Online Speed Dating » Singles in Queenstown, New Zealand » Other

Singles in Queenstown, New Zealand are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
bros , 67, Male seeking Female, Queenstown, NZ
Dating Statusspot the ponamu ?
More About Methey will know, and sea, when they meet, me???? happ happ happy/craz craz crazy,,,,yeeea??
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesall sports
Political Affiliationnot sure
Who I Would Like to Meetjust to beleive, in themsevles, don,t be judgementle to hastie, carering and understanding, love that person, we have a shrt time in this world be happy xxxx
Favorite Musicall music, from classical ,,country western, to matalica,etc,etc?
Favorite TV Showscomedy, documentarys etc
Favorite Moviesmost
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite Quotesnone
Where You Were Raisedme ,i was raised on a farm by to wonderfull, loveing people, nana&korko,
Others Noticethat crzy nutty smile maybe, or my wonderfull humour ,its amust tobe happy??
Skills/Talentseverything that nature will offer??
Favorite Foodi love food, yummy???
Favorite Placeswhere it is comfortable, sea side lake side some where romanic, & peicefull//
Subjects You Think Aboutliving
Friday or Saturday Nights Isome where exciting piecefull?private
Life Goalsto enjoy life
Secretnone
Harry , 29, Male seeking Female, Queenstown, NZ
Dating Status"Singh is King"
More About MeIt looks like you need a man in your life. How about me?
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessinging,dancing playing cricket.
Political Affiliationnot interested
Who I Would Like to Meetinnocent,honest,beautiful,charming,cute
Favorite MusicHiphop, Araxi
Favorite TV ShowsMTV Roadies
Favorite Moviesaction,romantic and comedy
Favorite BooksFashion magazines
Favorite Quotescool
Favorite FoodAll indian food and dessert
Favorite PlacesLos angeles,sydney,vancouver,paris
Subjects You Think AboutI am still virgin.
Friday or Saturday Nights Imostly at home
Life GoalsTo become a successful person in my life.
Secretdont wanna to disclose.
toni , 51, Female seeking Male, Queenstown, NZ
Dating StatusHey, send your number; if I like the look of you, I'll contact you. toni
More About MeI know I'm special. That's sorta all that matters. If others don't notice it, then I guess they are losing out!
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road.
Who I Would Like to MeetOutdoors, active, fit, financially secure or even rich! Time to travel and explore. While I'd like you to enjoy your job, I don't want it to rule your life. No control freaks please. But not too laidback either! Romantic, thoughtful. No angry men or heavy drinkers. And definitely no smokers! I don't really like beards or moustaches! An intelligent man who could beat me at scrabble and teach me how to play chess. Somebody with whom I could share poetry, music and literature. I know it's all a bit too much to ask and I certainly haven't found one of these packages yet! But, you never know!
Favorite MusicClaasic, Classic and Modern Rock, Traditional Irish Music, Bluegrass Gospel and Country, Van Morrison, Beatles,Dylan and progressive house
Favorite TV ShowsFather Ted, Naked Camera, Fawlty Towers, Absolutely Fabulous
Favorite MoviesCyrano de Bergerac, Jean de Florette, Manon des Sources, Pleasantville, American Beauty, The Kite Runner, Blues Brothers, Fantasia
Favorite Booksthis matter of culture, The Prophet Kahil Gibran, A Thousand Splendid Suns, Bridges Of Madison County
Favorite Quotesalmost anything by Oscar Wilde,"other people are simply dreadful; the only possible company is one's own", for example! whether I agree with it or not, he always makes me laugh.rnrnWhether you think you can or you can't, guess what, you're right.rnrnTreat others as you would like to be treatedrnrnAbove all, know thyselfrnrnTo thine own self be true Argue for your limitations, and, guess what, they're yours!
Where You Were Raisedireland
Others Noticemy smile and energy
Skills/Talentsmulti-talented!
Favorite Foodavocado, spinach, eggs, rice, pasta, parmesan, many cheeses, barry's tea, proper pavlovas (which, by the way, are not to be found in NZ!)
Favorite PlacesHead for the hills
Subjects You Think Aboutbeauty, nature, wildlife, love, history, geography, people, family, health, food
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin a hut out in the wilds somewhere!
Life GoalsI'd sorta like to meet a man who is like me, as good as me, maybe even better. But it's neither a life goal nor an aspiration as I have already achieved much of what I want in life. I have a great lifestyle. I love my job. My kids are grown up so I have lots of freedom. And I have the money to enjoy all of that. So, a bloke would have to be able to make my life even better, which would be a tough call for the average man!
Secretonly when I get to know and trust you very well
steve , 49, Male seeking Female, Queenstown, AU
More About MeI am a very giving and loving person. Passionate about what I do and I love my family and friends. I believe the world would be much better if we all just stopped judging and starting feeling comfortable giving of ourselves to others for the good of the world.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfoot ball, badminiton, longtennis, Baseball, Basketball
Favorite MusicCounty Music, Rock & Metal, RnB & Hip-Hop Music, Regge
Favorite TV ShowsOprah's Lifeclass, bill dance, Crime Traveller, Crime 360
Favorite MoviesHarry Potter & The Chamber Of Secrets, Legend, Legend of the Fist: The Return of Chen Zhen
Favorite BooksHarry Potter - The Unmentioned Stories, Cosmic Engineers, An Accidental Man
Where You Were Raisedasia
Subjects You Think Aboutlife in the environment...
Life Goalsto be a successful man ....
Yen , 33, Male seeking Female, Queenstown, SG
IanMJ , 33, Male seeking Female, Queenstown, SG
More About Mewant to noe more ppl.. =) drop me a msg if u r interested...
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessinging, reading
Olwethu , 19, Male seeking Female, Queenstown, ZA
Favorite MusicStricly international hip hop,house music,electro and instrumantals
Favorite TV ShowsMy favorite television shows are: top gear,rugby,teach shows,art shows,music and information shows that inform us about the world were on.
Favorite MoviesI seriously enjoy horror movies,comedies,action,thriller and paranormal!!
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in a village near whittlesea its called upper shiloh
Others NoticeMany people notice me as a quiet,shy,non talkative person,they see an artistic person,a joker,calm humble non violent person,a car freak aka car lover,animal lover and just a chilled layed back person.
Shuib , 22, Male seeking Female, Queenstown, SG
More About Mei am a normal guy . nothing much to talk abt . XD
Favorite TV Showsmythbuster
Life Goalsto be sucess in life .
Ken , 39, Male seeking Female, Queenstown, SG
Jacques , 31, Male seeking Female, Queenstown, ZA
Dating StatusSemper Fedelis,Semper Fey
More About MeFun loving and adventurous person.Believe in honesty and no lies.Dont try and change me coz it wont happen learned my lesson the hard way.I accept u for u and expect the same
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRelax and listen to music or watch a good dvd or spend it with friends
Who I Would Like to MeetBe honest and just yourself
Favorite MusicRock,Punk Rock,Alternative,Dance,Hip Hop
Favorite TV ShowsHouse,Supernatural,Scrubs,
Favorite MoviesComedy,Horror,Action,Romantic comedy
Favorite BooksNovel
Where You Were RaisedQueenstown
Others NoticeI would like to know ;-)
Skills/TalentsA brilliant medic lol
Favorite FoodItalian,Asian,Seafood
SecretDont believe in secrets any more

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages