Online Speed Dating » Singles in Peoria, United States » Other

Singles in Peoria, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Stapha , 27, Male seeking Female, Peoria, IL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay soccer , video games , movie, reading.
Favorite MusicR
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were RaisedAfrica
Favorite FoodAfrican food yami
Favorite PlacesJust visit Africa and it was great .
Friday or Saturday Nights II will be at home I don't have no friend. And I don't know Peoria well.
kelly , 58, Male seeking Female, Peoria, AZ
Dating StatusA INTELEGENT CONVERSATION
More About MeM avocation has always been and will be about helping others and using the talents given me to leave this place and time a bit better than when I came. My true wealth is my family and freinds
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGardening music, hiking, travel, fishing,exploring
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a woman to be my lover and my best friend
Favorite MusicWorld
Favorite MoviesDramatic Movies
Favorite BooksThe Shack
Favorite QuotesWhere ever you go there you are
Where You Were RaisedHawaii
Others NoticeMy empathy
Skills/TalentsI can build a house from scratch
Favorite FoodLobster and eggs
Favorite PlacesMolokai
Subjects You Think AboutMental health
Friday or Saturday Nights IDown town at an art event or night club
Life Goalsto help others heal and evolve
SecretI am a healer
Tashoya , 37, Female seeking Male, Peoria, IL
Dating StatusFind out for yourself!
More About MeI am an easy-going and laid back person who enjoys life. I do not go to clubs or bars and I do not have to be around a crowd of people to be entertained. I am an easy person to get along with.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTraveling, cooking, dining out sometimes but not often, bowling, and spending time at home.
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite MusicI like it all!
Favorite TV ShowsCSI(All of them), NCIS, First 48, Family Guy and whatever else is interesting!
Favorite MoviesHorrors, thrillers, mysteries/suspense, comedies, and action.
Favorite BooksPsychology
Favorite QuotesTreat others as you want to be treated.
Where You Were RaisedPeoria, Illinois
Others NoticeMy eyes
Skills/TalentsInterpreter for the deaf and song/poem writer.
Favorite FoodAnything that is made to perfection except some vegetables!
Favorite PlacesIt depends what I feel like doing at the time!
Subjects You Think AboutA lot.
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at work or on the road traveling.
Life GoalsTo complete my degree in either Criminal Psychology or Crime Investigation and to finish raising my children.
SecretNone
carmen , 51, Female seeking Male, Peoria, AZ
Dating Statusspontaneous and a lot sense of humor
More About MeLife its to short to worry about stupid things.I want to have fun,fall in love, regret nothing and I don't let people bring me down.I am confident in my self,courageous in my heart and my honesty is my beauty. I am not perfect and I don't look for someone to COMPLETE me. A relationship consists of two WHOLE individuals.I am looking for someone complimentary not supplementary,for someone who's honest ,respectful,who's down to earth and enjoys life and who has a sense of humor.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescoocking, Volunteer, Dance, Read a Book
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetIn my partner I seek honesty,passions,sense of humor
Favorite MusicHolograf, Dan Bittman, Yanni, Enya
Favorite TV ShowsArmy Wives, Survıvor, Brothers & Sisters (2006 TV series), The Voice, History's Mysteries
Favorite MoviesComedy, ACTION MOVIES, Dramatic Movies
Where You Were Raisedromania
Others Noticevery honest,funny,friendly
Favorite Foodcabbage rolls
Favorite Placesconstanta-romania
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome,working,dinning ,visiting friends
Life Goalsto see Australia and New Zeeland
SecretI'll tell you later..
