Online Speed Dating » Singles in Phillipsburg, United States » Other

Singles in Phillipsburg, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
michael , 28, Male seeking Female, Phillipsburg, KS
Dating StatusAdventurous Country Boy
More About MeI can handle about anything that is thrown at me. I am very outgoing when it comes to helping others and I am well ME!!! see for yourself!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay cards, pool, I also like 4 wheelin, fisishing, hunting, and shooting and watching tv.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that is trustworthy, kind, happy with all the simple things in life.
Favorite MusicCountry, older Rock, and other kinds
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, Tru TV shows, and that 70s show
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksLocal News paper I do not read much
Favorite QuotesI keep learning even after I fall I get up and try again
Where You Were RaisedPalco Kansas
Others NoticeThat I am a very hard worker and I like the outdoors
Skills/TalentsUHMMM I sleep, eat, and work. Shooting, wood working, and electrical maintance.
Favorite FoodSteaks
Favorite PlacesColorado, lakes and out with friends.
Can't Live WithoutFriends
Subjects You Think AboutHaving a country home sometime in the future and Having a family.
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at home or out with friends most of the time playing cards or pool.
Life GoalsTo live a happy yet productive life and be there for my family.
SecretNot at the moment
acuratl2006 , 24, Male seeking Female, Phillipsburg, NJ
More About MeI'm 5'7 average body type. Not athletic at all. Brown hair and green eyes
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork out and ride dirtbikes
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty and respect
Favorite MusicClassic rock
Favorite TV ShowsDon't watch much tv
Favorite MoviesComedy and action
Favorite BooksNone
Where You Were RaisedSomerville nj
Others NoticeHow I look
Favorite FoodBanana peppers
Favorite PlacesTo the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a bar
Life GoalsNone
jodi , 46, Female seeking Male, Phillipsburg, NJ
Dating StatusSingle Mom
More About Mesingle mom
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetloyal, honest, fun to be with, caring,likes kids.
Favorite MusicCountry & Western
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
Favorite MoviesDisney
Favorite BooksHarry Potter 1 Thru 7
Favorite QuotesTreat others like you want to be treated.
Where You Were RaisedWinchester NH
Others Noticeeyes
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite Placesnone
Subjects You Think Aboutnone
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life Goalsnone
mike , 21, Male seeking Female, Phillipsburg, MO
Favorite Musicicp
Favorite TV Showsanything
Favorite Moviesscary
Where You Were Raisedlebanon,missouri
Others Noticeive been told my smile nd next my personality cause both are great.
matt , 22, Male seeking Female, Phillipsburg, NJ
Favorite TV ShowsWorkaholics
Where You Were RaisedNew Jersey
Others Noticemostly my eyes
matt , 22, Male seeking Female, Phillipsburg, NJ
Todd , 34, Male seeking Female, Phillipsburg, NJ
More About Metreat me the way i would like to be treated and not lie to me
Where You Were RaisedBethlehem,pa
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome with my son
Life Goalsraise my kid to be a great person
Henry , 42, Male seeking Female, Phillipsburg, NJ
More About Mei'm very patient
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetrespect and fidelity
Favorite Musica general genre of tunes you enjoy
Favorite TV Showscomedies
Favorite Moviesactions
Favorite Bookseven the latest fashion magazine
Favorite Quotessecret
Others Noticesmile in
Skills/Talentsbeing a single and a great job that's all
Favorite Foodwhatever makes your mouth water
Favorite Placeswhatever country
Subjects You Think Aboutprivate
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsbusiness
shelley , 48, Female seeking Male, Phillipsburg, NJ
Dating Statusjust a jersey girl
More About MeI am easy going, laid back, enjoy sports. I am a very loving and affectionate person, family is very important to me, I'm honest and a bit sarcastic, and, don't say it too often, but, a big Cowboy
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshang with friends and family, take long walks, go to sporting events
Who I Would Like to MeetSome one like me, family oriented, laid back, easy going, enjoys sports, just a down to earth fun person to be around...
Favorite Musicanything that's on the radio
Favorite TV Showsi watch baseball when the Yankees are on, Law and Order, Golden, Army Wives...
Favorite Moviescomedy, drama, love stories
Favorite Booksromance
Favorite Quoteswhatever, it is what it is..
Where You Were Raisedborn and raised a jersey girl
Others Noticebeen told my eyes
Favorite FoodMexican, and any seafood, Italian
Favorite PlacesMyrtle Beach, South Carolina, Florida, since my son will be attending Daytona State, and my parents live
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home with family, getting coffee, or out at a nightclub...
Life Goalslive a full life
Secrethave none
michael , 54, Male seeking Female, Phillipsburg, NJ
More About Meim kindhearted but can br a little dangerous
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdriving my car fast
Favorite Musicrock
Favorite TV Showssons f anarchy
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Bookshotrod
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto find love

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (16)