Online Speed Dating » Singles in Perth, Australia » Other » Page - 3

Singles in Perth, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
troy , 31, Male seeking Female, Perth, AU
Dating Statuslove to ride
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescooking and riding my motorbike
Favorite MusicAny
Where You Were Raisedaustralia
Friday or Saturday Nights Icatch up with friends drinks movies and just be a socialite
Secretdont have any
de , 55, Male seeking Female, Perth, AU
Dating StatusAdventurous, terrable dancer
More About Mei have traveled a lot, talk on most subject's, i enjoy a calm life, and jump out of a plane when i need some fun so to speak
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRide Bike
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road,
Who I Would Like to Meetdifficult, easy to get on with, intelergent, social, confident,
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite MoviesMatrix trilogy, Sifi
Favorite Bookssience fiction
Where You Were RaisedUK and other places
Others Noticei think a smile, friendly
Favorite Fooda good steak, or asian. or indian
Favorite PlacesAny where nice from bali to newyork
Friday or Saturday Nights Immmmm i move around a lot
Life Goalsif possable to find the spark
Secretmmmmmmmmmmm
kylebrown , 21, Male seeking Female, Perth, AU
Dating Statusmotor bike rider
More About Meim good looking single man looking for a girl to marry
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshot girls
Political Affiliationna
Who I Would Like to Meetniss hot looking single girls
Favorite Musicacdc justin beiber
Favorite TV Showshome and away
Favorite Moviesany that girls love
Favorite Booksharry potter
Favorite Quotesna
Where You Were Raisedperth
Others Noticehot
Skills/Talentsna
Favorite Foodna
Favorite Placesbeach
Subjects You Think Aboutna
Friday or Saturday Nights Iall
Life Goalsupto the girls
Secretgirls
oliver , 36, Male seeking Female, Perth, AU
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbuilding race spec engines , driffting and racing
Who I Would Like to MeetLOYAL , RESPECTFULL , FOCUSSSED, OPEN MINDED
Favorite MusicEminem
Favorite MoviesUnderbelly Files The Man Who Got Away
Favorite Quotesat the end of the day night wiil begin
Where You Were RaisedMT HAWTHORN
Others NoticeTHE BOND WITH FAMILY TRUST AND MORALS
Friday or Saturday Nights IPADDINGTON ALE HOUSE ,HOME
Life GoalsAIRCRAFT ENGINEER
Marshall , 33, Male seeking Female, Perth, AU
Dating StatusAdventurous and fun
More About MeI'm trustworthy , honest , reliable . I'm dependable ,and a bit 'off the wall' at times, - in a good way though lol
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesshopping . having fun
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone i can trust......
Favorite Musicrap , metal, hip hop , rnb
Favorite TV Showstwo & a half men , the simpsons , top gear
Favorite Moviesthriller ,horror ,sci-fi
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisednz
Others Noticeeyes
Favorite Foodchicken
Favorite Placesboat cruise along Swan river , perth
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither chillin out at home , or clubbing in fremantle/northbridge
Ian , 44, Male seeking Female, Perth, AU
More About MeI am a Chef on the mines looking for friends and a lady to spend my life with
Where You Were RaisedPerth Western Australia
mk , 39, Male seeking Female, Perth, AU
More About Mecasual easy to get along with guy very open minded
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love surfing and the ocean natures special gift to us all footy ,music ,good quality genuine people
Who I Would Like to Meetjust someone nice n kool
Favorite Musicmost types but house ,dance ,breaks any thin with a phatt beat n a dirty bass line "make the girls shake that aass;
Favorite TV Showsnational geo , 2 nhalf men ,friday night footy
Favorite Movieswide variety
Favorite Booksmagazine MIX MAG
Where You Were Raisedln perth hillarys by the beautiful ocean
Others Noticemy happy friendly nature
Favorite Foodi love spicey tasty food indian, thai but lm not fussy cant beat a good barbie
Favorite Placesindo any wheres good its wat U make of it
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout
Life Goalswork hard travell enjoy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
ryan , 28, Male seeking Female, Perth, AU
Dating Statuscrazy and fun
More About MeI like to go four wheel driving with mates,fishing,camping,quad riding all with a cold drink of course, but i also like to relax and whatch a movie, go to the pub, it doesn't really bother me where i am as long as i have a good time.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to go four wheel driving with mates, fishing, camping and quad riding all with a cold drink of course.