John , 59, Male seeking Female, Peoria, IL
More About MeI'm a good man, mostly happy with life
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSpiritual, some to do yoga with, happy with her self
Favorite MusicThe Official Lounge-O-Rama Fan Page
Favorite BooksSelf help books
Where You Were RaisedMichigan
Others NoticeI have a nice smile
Favorite FoodI'm Open
Life GoalsTo be happy and feel loved :)
Jonathan , 63, Male seeking Female, Peoria, AZ
Dating StatusSirdidrik
More About MeI am not special. I am simply me. Others may display their best parts. I don't need to. I served my country in the US ARMY, I have tried to be a good man. I think all my acquaintences agree with the fact that I have spent my life being a well rounded gentleman.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy woodworking, old movies, sipping a good scotch. I Christmas shop all year long for friends and family. I love to work around the house. I love drafting and building special things for friends, usually in wood. I relish wood carving.
Political AffiliationMiddle of the road.
Who I Would Like to MeetWhat I seek is a straight woman who is completely open to a clothing optional lifestyle both at home and on pre-aggrainged outing. I want a very feminine woman. I seek a lady who prefers dresses as opposed to genes. I look for a woman who enjoys being a lady in the parlor and a whore in the privacy of our bedroom. A woman who can bait her own hook is also desirable. I "DO NOT" want one that likes to rough it. I did that in "Nam." I like her to enjoy running water, a kitchen, and shower. I want a woman who lives, eats, and breathes her man. And reaps the rewards that I present her. I seek a homebody.
Favorite MusicI like the music from the late 60's through to the early 80's. I enjoy the group "ABBA" Since the brunette Anna Frieda is my cousin. I love the big band era. Especially Glen Miller. And I personally relish John Phillip Souza. Kate Smith. However, my favorite song was sung by a cricket on a Disney Movie. "When You Wish Upon a Star."
Favorite TV Showsncis, New Yankee Workshop, Chicago Code, AMC, and CNN.
Favorite MoviesMilitary, action, and documentaries. And an occasional musical.
Favorite BooksNewspaper, Woodworkers Journal, Playboy, Readers Digest, The Workbench.
Favorite QuotesWomen are like teabags. You don't know how strong they are, until you place them in hot water.rnrnEleanor Roosevelt.
Where You Were RaisedI was born at Adelphi Hospital, in Brooklyn, NY. I was adopted 1 year later by two of the most wonderful people in the world. I was raised on Long Island, NY. A small town called Bayville. I attended Bayville Primary School and went on to and graduated from Locust Valley HS class of 70. My parents were unique. My dad was a scientist and my mom was an artist. I had a sister, 3 years younger than me. I was very fortunate to grow up in the 50's. We were safe back then.
Others NoticeThat I am a gentleman first and foremost. I listen to what others say. I do not judge. I simply become a friend. And treat everyone with respect. Anything less, then I can't be counted on as an American Gentleman.
Skills/TalentsI love working with wood. I relish working around the house. And I enjoy wood carving as well as building things for others without their knowledge and giving it to them at Christmas. I love a good workshop. That is where you would find me during the weekend and most evenings.
Favorite FoodLasagnia, Spaghettie and Meatballs, Open faced Roast Beet sandwiches smothered in gravy, fried chicken, hamburgers, chilidogs, french fries, shrimp, crap, lobster, corn on the cob, steak, M&M Peanuts, Cheattos, Lays Potato chips, and a whole lot more. (It's a wonder that I am not fat.)
Favorite PlacesMy dream would go to Hedonisem II. Best place for a vacation. No clothing, great food, and heaven on earth.
Subjects You Think AboutI have a daughter. She is 30. I think about her alot. She is a French teacher in Sarasota, Florida. I miss her and love her with all my heart.rnI think about my sister and her family, and how she is doing.rnrnI wonder if I will ever find the best gal in the world to share my name, home, & bed.rnrnI hope that I will one day take the woman of my dreams on a cruise, or maybe together enjoy Octoberfest in Austria.rnrnPossibly sharing a private week with the woman of my dreams on a weeks retreat in the Bahama's.rnrnWho about planning a home with the woman I call my own.rnrnThere are so many areas of discussion with the woman who captures your heart.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn my workshop or at Home Depot. Maybe at the store picking up groceries.
Life GoalsTo find that special woman who fits my needs, to go through life with as little drama as possible. To be happy, safe, and secure. To take care of my woman and assure her that I will take care of her, forever.
