Online Speed Dating » Singles in Peru, United States » Other

Singles in Peru, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
BlessedBe , 37, Female seeking Male, Peru, IN
More About MeOk..if your first language isnt english, move on. And Omg I wish all these dirty old men would stop already! If u are over 44, im not interested. If ur so high on urself u think I love you cause I speak to u, im not interested. If ur lookin for a cheap thrill or nude pics, im not interested! Arent there any normal, decent, attractive men left that can have a conversation that ISNT centered around their junk??
Favorite MusicAnything from classical to rock. Not a huge country fan, even though im a southerner lol. Im a conundrum lol
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican horror story
Favorite MoviesHmm, all time fav is gone with the wind, but im most often found watching a slasher film. I mean, what better way to convince urself lifes not so bad? At least a guy with a chainsaw isnt destroying my genitals today! Lol
Favorite BooksAnything Stephen King
Where You Were RaisedIn the south
Others NoticeMy kik is the same as my name here..just add 1977
Favorite FoodChinese
Favorite PlacesWould love to see Europe
Life GoalsTo be comfortable and happy and a good role model for my kids
shirley , 59, Female seeking Male, Peru, IN
More About MeI love kids and I enjoy talking to people , spending time with my family, loyal, trust worthy and can be trusted.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI ejoy fill in puzzles, my computer playing games, talking on the computer, tv and playing with my grandson, visiting with my chidren, my daughter and grandson live with me.
Political Affiliationno comment
Who I Would Like to Meetcommunication,trust,loyalty and just being yourself. Someone who wants to, just enjoy the rest of the're life with someone special.
Favorite Musicsoft rock,
Favorite TV Showsromantic, funny, all different kinds
Favorite Moviesmystery, police, romantic
Favorite Booksmagazine
Favorite QuotesNever say never!!
Where You Were Raisedborn in Ohio raised in In.
Skills/TalentsI have worked in factories all my life but I was a cosmetologist for a while. I am disabled some what. So I am home all the time enjoying life.
Favorite Placespark, bingo, some sporting events movies
Subjects You Think Aboutmy kids, online games, and things that come up.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home watching tv, or playing on my computer
Life GoalsMy life goals were raising my 3 children, retire and enjoy the rest of my life to the fullest. I have accomplished all of them and now I am setting back enjoying my family and looking for companionship.
SecretI hate to admit when I need help at anything.
alicia , 38, Female seeking Male, Peru, IN
Others Noticemy smile
jane , 53, Female seeking Male, Peru, IN
Dating Statusi love to dance and have a good time
More About Meim a almost 52 year old women who is lonely and has alot of love to give, but i want a family man who enjoys the same thing i do
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to turn up the music really loud and dance all over my house and no im not naked
Political Affiliationno comment
Who I Would Like to Meetan honest man. family man, working man,
Favorite Musicrock and roll like bob segar, areosmith , bad company, john cougar,the eagles and so on
Favorite TV Showsgolden girls, forensic files,
Favorite Moviesi like walk the line, diary of a mad black women, the bridges of madison county, cole miners daughter
Favorite Booksn/a
Skills/Talentsn/a
Favorite Foodroad house steak, fast break candy bars
Favorite Placesthe beaches of florida
Craig , 33, Male seeking Female, Peru, IL
Dating Statusfreakinyoureyes_2
Where You Were Raisedmendota
Others Noticemy tatts
WILLIAM , 64, Male seeking Female, Peru, IL
Dating StatusDIVORSED SINGLE 62 MALE DATES AND FRIENDS WANTED NOT TO FAR AWAY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMany
Political AffiliationMY OWN
Where You Were RaisedIN A HOUSE ILLINOIS
Others NoticeM HAIR OR EYES
Skills/TalentsART MUSIC WRITTER MECHANIC.COOKING GARDENING
Favorite FoodMANY
SecretNONE
kim , 50, Female seeking Male, Peru, IL
Political Affiliationprefer not to answer
Who I Would Like to MeetIm looking to someone who is honest and faithful and not into playing games,, He has to enjoy life and look at the positive in life.
Where You Were RaisedMendota Illinois
Others NoticeMy Personality,, I can be very witty at times,
Friday or Saturday Nights II have a 10 year old son at home so most likely will be there with him,,,
sharon , 55, Female seeking Male, Peru, IN
Dating StatusAdventurous n fun dancer
More About MeI am a single,widowed mother of 3. i have one left at home but hes 16 n thinks hes on his own,lol. I am a cosmetologist n have been for many years. I try be always be happy go lucky,my glass is always half full n never gets empty. i am honest n sincere n sometimes TOO caring. Im one that will always have ur back as long as u have mine.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping, Dancing, Riding, Hiking, Family N Friends
Who I Would Like to Meethonest n sincere man that doesnt feel the need to tell lies to impress. Someone that is taller than me so he can watch over me n protect what is his.
Favorite MusicRevern Bootleg, Misfit Toys, Southside, Country
Favorite MoviesGhost, True Grit
Favorite QuotesLive n let live!
Where You Were RaisedSault Ste. Marie, Michigan
Others Noticemy hair
Skills/Talentsi can balance on one foot
Favorite Foodprime rib
Favorite Placesi have alot of favorites,such as i love a hike in the woods or the beach, i love to ride down the road on the back of a harley,that is my MOST favorite now
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifriday nite at home n Saturdays out dancing
Life GoalsTo find someone to just be happy with rest of our lives
Secretonly tell my secrets when i no U
Mark , 44, Male seeking Female, Peru, IN
Favorite Musicall kinds
Favorite BooksVarious Books
Where You Were RaisedKokomo
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite Foodall kinds
Favorite Placesmountains
bob , 49, Male seeking Female, Peru, IN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMotor cycling
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicblues and gospel
Favorite MoviesDramatic Movies
Where You Were Raisedpluto
Secret?????????????????????????????????

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (17)