Online Speed Dating » Singles in Radcliff, United States » Other

Singles in Radcliff, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Stephen , 38, Male seeking Female, Radcliff, KY
More About MeI'm easy going,Patient,and self motivated.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI draw,love to air brush,I am trying to get some tatoo's going.
Political AffiliationGlad to be free
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that can be with one person,one person only.And that I can trust.Even when she goes out with friends.
Favorite MusicAnything but country
Favorite TV ShowsHouse,NCIS,History channel
Favorite MoviesComedy,action,thrillers
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Favorite FoodLasagna,Silk pie,fruit
Favorite PlacesI'm not picky,I'm easy to get along with.But I like going to the lake.
Friday or Saturday Nights II would probably be at the bar,or at my place drinking,having a good time playing fooseball,or something.
Life GoalsTo stay true to myself,and to be happy.
linda , 38, Female seeking Male, Radcliff, KY
More About Megotta know me to find that out for yourself...
Who I Would Like to MeetI man who puts god first in everything honest a good communicator has a since of humor cheerful happy enjoys life is a positive thinker a hard worker has good work ethics
Where You Were Raisedout in the country
Others Noticeim quiet at first
Favorite Foodsea food chinese
Favorite Placeshardly been to any resteraunts
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or with my dad but I work every other so working also
Life Goalsmy life goals would to be happy.
j , 44, Male seeking Female, Radcliff, KY
More About MeI am new to the area and looking to get out meet friends and hopefully the right woman. I am adventurous, enjoy hiking, biking, weight lifting, cooking and traveling.
Where You Were RaisedNY
lashanda , 37, Female seeking Male, Radcliff, KY
Where You Were Raisedmichigan
isley , 21, Male seeking Female, Radcliff, KY
More About Meim a real nice guyni fight for othersni have blue / silver eyesni love music art and friends
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesArt, Music, Vehicles, Audio engineering
Favorite MusicDubstep, Rock & Metal, Drum and bass, soft rock
Favorite TV ShowsBleach, Anime & Manga
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies, Action, Adventure
Where You Were Raisedgermany
Others Noticeeyes
Favorite Foodlasagna noreo cream pie
Favorite Placeslakes
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or out n about.
Life Goalsbecome a computer tech in the military anime artist car designer
jake , 48, Male seeking Female, Radcliff, KY
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshunting and fishing
Favorite Musiccountry but im flexable on music
Favorite TV Showsncis csi true crimes 48 hrs etc
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually on the rd in my semi
Life Goals2 retire someday with mrs right
Pedro , 33, Male seeking Female, Radcliff, KY
More About MeNon
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNon
Political AffiliationNon
Who I Would Like to MeetNon
Favorite MusicNon
Favorite TV ShowsNon
Favorite MoviesNon
Favorite BooksNon
Where You Were RaisedPuerto rico
Others NoticeHave fun
Favorite FoodNon
Favorite PlacesNon
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovies
Life GoalsNon
Robert , 26, Male seeking Female, Radcliff, KY
Dating StatusSeeking Hannah to my Dexter.
Others NoticeMy tattoos and my eyes.
byron , 43, Male seeking Female, Radcliff, KY
Dating Statuslookin for my lady
More About Meim me no other like me ... im a father of 3 girls and a son and born to be a father ... i love helppin kids and people period
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBoxing and Basketball
Political Affiliationrather not say
Who I Would Like to Meeta beautiful sexy lady that loves her self and kids and that aint so serious all the time
Favorite TV ShowsESPN 30 for 30, BET Hip-Hop Awards
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Drama Nur Kasih
Favorite BooksThe Art of War (Machiavelli)
Where You Were Raisedin Kentucky
Others Noticemy tattoos and say i look better in person
Favorite Foodeverything
Favorite Placesdifferent cities
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto watch my kids get older
James , 32, Male seeking Female, Radcliff, KY
More About Mepersonality is da best trait
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love sports
Favorite MusicPlayboii aka Big Cee, Big Zac MISSISSIPPI MONSTA, Mojo Musik
Favorite TV Showsmeet da browns 48 hrs pawn stars etc..
Favorite MoviesAll, Friday, Martin Lawrence
Favorite Bookssports illustrated
Favorite Foodcheesecake
Favorite Placesany
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieverywhere
Life Goalsmaking money however whenever

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (10)