Online Speed Dating » Singles in Reading, United Kingdom » Other » Page - 4

Singles in Reading, United Kingdom are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Steve Alonso Roderick , 49, Male seeking Female, Reading, PA
Dating StatusHorse lover boy
More About MeMy son remain important to me, though my work obligations often keep me at bay more than I'd like.I'm a do-right by nature, though I'm prone to taking some unpredictable adventures to keep things interesting. I strangely prefer a woman who takes charge and plans everything, knowing what both of our interests are and going from there. I'm always up for new things, so it's rare to hear complaints from me.I come from a large, i'm the only child of my parent ...LOL i dont like it been the single child of my parent ....They are solid individuals who hold respectable values, so I come from good stocknnIn spite of my intensity and passion, I have a great sense of humor and I am pretty laid back about most things. I don't like drama and peace is a high priority. I am very affectionate and romantic !! So I can hang in there for the lady God has made for me. I am pretty used to taking care of myself and everyone else so it would be nice to be cared for by a healthy stable woman.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHorse Back Ridding, Dining Out, Basket
Where You Were RaisedI was born and raised in the ranch in culiancan mexico
SecretMy son is the secrets behind my happiness
Victor , 27, Male seeking Female, Reading, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesComedy Gabriel Iglesias
Favorite MusicLinkin Park, 50 Cent, Dr Dre, Rock
Favorite TV ShowsTyler Perry's House of Payne, Tyler Perry's House of Payne, Ancient Aliens - The Series, Criminal Minds, "I MARRIED A WHORE"..."HEY, SHE'S A NICE LADY", "I MARRIED A WHORE"..."HEY, SHE'S A NICE LADY", The Office
Favorite MoviesGet Him to the Greek, Official Unstoppable Movie, Training Day, Rocky, Blood In Blood Out, Never Back Down, Fast & Furious Five, Fast & Furious Five, Takers, Dinner for Schmucks, The Hangover, Denzel Washington, Denzel Washington
Favorite Booksbooks feng shui for success
Favorite PlacesAlaska and Europe
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or at the shop
Life Goalsmy goals is to be successful in life in ufc world
andy , 52, Male seeking Female, Reading, GB
More About MeSensitive ,careing,loving
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGym, motorcycling ,mountain biking , just chillIng
Political AffiliationNOne
Who I Would Like to MeetCareing,faithfully, loving
Favorite MusicRock,metal,or wot sounds good to me
Favorite TV ShowsWits worth watching
Favorite MoviesAction ,something to make u laugh
Favorite BooksNights templer
Where You Were RaisedSouth africa
Others NoticeAppearance
Favorite FoodWhat's good hmmmm
Favorite PlacesAnywhere with someone special
Friday or Saturday Nights IGym , home ,movie
Life GoalsBe happy
Secretto many to memtion
AlaminHoque , 22, Male seeking Female, Reading, GB
More About MeEveryone thinks I have luck and I can put smiles to peoples faces and little kids as well
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI don't mind
Who I Would Like to MeetI don't mind
Favorite MusicI don't mind
Favorite TV ShowsTop gear
Favorite MoviesI don't mind
Favorite BooksCars
Where You Were Raisedlondon
Others NoticeKind and caring
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesBeach and the woods
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or in town
Life GoalsNot sure
Acacio , 44, Male seeking Female, Reading, GB
Political Affiliationapalitico
Favorite MoviesYVONNE NELSON
Where You Were RaisedEnsenada, Equatorial Guinea
Steve , 39, Male seeking Female, Reading, GB
Favorite MusicDepeche Mode
Favorite Movieslots of..
Favorite BooksLegend of Cathedral
Anya , 60, Female seeking Male, Reading, GB
More About MeI do not like when people write all superlatives about themselves. You have to find out what makes me special :-).
Who I Would Like to MeetMy ideal partner should be my age (plus/minus), with similar education, hobbies, be tolerant, understanding, loving and caring. What he will give, he will get.
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Slovakia. At that time it was Czechoslovakia
Others NoticeYou should better ask them ;-). But people usually think that I am friendly, nice and relaxed.
Favorite FoodAgain my list is long. But I prefer homemade food, healthy food.
Favorite PlacesMaledives, Asia, Australia, New Zealand, South America
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt depends.....
Life GoalsBe happy, healthy and helpful to my family and friends
Mazi1234 , 32, Female seeking Male, Reading, GB
msthickasian , 36, Female seeking Male, Reading, PA
More About MeI am Vietnamese....REMIX!!! Lol. I'm on here to find my Mr. Right. Ummm, scratch that. I'm on here to chat with cool people.
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV Showsall
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Booksfifty shades
Favorite Foodall
Favorite Placesall
RONALD , 68, Male seeking Female, Reading, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHistory, Cross Word Puzzle, Chess, Poker
Political AffiliationConservative Independent
Favorite MusicWaylon Jennings, Dixie Chicks, Johnny Cash, Jessi Colter
Favorite TV ShowsHardcore Pawn, Storage Wars on A&E, Burn Notice, Law & Order: Criminal Intent, Jepordy
Favorite MoviesWe Were Soldiers, The Bourne Trilogy, A Walk in the Sun, Die Hard
Favorite BooksDon Quixote, Moby-Dick, Bible, Abraham Lincoln
Favorite QuotesITS OK TO LOSE TO AN OPPONENT, BUT YOU MUST NOT LOSE TO FEAR.
Where You Were RaisedKearny, New Jersey
Others NoticeSIZE
Skills/TalentsJACK OF MOST TRADES MASTER AT NONE
Favorite FoodITALIAN, PIZZA, HOT DOGS, MOST JUNK FOOD
Favorite PlacesITALIAN RESTAURANTS, GOOD SEAFOOD PLACES, DRAG RACING, HOME
Subjects You Think AboutCOMPANIONSHIP, FAMILY, GRAND KIDS, AND BEING LONELY
Friday or Saturday Nights IHOME, I DONT LIKE BARS
Life GoalsSOMEONE TO SPEND THE REST OF MY LIFE WITH

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages