Online Speed Dating » Singles in Pawtucket, United States » Other » Page - 3

Singles in Pawtucket, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Brian , 21, Male seeking Female, Pawtucket, RI
More About MeI'm a down to earth guy, i don't judge anyone. i life day by day. i have a good sense of humor. at first i'm shy and quiet but after you get to know me i'm outgoing.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHang Out W Friends, Play Video Game
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to Meeti want a girl i can have fun with and also is down to earth, she has to have a good sense of humor.
Favorite MusicChildish Gambino, Drake, Kanye, Chance The Rapper
Favorite TV ShowsDexter, Regular Show, Lost (TV series), American Pickers
Favorite MoviesThe Great Gatsby, I Am Legend
Favorite BooksAnime Books
Where You Were RaisedRhode Island
Others NoticeMy hazel eyes.
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesMallnSky ZonenUno's
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a friends house
Life GoalsI want to be a auto mechanic and hopefully own my own dealership.
carolyn , 48, Female seeking Male, Pawtucket, RI
More About Mei am
Favorite MusicNo Limit, Avril Lavigne, Lady Gaga, What Matters?
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, CSI - (All Three Series), Crimanal Minds, Two and a Half Man
Where You Were RaisedLincoln, Rhode Island
Others Noticei am very friendly talk alot nice to people
Favorite Foodshrimp strawberry short cake wihn whipped cream
Favorite Placeschecker club
Life Goalstravel
Nelito , 32, Male seeking Female, Pawtucket, RI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite MusicGood music
Favorite TV ShowsLost
Favorite MoviesFunny movies
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Skills/TalentsMusician
Favorite FoodSea food
Favorite PlacesBrasil
Life GoalsBecome a intertained
Jay , 27, Male seeking Female, Pawtucket, RI
carlos , 36, Male seeking Female, Pawtucket, RI
Favorite MusicVanda May
Aristides , 34, Male seeking Female, Pawtucket, RI
Favorite Musicim a dj
terzo77 , 37, Male seeking Female, Pawtucket, RI
Favorite MusicLinkin ParkrnEvans BluernTrance Music
Favorite TV ShowsSoccer
Favorite MoviesAll of them
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisedoverseas
Others NoticeNothing really
Favorite FoodMiddle eastern
Favorite PlacesNYC
amed , 44, Male seeking Female, Pawtucket, RI
More About MeI'm fanny my freinds say that I'm specialy in lot of whys
Favorite MusicReggae and hip pop
Favorite TV Showsnews and history
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite FoodDinner
Favorite Placesvacation to any place new
Friday or Saturday Nights Isome time in the house some in time my freind house or in club
Tatu , 26, Female seeking Female, Pawtucket, RI
More About MeI am who I am I look like I'm easy but I'm not if you wanna know me just ask :)
Favorite Musicall tipe music
Favorite TV Showsthe game, sponge bob, csi, tabata ,jerry spring ,history
Favorite Movieshorror drama
Favorite Bookspassion , brasilian books
Favorite Foodseafood , pasta,
Favorite Placesrestourant, club
Violette , 27, Female seeking Male, Pawtucket, RI
More About MeIn general I am a witty, humorous, upbeat, loving person and I truly enjoy people. I am an avid abuser of hyperbole but only because most things I experience feel very intense and exciting to me. I'm a little off-beat, but not too much. I am a thinker, a dreamer, and an unrelenting optimist.
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetThe qualities that I seek in a partner are that he is kind, affectionate, funny, playful, open-minded, intelligent and mostly not afraid to be himself.
Where You Were RaisedIn the RI/Southern MA area
Others NoticeThe first thing people mention to or comment on about me is my smile. I hate to say perma-grin but its pretty close. I'm smiling about 75% of my waking hours and wouldn't be surprised to find out I smile in my sleep. I've been told its an okay smile and it seems to make people happy so I suppose I will just continue to share it.
Favorite FoodFood. Food is quite possibly the most important thing. I love food, I love to try new foods, and I love to feed people. I'm not a vegetarian strictly but I generally do not eat meat or fish. This is a recent development but I found that it actually has opened up my experiences with food greatly. I do not drink often, but I will have 1 or 2 on occasion. Chocolate and coffee are the foods of the gods and deserve an individual place holder in everyone's heart.
Favorite PlacesI like to spend time taking in the beauty all around me. I feel very connected to nature and I enjoy being in it.
Friday or Saturday Nights II am either home with my beautiful son (well he sleeps usually and I just play around on the internet or read, or write) or I am hanging out with my best friends playing cards, watching movies, conversating, bar hopping, chilling at a random nature-y spot (i.e. beach, park, etc) or whatever else comes up!
Life GoalsThose are a bit private.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (28)
Spanish (10)
Portuguese (13)