Online Speed Dating » Singles in Parkville, United States » Other

Singles in Parkville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Mary , 53, Female seeking Male, Parkville, MD
More About MeNot special just content
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesEat Pray Love
Political AffiliationIndependent
Favorite MusicNickelback & Madonna
Favorite TV ShowsTV Show - OWN and TCM, 2 Hot n Cleveland.
Favorite Moviesclassics
Favorite BooksLuv 2 read...yes Im a bookworm..there I said it.
Where You Were RaisedMaryland
Others NoticePackage deal,,hard 2 pick one attribute.
Favorite Foodeverything hold the coconut
Friday or Saturday Nights IHomebody cuZ Saturday AM is a huge workout day?rnNow Saturday PM thats a different thing.
kenneth , 37, Male seeking Female, Parkville, MD
Favorite TV Showssoa
Where You Were Raisedb more
Others Noticemy eyes
lou herron , 58, Male seeking Female, Parkville, MD
Dating Statuswild and crazy guy
More About Mei am a very laid guy and have a great personality who can get along with just about anybody
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDuckpin bowling
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to Meeta nice lady who i can share interests in and we can have great conversations about anything. then nature take its course.
Favorite MusicOldies ( 60's , 70's , 80's )
Favorite TV ShowsMash tv series
Favorite Moviescomedies
Favorite BooksSarah Palin Going Rogue
Favorite Quotesdo unto others as they do unto you
Where You Were Raisedbaltimore county
Others Noticemy silver hair and my easy going personality
Skills/Talentsa walking roadmap
Favorite Foodlasagna
Favorite Placeschilis
Subjects You Think Aboutnothing comes to mind
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibowling duckpins in a league
Life Goalsto find the right person who can trust me all the time so i can spend the rest of my life with them.
Secreti am a goofball lol
yashar lotfi , 27, Male seeking Female, Parkville, MD
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestennis,ski,swim,digital art,painting
Favorite Musiclight,pop,rap,classic,persian
Favorite TV Showsfriends,24,prison break,how i mate your mother,...
Favorite Moviesfast&furios,matrix,green miles,xxx,007,kill bill,.......
Favorite Bookslittle prince,....
Tim , 54, Male seeking Male, Parkville, MD
Dating StatusFriendly....
More About MeMasculine
ghanista , 26, Male seeking Female, Parkville, MD
Favorite MusicHipop rnb
Favorite TV ShowsUltimate fight
Favorite MoviesAction n romantic
ed , 28, Male seeking Female, Parkville, MD
Dating Statuslooking for long term
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to watch movies and tv and go swiming
Who I Would Like to Meeti want to me some one i can grow old with and will love me and my kids
Favorite TV Showsbig bang threoy
Favorite Booksgoosebump
Favorite Quotesask me
Where You Were Raisedmaryland
Others Noticenone
Skills/Talentsask me
Favorite Foodmeatloft
Favorite Placesidk
Subjects You Think Abouti think of my kids and i want to find a woman who will love me and my kids
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilike to go out to the movies or dinner
ashley , 21, Female seeking Male, Parkville, MD
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing, hunting , fishing and anything eles to do with the out doors
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who can prove to me all guys arent the same and someone i cant bring home to the family and indeed get their approval
Favorite MusicCountry, rap, Hip Hop
Favorite TV ShowsPretty Little Liars, secret life of an american teenager, The Lying Game, Switched at Birth
Favorite Movieshorror, Comedy
Favorite BooksFifty (50) Shades of Grey - E.L. James
Where You Were Raisedbaltimore md
Others Noticemy eyes and my smile
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesaquarium, mall, zoo
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibowling alley or at home
Life Goalsto become a sign language interpreter
Michele , 50, Female seeking Male, Parkville, MD
Dating StatusGirls Just Wanna Have Fun
Favorite MusicNew Age
Favorite TV ShowsSpongebob Fan
Favorite MoviesSpeed - The Movie
Favorite BooksThe Lake House
Where You Were RaisedBaltimore, MD
Others Noticemy legs
Favorite Foodseafood
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably at home
mike gilman , 39, Male seeking Female, Parkville, MD
Where You Were Raisedbaltimore, MD
Others NoticeThat I'm in the constitution feild.. I'm always in work close..

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (12)