Online Speed Dating » Singles in Reading, United Kingdom » Other » Page - 3

Singles in Reading, United Kingdom are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Erica , 19, Female seeking Male, Reading, GB
More About MeI'm bored, moved to a new city looking for a nice guy to have some laughs with, nothing serious
Favorite Musicalmost all genres
Favorite TV Showshow i met your mother, buffy the vampire slayer
Favorite Movies300, chronicles of riddick serenity
Favorite Booksanything by virginia andrews
Favorite Foodcheese, olives, marshmellows
Favorite Placesrotterdam
Life Goalsbecome a business owner
kimmy , 22, Female seeking Female, Reading, PA
smileyafro , 23, Female seeking Male, Reading, GB
More About Mei like the idea of being myself just need to figure out who that is when i do...i'll let you know
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshanging out with my friends / babysitting ( :) ) / reading / walking / reading / chocolate / family / friends (not in that order)
Political AffiliationBelieves in Magic
Favorite Musicno specifics...whatever's playing
Favorite Moviestypical girly films mostly, but i can sit through a horror film just like anyone else (with a teddy and a pillow, of course! if you say you don't ur lying)
Favorite BooksJane Eyre; Pride and Prejudice; Wuthering Heights; Mr Darcy Takes A Wife; Darcy And Elizabeth: Nights And Days At Pemberley...
Shani , 25, Female seeking Male, Reading, GB
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork :-(
Cheyenne , 20, Female seeking Male, Reading, PA
Darnell , 22, Male seeking Female, Reading, PA
sky , 36, Female seeking Male, Reading, PA
khate , 26, Female seeking Male, Reading, PA
Others Noticeim sexy and hot
Titoo , 26, Male seeking Female, Reading, GB
Dating StatusHay want to meet a handsome and caring boy?
More About MeMy friend say me always that ur too much good.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMostly i want to spend my time with good friends, family,social work, voluntary work, which make me happy...
Political Affiliationno comments
Who I Would Like to Meetwho is really good by nature and good Human being..
Favorite Musicsome rock music and some time very slow sad music
Where You Were RaisedDelhi India
Favorite PlacesReading town centre
Subjects You Think Abouthow to make happy people, family and myself
Friday or Saturday Nights Ialways in LOLALO night club
Life Goalsys someting unique!
Toms , 23, Male seeking Female, Reading, GB

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (57)
Spanish (12)