Political Affiliationdon't really have one just leave it how it was when you leave.
Who I Would Like to MeetI just want a happy fun person that cares about me and is willing to give stuff a go and have a blast because you only live once so why be miserable.nI hope to here from you soon, till then i wait.
Favorite TV ShowsHow I meet your mother
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Bookszoo mags
Favorite Quotesgooney googoo (Eddy Murphy) DELIRIOUS
Where You Were RaisedWestern Australia
Others Noticemy size i guess
Skills/TalentsPanel beating,Car Audio,Normally not bad with hands.
Favorite FoodI pretty much eat all foods except really spicy foods, i mean hot not mild.
Favorite PlacesDoesn't really matter as long as im happy i guess, thats all that matters.
Subjects You Think AboutMoney,house,car,work.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAnywhere really depends how i feel at the time, and what mates are doing.
Life GoalsTo be happily married and have a few kids and not have to worry about MONEY, because thats all that matters really.
SecretIm a good fun loving guy you'll see.
Marc , 58, Male seeking Female, Perth, AU
Dating StatusGet more gas in your tank
More About MeI am a generous-hearted, honest, trustworthy, and very caring dude. I believe in partnership in relationship and gender equality. I can respect and accept differences, but have a low tolerance of prejudice of any kind and backbiting/gossip
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRide motorcycles (especially through the countryside ,) intimate cafes and bars (with or without live music), sketch, beach walks, swim, play pool, meet people, hang with friends (I am new to area), try new foods (love mexican,
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetA caring, sincere and good-hearted woman who is able to hang in there when times are tough; someone prepared to work on solutions to unmet needs and problems. A women of values and principles. An affectionate, fun-loving, creative, laid-back soul who will enjoy motorcycling.
Favorite MusicEclectic
Favorite TV ShowsTwo Broke Girls, The Big Bang teory, Son's of Anarchy
Favorite Moviescomedies, Dramatic Movies, Courtroom, Children's Movies (like Monsters Inc.), Sci-Fi Movies, political, Motorcycles, Many others
Favorite BooksShankaram
Favorite Quotes"The bird of humanity has two wings: one male and the other female. Unless both are trained and developed the bird cannot fly" ~ Baha'u'llah
Where You Were RaisedNew Zealand
Others NoticeMy long, soft, ZZ Top beard... LOL! :)
Skills/TalentsSketching, painting, calligraphy, poetry, etc
Favorite FoodMorrocan (stuffed vine leaves), Mexican (spicy encheladas), asian, middle-eastern food, takeaways, pizza, a good steak, chop or roast. Love peanut butter cups >drool, slobber<, freshly made choc chip cookies, icecream ...actually, let's face it, pretty much all sweets
Favorite PlacesWhere WE are
Subjects You Think AboutHow long it will take us to wake up to the fact that all human beings are interlinked in this world, and that our neighbor's happiness and welfare is intimately tied to our own
Friday or Saturday Nights IAnywhere from at home to who-knows-where! :)
Life GoalsTo break into radio, to travel, to be a good life partner
SecretWell, if i told you then it wouldn't be a secret, would it! :-)
Jeff , 43, Male seeking Female, Perth, AU
More About MeI am loyal to my own detriment. I'm giving in my own way. I love to help when asked. I like to be needed. I go my own way. nI'm an individual you can't fool me.!?
Political AffiliationSocial democrat
Who I Would Like to Meeta friendna partnerna loverna confidantna challengenan inspiration.
Favorite MusicLed Zeppelin
Favorite TV ShowsMedia Watch
Favorite MoviesScience-Fiction
Favorite BooksNexus
Favorite QuotesTime is relative.
Where You Were Raisedfirst 2 years in Oz, then 8 years Holland and then Back down under..
Others Noticedeep eyes, big shoulders, confidant, indifferent with manners.
Skills/Talentsstrong, big lungs. ex trialthlon/cyclist/athletics.nI can love without liking.
Favorite Foodkibbling, salted herring, casserole with meat and juices.
Favorite PlacesAmsterdam, Albany, kalamunda, Lancelin.
Subjects You Think Aboutquantum mechanics
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or special event.
Life Goalscreating a castle on a fertile valley for a family to prosper and be happy.......

By Religion
By Languages
English (366)
Spanish (11)
Hindi (14)
Other (50)