SecretNot too sure I wish to share my secrets with strangers so soon. Sorry.
boysetsfire207 , 24, Male seeking Female, Peoria, IL
Dating Statusliving life to the fullest
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTrekking, Scuba Dive, Fishing, Salsa and Dance Generally
Political Affiliation"Numbers don't lie! politics and poetry and promises, these are lies numbers are closest we get to the handwriting of god!"
Who I Would Like to MeetWell I have not met her yet, but the day I do I'll know....I seek companionship, I seek pleasure, I seek life, I seek moments, I seek fun, I seek it all and I want it all. Cause that's what life is all about. Everything else is a lie sold to mankind by society and religion.
Favorite MusicMicheal learns to rock, Green Day !!!! Rock on, R.e.m, Nickle back, The Black Keys Songs, AC/DC, Mettalica, Stained
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Castle, Arrow, Two and a Half Man, Breaking Bad, Modern Family
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Comedy, DC Comics Movies, Marvel Cinematic Universe, Historical
Favorite BooksInfinite Crisis, String Theory, Captain America Comics #1, Paulo Coelho
Where You Were RaisedIndia and United Kingdom
Others NoticeA lost look on my face usually...
Favorite FoodFruit salads, Chicken Burrito, Pepperoni Pizza, Fruit Yogurt
Favorite PlacesRome, Bahamas, Ireland, Copacabana, Koh Phungan
Friday or Saturday Nights IAnywhere but my place....
Life GoalsI want to be a Data Scientist and Analyst cause "Numbers don't lie! politics and poetry and promises, these are lies numbers are closest we get to the handwriting of god!"
Josh , 37, Male seeking Female, Peoria, AZ
Political AffiliationOpen to Right and Left Ideas
Favorite MusicMumford and Sons, Fuel, Frank Turner, Valora, Ida Maria, Gogol Bordello, Black Tide, Shirley Manson, Garbage, Mudvayne, All That Remains, Avenged Sevenfold, Pantera, Disturbed, Megadeth, Eminem, Dimebag Darrell, Slipknot, Korn, System of a Down, Escape the Fate, Sick Puppies, Bullet for My Valentine, Lamb of God, Trivium, As I Lay Dying Official, Meytal Cohen, Dethklok, Volbeat, Godsmack, Five Finger Death Punch, I'm Art Long...B****!!!!, Vinnie Paul, HELLYEAH, Chad Gray, Killswitch Engage, Stabbing Westward, Christopher Hall, The Dreaming, Atomic Tom, Brendon Small, Brendon Small, Oomph!, Raunchy, AM Taxi
Favorite TV ShowsThe Dead Files, Suburgatory, Bones, Two and a Half Men, Family Guy, Ghost Adventures, Man v. Food Nation, Robotech, Ace of Cakes, Official CHUCK Page, Billy the Exterminator on A&E, Metalocalypse
Favorite MoviesThe Way of the Gun, The Hangover, George Takei, Emily Deschanel, Zooey Deschanel, Megan Fox, Zachary Levi, Chris Titus, Duff Goldman, Erika Toda
Favorite Quotesem.... Too many to say.
Where You Were RaisedPhoenix, Arizona
Charlene , 36, Female seeking Male, Peoria, IL
Favorite MusicOldies and lite rock
Favorite MoviesScary ones
Favorite BooksEdgar Alan Poe
Favorite FoodItalian
Friday or Saturday Nights IStay home and relax or hang out with the kiddos
Life GoalsTo find the missing piece
Justin , 27, Male seeking Female, Peoria, AZ
More About Mei am a very nice out going person like to hang out and chat with ladys. watch movies and like to work when there is work to be found
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshang out
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetnice out going and like to hang out and have a job
Favorite Musiccountry, rock, pop,
Favorite TV Showsnot sure
Favorite Movieshoror
Favorite Booksnone
Where You Were RaisedPeoria, Arizona
Favorite Foodmexican & chinese
Favorite Placesnot sure
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto find a job and have my own place

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages