Online Speed Dating » Singles in Princeton, United States » Other

Singles in Princeton, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Billy , 34, Male seeking Female, Princeton, WV
Dating StatusLove to make you laugh.
More About MeHonest, loyal, dedicated.
Political AffiliationOpen to the best for the job.
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, funny, goes to church.
Favorite MusicRock, Classical, Country, Celtic, Bluegrass, New Age. I'll listen to almost anything except Gangsta Rap!!
Favorite QuotesAsk not what your country can do for you, but what you can do for your country. J.F.K.nWalk softly and carry a big stick. Theodore RooseveltnDon't tread on me! U.S. debate over national motto.nLive for something or die for nothing. Rambo
Where You Were RaisedMullens and Lashmeet, WV
Others NoticeMy smile and my honesty.
Skills/TalentsWriting, Acting, Story Telling, Poetry.
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesCalifornia, Texas
Subjects You Think AboutHow to fix things, survival, what God's purpose for me is, what a girl wants from a guy.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home, the movies, the mall, or church
Life GoalsLove, Good career and home.
SecretNo secrets.
yezidath , 30, Female seeking Male, Princeton, NJ
Dating StatusAfrican nubian looking for romance ^.....^
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi will fill in later
Who I Would Like to Meeta gentleman
Favorite Musicanything but hard core rap
Favorite TV ShowsI will fil in later .. But for now, i can tell you taht i am a 27 year old yound lady, single, no children, multi-lingual, looking for new acquaintances and see where it may lead ... I am originally from benin , in west africa but have bene living in the US of ra while now ...
Favorite Moviesmostly everything
Favorite BooksLong walk to freedom, by nelson mandela
Where You Were RaisedIn Benin (West-africa) and Issy-les-moulineaux(Paris)
Others Noticemy eyes ..lol
Favorite Fooda nice juicy steak with veggies, lol, well i actually love different kind of cuisines so i couldn't say i have a favorite dish ...
Favorite Placeswell they are way too many to list
Subjects You Think Aboutlife, people, the universe , corruption, empovrished nations etc , philosophy ...
Friday or Saturday Nights Iit all dpends
Life Goalsi wil fill in later
Secreti have no secrets ...I am a good girl :)
Chris , 47, Male seeking Female, Princeton, WV
More About MeI consider myself to be a contradiction in terms. I love to travel and do lots of things, but I can also be content spending time at home just doing nothing. I can be found in the kitchen cooking or in the garage doing wood working. I have a very broad education from many areas of life.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescomputer games, wood working, gardening. I enjoy many things.
Political AffiliationI support the most qualified person irregardless of party
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a woman who wants to live life not just exist. I want a partner who is willing to not only share all the benefits, but who will pitch in and do half the work. I want a woman who is open to new ideas and willing to explore a different way of living. I can explain more fully later.
Favorite MusicMy mood determines my music choice (or the mood I want to be in). I like to listen to most genres
Favorite TV ShowsFace Off, Being Human, Merlin, Ghost Hunters. I tend to watch channels like TLC, History, Animal Planet, etc.
Favorite MoviesScience Fiction
Favorite BooksI read the Bible often
Where You Were RaisedOn a large farm
Favorite FoodChinese has to be my favorite!
Favorite PlacesI have travelled a lot but there are many places I still want to visit
Life GoalsI want to enjoy life. I want to experience as much as I can of what this world has to offer
cactus , 41, Male seeking Female, Princeton, WV
Where You Were Raisedindia
Others NoticeHonest , sincere, hardworking, funloving and easy going
IA , 23, Male seeking Female, Princeton, NJ
nelson , 39, Male seeking Female, Princeton, TX
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were RaisedDallas
Others Noticemy tattoos
Eri , 76, Male seeking Female, Princeton, NJ
More About MeKind and honest.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVolunteer for humanitarian causes....
Political AffiliationNon
Who I Would Like to Meetkind and honest and giving
Favorite Musicclassical, country, folk.
Favorite TV Showsdocumentary
Favorite Moviesdocumentary
Favorite BooksSeveral books
Favorite Foodlentil soup.
Favorite Placeshistorical sites and beautiful natural places
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn Friday night at home. On Saturday night outside
Life GoalsHelp the less fortunate...
tim , 52, Male seeking Female, Princeton, MA
Where You Were RaisedLeominster, Massachusetts
Rebecca , 21, Female seeking Female, Princeton, WV
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPoetry, Ski, Fish, Camping, Hunting, Rappelling, Helicopters, Bunjee jumping, Sky Diving, Us army tanks, Hearts, Military, Wvu football, Florida Gators football, Soccer, Volleyball, Badminton, Ping Pong, Ultimate Frisbee
Favorite MusicAudioslave, System of a Down, Avenged Sevenfold, Metallica, Eminem
Favorite TV ShowsEverybody Loves Raymond, COPS, MANswers, Rob & Big, 1,000 Ways to Die
Favorite BooksThe Holy Bible, Civil War, Adventure, Mysteries
Favorite Quotes" Whatever comes into your life whether you like it or not go with it "
Hank , 50, Male seeking Female, Princeton, TX
More About MeI am the type of person who opens doors for women, pulls out their chair at dinner. I also have a great love for animals and nature. I have a therapy dog (she's retired now) and also used to teach enviromental education as a volunteer. I have a love of the outdoors and adventure. I will run up a hill, just to get to the top and to see what is on the other side. Although I have not been able to do much traveling lately, I truly enjoy seeing new places. I plan my trips well enough that I know what there is to do but also like to throw the map in the back seat and see where the road takes me. rnrnI like to sit back with a cup of coffee (or some other drink) and good conversation. My favorite thing to do when I get home is to sit down and play with my dog. If you don't love Dogs keep Fishing, Callisto is my my baby and where I go she goes. rnrnI think some of the most important qualities in a successful relationship are trust, honest communication and passion. I am looking for a women I can share my life with. Someone who will walk beside me, hand in hand and face what ever life throws at us (good and bad).rnrnI've only been back in the Dallas area a year or so and haven't made many new friends. I love meeting new people, trying new things and seeing new places.rnrnMy music tastes are wide and varied, From classical to classic rock to country. But the best music of all is the sound of waves laping on the shore, crickets, and my partners heart beat while she lays her head on my chest.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages