Online Speed Dating » Singles in Reading, United Kingdom » Other » Page - 5

Singles in Reading, United Kingdom are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jenny garman , 31, Female seeking Male, Reading, PA
Dating Statuswhat is my real name is ???
More About Menothing just chat on the computer
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbe on my computer
Political Affiliationnothing
Who I Would Like to Meetnice poople
Favorite Musicr&b love song countymusic club music spanish music too
Favorite TV Showsarmy wife
Favorite Movies7th eaven
Favorite Booksmeet new friends
Favorite Quotesfollow your heart if u love someone like i do
Favorite Foodold counrty buff
Favorite Placesat home
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibe on my comp[uter
Jeanne , 22, Female seeking Female, Reading, PA
Dating Statusfunny person
More About Mei beleive in myself n i know who i am
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdance, watch tv
Political Affiliationnun
Who I Would Like to Meetgirls
Favorite Musicrnb, hip-hop, raggae, raggaeton
Favorite TV Showsplayboy club, revenge, keepin up with the kardashians
Favorite Moviestwilight, the spy next door, alone
Favorite Bookstwilight
Favorite Quotesbetter late then never
Where You Were Raisedhaiti
Others Noticei'm a cool person
Skills/Talentsplay volley ball
Favorite Foodrice and chicken
Favorite Placesmy room
Subjects You Think Aboutlife
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwatch movies
Life Goalsnun
Secretno secret
matt , 29, Male seeking Female, Reading, PA
Favorite MusicIcp Insane Clown Posse, Kmk Kottonmouth Kings, Twizied, Five Finger Death Punch, Kingspade
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, CSI : Miami, Crimanal Minds, NCIS & NCIS:LA, Sons of Anarchy, Law and Order SVU
Favorite MoviesComedy, Horror film
Where You Were Raisedreading pa
Others Noticeeyes
Victor , 22, Male seeking Female, Reading, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDancing salsa
Favorite MusicI like a little of everything
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a half men
Favorite MoviesDance
Favorite BooksThe note book
Where You Were RaisedPuerto Rico
Others NoticeHow sweet and friendly I am
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesApplebees
Friday or Saturday Nights ICristina's
christy , 20, Female seeking Male, Reading, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSkate boarding, Roller skating, Roller Blading, Ice skateing, Swimmin in the Pool
Political Affiliationdnt care
Favorite MusicLIL WAYENE
Where You Were Raisedwyoming
Others Noticeim 18
Secretim afraid of the dark alone
Kody , 21, Male seeking Female, Reading, PA
More About MeI am a fun caring guy. I could care less about how people look. I have a great personality and I'm always there when needed.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBowling, paintball ,pool
Favorite MusicAnything
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy
Favorite MoviesAny
Where You Were RaisedBy reading PA
Others NoticeLooks
Friday or Saturday Nights IBowling
Cece , 20, Female seeking Male, Reading, PA
Favorite MusicHEAVY METAL, Screamo, Hard Rock
Favorite Movieshorror, Action, Romance, Dramatic Movies
Where You Were RaisedPennsylvania
Eric Esparza , 27, Male seeking Female, Reading, PA
More About MeIm serios funny.idont nokw i gat alot emotions.but i get well whit every body
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAny tthing it came out
Who I Would Like to MeetJust i want her be her.
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsAll
Favorite MoviesHorror and action and fanny
Where You Were Raisedmexico but i be bornd in usa
Others NoticeWhat ever they want
Favorite FoodTry everything
Favorite Placesthe air take me
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the club or movies or friends
tyty , 29, Female seeking Female, Reading, PA
More About Meim 27 live on my own no kids lesbian lay back woman quiet always to myselfnlove music very romantic
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesListen 2 Music
Favorite MusicRomeo Santos
Favorite TV ShowsFresh Prince
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite Booksnone
Where You Were Raisedbrooklyn ny
Others Noticepersonality
Favorite Foodwhite rice beans porkchops
Favorite Placescamping movies walk on the beach at night
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat my house
Life Goalswork
CRISTOBALANTONIOARROYOJR , 42, Male seeking Female, Reading, PA
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series)
Where You Were Raisednew york
Others Noticeim good to be around
Favorite Foodpizza

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (75)
Spanish (24)