking Female, Reading, GB
More About MeHey - recently returned to the UK after a few years away and looking for some discrete fun and good nights out. I'm a good laugh and up for a lot of things - would love to experiment outdoors (in a field or the woods) but not in someone's garden (and yes I do have an embarrassing story there!). nAlternatively some web-based chat and a drink in a local pub to break the ice would be fine. nI'm quite creative in conjuring racy stories (just ask!) and I like to walk my talk.
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite Music60s 70s Rock
Favorite BooksThe Catcher in the Rye
Favorite QuotesDrive that car like you stole it
Where You Were RaisedIn a cow shed
Others NoticeMy eyes
Skills/TalentsLanguages, sociability
Favorite FoodDuck Confit
Favorite PlacesPengu Islands
Subjects You Think AboutExistentialism
Friday or Saturday Nights IMind my own business
Life GoalsComplete my speed date profile before I die
SecretWouldn't be a secret if I shared it. Doh!
john , 48, Male seeking Female, Reading, PA
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were RaisedNorht Africa
Others Noticetall, nice looking.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDINING OUT, DRIVING AROUND.
scott , 29, Male seeking Female, Reading, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI'm pretty laid back so as long as its fun I'm willing to try anything
Political Affiliationno prefrence
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is honest and not into the party scene
Favorite MusicEnjoy all music
Favorite MoviesHorror and comedy
Favorite BooksGnostic kabbalah
Where You Were RaisedLancaster, pa
Others NoticeMy eyes and my tattoos
Favorite FoodSushi
Favorite PlacesArt shows
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably at a coffee shop or listening to live music
Life GoalsTo travel the world
reading1973 , 41, Male seeking Female, Reading, GB
jacob5415 , 18, Male seeking Female, Reading, PA
Favorite TV ShowsHow I Met Your Mother - Remote
Where You Were Raisedreading
Others Noticemy
joel , 21, Male seeking Female, Reading, PA
Favorite MusicRMB, hip hop & rap, Spanish Music, nicki manaj, Lil Wayne, Eminem, Tyga
Favorite Moviesfunny, horror
Favorite BooksI Dont Read
Where You Were Raisednew york
Favorite Foodspanish rice beans fride chicken
Favorite Placesnone
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclubs
nathaniee , 35, Male seeking Female, Reading, GB
More About Mefor me to know for you to fine out
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMovies and Girls
Political Affiliationlove my kids
Who I Would Like to Meetlike to work
Favorite MusicRnB & Hip Hop Music, The Kicks, Katy Perry
Favorite TV ShowsCSI : Miami
Favorite MoviesHorror film
Favorite BooksHorror 7
Where You Were RaisedReading, England
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite FoodEGG
Favorite PlacesUSA
Friday or Saturday Nights IHOME
robert , 55, Male seeking Female, Reading, PA
Dating Statuslook no further i am just a click away
More About Meim honest sincere,trust worthy,never late,i work,i like to show the other person that they are number one in my life
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswalking and enjoying the sites
Political Affiliationno answer
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone to feel like i do and do not play games
Favorite Musicoldies,country,rock,slow
Favorite TV Showsall Action pack
Favorite Moviesany
Favorite Booksspanish/english dictionary
Favorite Quoteslive each day to the fullest
Where You Were Raisedphila
Others Noticei walk with a limp and i am short which is not a bad thing. good things come in small packages
Skills/Talentsi love to cook
Favorite Foodchocolate icecream
Favorite Placeswalks in the woods
Subjects You Think Aboutgrowing old all alone
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihere lately just chilling at home alone
Life Goalsto find someone to seddle down with and grow old togeather
Secretyou will find out latter
Joe , 38, Male seeking Female, Reading, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRelaxing
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite MusicRap, hip hop, reggaeton
Favorite TV Shows;) person of interest
Favorite MoviesGangsta, mafia, action
Favorite BooksThe bible
Where You Were RaisedNYC
Others Notice;)
Favorite FoodItalian, Chinese, Mexican
Favorite PlacesExotic vacation...
Friday or Saturday Nights IHere there everywhere
Life GoalsLove laugh and enjoy

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (75)
Spanish (24)