Online Speed Dating » Singles in Princeton, United States » Other

Singles in Princeton, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
alexandria , 24, Female seeking Male, Princeton, WV
More About Mei love to swim, go mudding and stay active. i love to be out side. I am new to West Virginia from Michigan. anything you want to know dont be afraid to ask.
Who I Would Like to Meethonest, open, laid back, faithful
Favorite MusicYo Gotti, Brantley Gilbert
Favorite TV Showssons of anachy, Californiacation
Favorite MoviesOlympus Has Fallen
Favorite BooksSupreme Clientele
Where You Were Raisedmichigan
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite Foodvenison, steak, or sea food
Favorite Placesmy name is alexandria, i just loved to west Virginia from michigan. i love the out doors.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home watching movies
Life GoalsIm almost 25 and starting over. I would love to go back and finish my degree for culinary.
Sonja , 50, Female seeking Male, Princeton, WV
Political AffiliationRepublican Party
Favorite MusicCountry, Adele, Sara Evans, George Strait, Stevie Nicks, Three Days Grace, Taylor Made Country, Miranda Lambert, Jason Aldean, Alan Jackson, Journey, Sugarland, Toby Keith, Fleetwood Mac, KC and the Sunshine Band, Brad Paisley, Alicia Keys, Shania Twain, Rascal Flatts, Taylor Swift, Tim McGraw, Bon Jovi, Reba McEntire, Lady Antebellum, Carrie Underwood, Kenny Chesney
Favorite MoviesWhat's in the Bible?, Just Go With It, Official Grease Movie, The Notebook, Pretty Woman, The Blind Side, Dirty Dancing
Favorite BooksThe Holy Bible, The Bible, Truth is... We hide because we want to be found... We walk away to see who follows... We cry to see who wipes away the tears... And we let our hearts be broken...to see who comes...and fixes them... Favorite QuotesThe past is my heritage, the present my responsiblity and the future my challenge.
Where You Were RaisedPrinceton, West Virginia
Others NoticeEYES
fubar632 , 60, Male seeking Female, Princeton, CA
Dating Statuslive life and be as happy as possible
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescamping fishing hunting anything outdoors
Favorite Musicrock and roll and country
Where You Were Raisedprinceton
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome around a camp fire
Life Goalsretire and be happy
Secretno secerets
clint , 27, Male seeking Female, Princeton, IN
More About Meim 25 years old still trying to find that one piece to put my life together and it seems to take longer than anything else dont mind the wait if its worth it!!!thats my niece in the pik btw i dont have kids...
Who I Would Like to Meetjust somebody i can talk to and hang out with
Favorite MusicRed Hot Chili Peppers
Favorite Quotesthe 5 people you meet in heaven,,, scar tissue
Where You Were Raisedindiana
Others Noticei have no clue but i like to think i have some nice attributes!
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite Placesi like the tin fish
Chris , 47, Male seeking Female, Princeton, WV
More About MeI consider myself to be a contradiction in terms. I love to travel and do lots of things, but I can also be content spending time at home just doing nothing. I can be found in the kitchen cooking or in the garage doing wood working. I have a very broad education from many areas of life.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescomputer games, wood working, gardening. I enjoy many things.
Political AffiliationI support the most qualified person irregardless of party
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a woman who wants to live life not just exist. I want a partner who is willing to not only share all the benefits, but who will pitch in and do half the work. I want a woman who is open to new ideas and willing to explore a different way of living. I can explain more fully later.
Favorite MusicMy mood determines my music choice (or the mood I want to be in). I like to listen to most genres
Favorite TV ShowsFace Off, Being Human, Merlin, Ghost Hunters. I tend to watch channels like TLC, History, Animal Planet, etc.
Favorite MoviesScience Fiction
Favorite BooksI read the Bible often
Where You Were RaisedOn a large farm
Favorite FoodChinese has to be my favorite!
Favorite PlacesI have travelled a lot but there are many places I still want to visit
Life GoalsI want to enjoy life. I want to experience as much as I can of what this world has to offer
Mary , 78, Female seeking Male, Princeton, TX
More About MeI am a country girl I am easy to get along with. I like country music. I love to travel. Want to know any thing else ask me. My life is an open book.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCasinos, Movies, Reading, Crossword Puzzles
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty integrity and someone to treat me with respect as I would treat him.
Favorite MusicI Like Country Music
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series), NCIS & NCIS:LA, Survivor
Favorite MoviesAction, Romance, western
Where You Were RaisedBorn and raised in TEXAS
Others NoticeI am a country girl.I am easy to get along with. My life is an open book.I like country music. I am a jeans and t-shirt dresser,nothing fancy. I am easy to please. Ask anything you want to know about me and I will answer truthfully and honestly. I like to travel especially cruises.
Favorite FoodChicken,cheesecake,Mexican Food and Chicken Fried Steak
Favorite PlacesHawaii Cruise Paris France
Friday or Saturday Nights ICasino or movies
Life GoalsFind someone to spend the rest of my life with
curt , 46, Male seeking Female, Princeton, KS
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Where You Were Raisedi travel for a living home in fl and kc
Others Noticemy smile just a nice man
Favorite Foodlove chines food and sushi and Coffey cake
bill , 74, Male seeking Female, Princeton, MN
Dating Statuscar shows and lakes
More About MeI don't shoot deer or geese, but anything else that comes onto my land is free game, including Rosie O'Donnell.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesold tractors and cars
Political Affiliationhalf and half
Favorite Musicno hard rock
Favorite TV Showsfunny and news
Favorite Moviesnot many
Favorite Booksmagazine
Where You Were Raisedmorris mn
Others Noticeyou will have to ask them
Skills/Talentsgood at fixing almost anything except cumputor
Favorite Foodmost american
Favorite Placestractor or car shows or almost anything
Friday or Saturday Nights Imost anywhere
Life Goalsnot to get old
Secretnone
Patty , 42, Female seeking Male, Princeton, WV
Dating StatusFun to be around
More About MeI am a very out going person who loves to cuddle and I love to help other people. I will go out of my way to make someone happy.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to just go to the lake by my house and watch the ducks
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to have someone that likes to cuddle and that works so I don't have to take care of them. I just need someone that likes to do the things that I do.
Favorite MusicAny
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, True Blood, Six Feet Under, I Survived
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksNewswpaper
Where You Were RaisedBramwell, WV
Others NoticeMy personality and my hillbilly accent
Favorite FoodAnything but seafood
Favorite PlacesBeach
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home right now
Life GoalsI want to meet a man that is going to spoil me. I want to find someone that will be my soul mate.
Roy , 22, Male seeking Female, Princeton, TX
More About Mewell i have been in Texas my whole life and dont plan on moving out of the best state in the USA, thought about going into military still undecided yet.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesComputers, Music, Drums, Gutiar, Bowling
Political Affiliationdont have any, there all crocked
Who I Would Like to Meetnice, kind, fun, fun to be around, just a good girl period
Favorite MusicFalling In Reverse, Excape the Fate, Eminem, Country
Favorite TV Showshouse of payne,, Storage Wars: Texas, MTV (Music TeleVision)
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were RaisedTexas
Others Noticei really dont know.
Favorite Foodcheesecake
Favorite Placesthere is an italian resturant in my town thats amazing, or on the lake fishing
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking or listening to music
Life Goalsto be able to provide for a family someday and not have to worry about money
Secretdont really have one

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (31)